Stats: 3,155,808 members, 7,827,972 topics. Date: Tuesday, 14 May 2024 at 08:27 PM

Why Some Ladies Smell So Bad - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Why Some Ladies Smell So Bad (3097 Views)

Why Do Fat Ladies Smell ? / Why Do Ladies Smell Bad More Than Guys. / Y Do Most Beautiful Ladies Smell Bad (2) (3) (4)

Re: Why Some Ladies Smell So Bad by Nobody: 9:42am On Sep 08, 2014
lirusehn: it's all on you. No wonder smiley
Re: Why Some Ladies Smell So Bad by valmunich(m): 9:53am On Sep 08, 2014
Now you make me wanna throw up
Re: Why Some Ladies Smell So Bad by Atmmachine(m): 10:15am On Sep 08, 2014
Every pucci has a peculiar odour..

We call it pucci signature perfume grin grin grin
Re: Why Some Ladies Smell So Bad by izaray(f): 10:30am On Sep 08, 2014
NZAN: you mean crayfish smell?you mean crayfish smell?
Ur gal friend must be a dirty type, for giving u dis kind of bad impression, pls educate her if u can, dan coming here to post rubbish!
Re: Why Some Ladies Smell So Bad by OrlandoOwoh(m): 10:39am On Sep 08, 2014
Odour from girls are more offensive than that from boys.
Re: Why Some Ladies Smell So Bad by Vado(m): 11:09am On Sep 08, 2014
Dude, pucci juice smells like pucci juice. If she bathed with Irish Springs for hours, it'd still smell that way.

Re: Why Some Ladies Smell So Bad by flowjoe: 11:09am On Sep 08, 2014
marieolae: Hmmmmm I see
Why are u on any topic about smellos grin grin
Re: Why Some Ladies Smell So Bad by flowjoe: 11:15am On Sep 08, 2014
Vado: Dude, pucci juice smells like pucci juice. If she bathed with Irish Springs for hours, it'd still smell that way.
Duuude no kee me with laff grin grin
Atmmachine: Every pucci has a peculiar odour..
We call it pucci signature perfume grin grin grin
Lmaooo
NZAN: you mean crayfish smell?
Yea right grin grin
Re: Why Some Ladies Smell So Bad by Nobody: 1:35pm On Sep 08, 2014
Pvssy juice....... good lord... lmaooooooooo.
I used to wonder why guys that smoke like to smell their hands. angry........
Re: Why Some Ladies Smell So Bad by NZAN(m): 2:58pm On Sep 08, 2014
izaray: Ur gal friend must be a dirty type, for giving u dis kind of bad impression, pls educate her if u can, dan coming here to post rubbish!

hope you read what i quoted, and my post too? For not understanding me means U must be vary ............... *fill that space
Re: Why Some Ladies Smell So Bad by msjanet(f): 6:20pm On Sep 08, 2014
hmmmm, girls have suffered .
Re: Why Some Ladies Smell So Bad by Kunleskey(m): 8:27pm On Sep 08, 2014
The op is rite av experience a lot of it...especially wen dey are about to receive there monthly due...to those wu understand me..unchiii....,.....,.just.sneezin.
Re: Why Some Ladies Smell So Bad by kadapi(f): 9:37pm On Sep 08, 2014
xynerise: So you go on smelling all the ladies' underwears? undecided
hahahahhaha Ÿ̲̣̣̣̥ø̲̣̣̥u̶̲̥̅̊ crack ma rib
Re: Why Some Ladies Smell So Bad by MrCork: 10:16pm On Sep 08, 2014
Atmmachine: No disrespect to them ladies.
I have met alot of them who are so beautiful but their underground smells like rotten fish.

The bad smell is caused by unclean pussy & dirty armpits.
They have an open wound in-between their legs that bleeds for 4 days in every month yet they wouldn't take good care of it.
#Buy a douche-bag.. I will advice them ladies to douche their pussy twice a day or after sex so as to remove bacteria & sperms.

Some use only paper tissues to wipe their big backyard after going to the toilet ( pooing ).. Please, Wash with water also to freshen up.

For we guys, i know where we care less to clean but i will address that in my next topic.

#PEACE.

....see yor head like panasonick tv remote control...so ladies now smell simply be cuz they ignore u...abi?...goat!! (noo offense) lipsrsealed

Re: Why Some Ladies Smell So Bad by Metrofox(m): 10:34pm On Sep 08, 2014
You sound like someone deeply pained grin hope you're not talking from experience
Re: Why Some Ladies Smell So Bad by Atmmachine(m): 12:02am On Sep 09, 2014
MrCork:

....see yor head like panasonick tv remote control...so ladies now smell simply be cuz they ignore u...abi?...goat!! (noo offense) lipsrsealed

Sir.
I'm gay so i don't do girls grin grin grin grin grin
Re: Why Some Ladies Smell So Bad by Nobody: 12:27am On Sep 09, 2014
Shame really, cos kitties are cute. grin
Re: Why Some Ladies Smell So Bad by bigtalla(m): 1:12am On Sep 09, 2014
@OP, sorry dude......I guess i have been lucky to be eating the right kitty cat...
Re: Why Some Ladies Smell So Bad by Nobody: 11:35am On Sep 09, 2014
Atmmachine: No disrespect to them ladies.
I have met alot of them who are so beautiful but their underground smells like rotten fish.

The bad smell is caused by unclean pussy & dirty armpits.
They have an open wound in-between their legs that bleeds for 4 days in every month yet they wouldn't take good care of it.
#Buy a douche-bag.. I will advice them ladies to douche their pussy twice a day or after sex so as to remove bacteria & sperms.

Some use only paper tissues to wipe their big backyard after going to the toilet ( pooing ).. Please, Wash with water also to freshen up.

For we guys, i know where we care less to clean but i will address that in my next topic.

#PEACE.

the smell is repulsive.
But vajina douching is not good, healthwise
Re: Why Some Ladies Smell So Bad by ideee03(f): 11:50am On Sep 09, 2014
I don laugh die...hahahaha,aromatic smells. grin
Re: Why Some Ladies Smell So Bad by izaray(f): 12:58pm On Sep 09, 2014
NZAN:

hope you read what i quoted, and my post too? For not understanding me means U must be vary ............... *fill that space
I was not referring to u either, i was actually directing my coment to d op dat created d thread, but since u av decided to claim it, den return ur insult to urself and complete ur sentence, cos i dn't i need it!
Re: Why Some Ladies Smell So Bad by NZAN(m): 2:36pm On Sep 09, 2014
izaray: I was not referring to u either, i was actually directing my coment to d op dat created d thread, but since u av decided to claim it, den return ur insult to urself and complete ur sentence, cos i dn't i need it!

let me ignore you
Re: Why Some Ladies Smell So Bad by Nobody: 4:31pm On Sep 09, 2014
Chai. Ladies don suffer for Nairaland o. embarassed
Re: Why Some Ladies Smell So Bad by Nobody: 4:32pm On Sep 09, 2014
FrankySnow: Chai. Ladies don suffer for Nairaland o. embarassed

lolzz grin
Re: Why Some Ladies Smell So Bad by Nobody: 4:36pm On Sep 09, 2014
olubukato:

lolzz grin
No be small thing o. grin

Una dey go around dey smell babes underwear grin what about those guys wey dia boxers dey ooze 5km away from where them stand? cheesy grin

Make no guy take my post personal o, na only question I ask o abi olubukato, nor be question I ask? grin
Re: Why Some Ladies Smell So Bad by Rooneyboy(m): 7:57pm On Sep 09, 2014
reminds me of last weekend , after months of wooing this babe she finally agreed to get down with me .

my d1ck fully charged and ready for action .
pulled off my boxers, assisted the babe to pull her pant off.

omoh ! As soon as her pant came down, the odour of the room changed instantly .

Smelling totally like rotten fish .

My d1ck responded to the smell , went flassid, so confused at this point, next thing I did, told the babe I was feeling guilty, that I was in a very serious relationship and that I didn't want to cheat on my babe ..

I was really feeling embarrassed for the babe .

# very fine BUT dirty .

complete turn off

Which is the most dangerous? (pix) / Other Ways Of Loving A Guy Aside Sex / Am Tired Of Her