Stats: 3,156,693 members, 7,831,145 topics. Date: Friday, 17 May 2024 at 02:27 PM

Celebrity Best Friends That Fell Apart ( Photos ) - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Celebrity Best Friends That Fell Apart ( Photos ) (35230 Views)

[PHOTOS] 5 Nigerian Celebrity Best Friends Who Are Now Swore Enemies / Stars And Friends That Attended Patoranking’s 25th Birthday Part / Top 15 Celebrity Best Friends In Nollywood ( Photos ) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Celebrity Best Friends That Fell Apart ( Photos ) by lalasticlala(m): 9:15pm On Sep 18, 2014
bastien: Trust me,weitin go break galfriends relationship na guys (I mean if one no wan suck obo again but dickkk )

Guys n envy, money,girls,n family
Re: Celebrity Best Friends That Fell Apart ( Photos ) by viczing(m): 9:29pm On Sep 18, 2014
Oge okoye breaking friendship since 1100 BC
Re: Celebrity Best Friends That Fell Apart ( Photos ) by floragregs(f): 9:45pm On Sep 18, 2014
Tashamania:

what Nahhh..it aint natural and it aint right
yea I don't like it either! But ladies must be ladies. Doesn't matter whether u like it or not!
Re: Celebrity Best Friends That Fell Apart ( Photos ) by floragregs(f): 9:58pm On Sep 18, 2014
Ceasar1:

That's pathetic!
That's one part that I strongly dislike: keeping malice.
yea nobody likes it but it is what it is.
Re: Celebrity Best Friends That Fell Apart ( Photos ) by Nobody: 12:16am On Sep 19, 2014
3coins: Tupac and B.I.G

Jayz and Nas

3coins and Bow wow
tongue

Re: Celebrity Best Friends That Fell Apart ( Photos ) by diksucker(f): 7:56am On Sep 19, 2014
friendshp no b force
Re: Celebrity Best Friends That Fell Apart ( Photos ) by hugelyendowed: 12:29pm On Sep 19, 2014
i want monalisa as my girlfriend
Re: Celebrity Best Friends That Fell Apart ( Photos ) by MsSpaqs(f): 1:19pm On Sep 19, 2014
Tonto is cool with Halima and Rukky now.
Re: Celebrity Best Friends That Fell Apart ( Photos ) by montestic(m): 5:46pm On Sep 19, 2014
Florence onuma blackmailer since 1900
Re: Celebrity Best Friends That Fell Apart ( Photos ) by Nobody: 7:36pm On Sep 19, 2014
9ice and ruggedman's breakup was due to 9ice's wife sucking sum1 else's di.ck right?

Am i right or am i right??
Re: Celebrity Best Friends That Fell Apart ( Photos ) by lalasticlala(m): 9:11am On Sep 20, 2014
shockwave91: 9ice and ruggedman's breakup was due to 9ice's wife sucking sum1 else's di.ck right?

Am i right or am i right??
Re: Celebrity Best Friends That Fell Apart ( Photos ) by Beesluv: 6:55am On Sep 21, 2014
Na wa o
Re: Celebrity Best Friends That Fell Apart ( Photos ) by maxism2: 6:06pm On Oct 02, 2014
montestic: Florence onuma blackmailer since 1900
Re: Celebrity Best Friends That Fell Apart ( Photos ) by holatin(m): 3:48pm On Dec 17, 2014
what of daddy and showkey
Re: Celebrity Best Friends That Fell Apart ( Photos ) by 1NENIGERIABLOG: 3:50pm On Dec 17, 2014
"BE AN INSTRUMENT OF PEACE IN NIGERIA AND THE WORLD".......1NE NIGERIA CAMPAIGN SAYS SO........ support a 1NE NIGERIA by VISITING AND READING THE BLOG POSTS http://1nenigeriagr8nation..com

Re: Celebrity Best Friends That Fell Apart ( Photos ) by sukkot: 3:50pm On Dec 17, 2014
jesus christ and judas
Re: Celebrity Best Friends That Fell Apart ( Photos ) by okiezman(m): 3:50pm On Dec 17, 2014
lalasticlala:
Kate & genny

9ice & ruggedman

Florence onuma & CHINYERE Wilfred

Can't you update on any other thing than this celebrity bullshit always undecided undecided undecided
Re: Celebrity Best Friends That Fell Apart ( Photos ) by Nobody: 4:06pm On Dec 17, 2014
List incomplete without this

Re: Celebrity Best Friends That Fell Apart ( Photos ) by Kanyol(m): 4:13pm On Dec 17, 2014
Toto decay smiley
Re: Celebrity Best Friends That Fell Apart ( Photos ) by marvmurphy(m): 4:18pm On Dec 17, 2014
Story for the gods

Re: Celebrity Best Friends That Fell Apart ( Photos ) by Nobody: 4:18pm On Dec 17, 2014
3coins:
Tupac and B.I.G

Jayz and Nas

3coins and Bow wow
DMX and Jarule
Re: Celebrity Best Friends That Fell Apart ( Photos ) by babaluckey: 4:18pm On Dec 17, 2014
OBJ and GEJ
Re: Celebrity Best Friends That Fell Apart ( Photos ) by Kanyol(m): 4:19pm On Dec 17, 2014
harde2lah:

Tupac and B.I.G

Jayz and Nas

3coins and Bow wow

DMX and Jarule
Canibus and LL Cool J
Re: Celebrity Best Friends That Fell Apart ( Photos ) by lalasticlala(m): 4:21pm On Dec 17, 2014
okiezman:

Can't you update on any other thing than this celebrity bullshit always undecided undecided undecided

really?
but u r quick to open it to c what's in there.

lol.

anyway, I guess u don't c my other posts on politics, romance, crime, etc.
u too like celebrity gossips.

Re: Celebrity Best Friends That Fell Apart ( Photos ) by dre11(m): 4:33pm On Dec 17, 2014
How about D'bang and Don jazzy

That suppose be the first name on the list
Re: Celebrity Best Friends That Fell Apart ( Photos ) by Nobody: 4:37pm On Dec 17, 2014
Mr man identify urself ,seun osewa pls what is wrong with mr Nobody commending without name
See d attachment here
I suspect that shit
Re: Celebrity Best Friends That Fell Apart ( Photos ) by okiezman(m): 4:37pm On Dec 17, 2014
lalasticlala:

really?
but u r quick to open it to c what's in there.

lol.

anyway, I guess u don't c my other posts on politics, romance, crime, etc.
u too like celebrity gossips.

I dey tire to read am wen I see ur name cos it's always annoying you post them often
Re: Celebrity Best Friends That Fell Apart ( Photos ) by Nobody: 4:38pm On Dec 17, 2014
Mr man identify urself ,seun osewa pls what is wrong with mr Nobody commending without name
See d attachment here
I suspect that o

Re: Celebrity Best Friends That Fell Apart ( Photos ) by Nobody: 4:42pm On Dec 17, 2014
rokiatu:
Friends come and go you can't attach so much importance to it.

where are you reporting from?
Re: Celebrity Best Friends That Fell Apart ( Photos ) by Kelklein(m): 4:42pm On Dec 17, 2014
[size=28pt]how do their breakups #bringbackourgirls [/size]
Re: Celebrity Best Friends That Fell Apart ( Photos ) by Nobody: 4:46pm On Dec 17, 2014
bustyhelen:
WOW! Interesting. gist me abeg since u were there. what did u tel alex when he refusdd? i wana c d video and pics too

this your name get as e be ooo!
Re: Celebrity Best Friends That Fell Apart ( Photos ) by roiseadas(m): 4:56pm On Dec 17, 2014
bustyhelen:
WOW! Interesting. gist me abeg since u were there. what did u tel alex when he refusdd? i wana c d video and pics too

Reekado Banks Blasted Over His BBNaija Performance [PICS] / Adekunle Gold Surprised His Wife, Simi With Cake On Nigerian Idol / Davido To Give Ikorodu Bois N1M For Perfectly Mimicking Senator Dino Melaye