Stats: 3,153,204 members, 7,818,678 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 09:42 PM

Army Arrest 50 Fleeing Terrorists In Borno Truck - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Army Arrest 50 Fleeing Terrorists In Borno Truck (35628 Views)

Boko Haram: Army Arrest Two Officers For Sabotage / Nigerian Troops Ambushed And Killed 2 Fleeing Terrorists (photo) / Boko-Haram Tells Fleeing Terrorists Not To Give Up – Army (2) (3) (4)

Re: Army Arrest 50 Fleeing Terrorists In Borno Truck by free2ryhme: 10:03pm On Sep 23, 2014
good one
Re: Army Arrest 50 Fleeing Terrorists In Borno Truck by GovWahala: 10:03pm On Sep 23, 2014
Waste the bastards
Re: Army Arrest 50 Fleeing Terrorists In Borno Truck by kolidave: 10:03pm On Sep 23, 2014
Re: Army Arrest 50 Fleeing Terrorists In Borno Truck by Tunguy01(m): 10:04pm On Sep 23, 2014
Operation wipe them clean
Re: Army Arrest 50 Fleeing Terrorists In Borno Truck by Nobody: 10:04pm On Sep 23, 2014
The egypt we see today, we shall see them no more. As the year ends, Boko haram will end completely in Jesus Name.. Can I hear Amen..

Re: Army Arrest 50 Fleeing Terrorists In Borno Truck by Pistolx(m): 10:04pm On Sep 23, 2014
Lies
Re: Army Arrest 50 Fleeing Terrorists In Borno Truck by fineworker24(m): 10:04pm On Sep 23, 2014
mainheart: without much corruption in Nigeria BH cannot fight government for six months. well we still thanks God for all things because is not by government efforts but God
Then when boko haram succeed in killing innocent people, it is government efforts.
Re: Army Arrest 50 Fleeing Terrorists In Borno Truck by Nobody: 10:04pm On Sep 23, 2014
ok but u kno weytin go happen nxt grin

Re: Army Arrest 50 Fleeing Terrorists In Borno Truck by Nobody: 10:05pm On Sep 23, 2014
erunz: Them don dey run o, dem don dey run, one by one them don dey run. E be like say these fools no want virgins again. Na our military dem wan use play b4 ba. Make dem no worry, this is a tip of the ice block. Hhahaha

ICE BLOCK?! Was gonna say: "I can't." But I still dey learn...Bruv, it's ICEBERG....

I thought it was BIU as in the Benson Idahosa University sef.

Re: Army Arrest 50 Fleeing Terrorists In Borno Truck by Tunguy01(m): 10:05pm On Sep 23, 2014
Tunguy01: Operation wipe them clean
bt wit all d figures I don dey read Wey den kill nd arrest den suppose don finish nw
Re: Army Arrest 50 Fleeing Terrorists In Borno Truck by free2ryhme: 10:06pm On Sep 23, 2014
aguiyi: were is the home state of the kanuri people,i think they need some sarin gas sprinkled in their air

for your info kanuris are nice people. i completed youth corp there and i speak from experience

just because of boko haram u decided to think of such despicable act

shame on you

Re: Army Arrest 50 Fleeing Terrorists In Borno Truck by animasaun(m): 10:06pm On Sep 23, 2014
we are waiting to see the events as they unfold, God bless nigeria
Re: Army Arrest 50 Fleeing Terrorists In Borno Truck by fineworker24(m): 10:06pm On Sep 23, 2014
Babyboy1986: Good news.
No bad news for born to rule mentality and syndrome.

Re: Army Arrest 50 Fleeing Terrorists In Borno Truck by Nobody: 10:07pm On Sep 23, 2014
mainheart: without much corruption in Nigeria BH cannot fight government for six months. well we still thanks God for all things because is not by government efforts but God
I guess similar islamic terrorist organisations like Al Queda, Al Shabab, ISSIS et al have all been defeated in 6 months?

Re: Army Arrest 50 Fleeing Terrorists In Borno Truck by Aklofs: 10:09pm On Sep 23, 2014
goal
Re: Army Arrest 50 Fleeing Terrorists In Borno Truck by nijanigga: 10:09pm On Sep 23, 2014
glasmirow: good job
oloshi na election for 2015 to deceive the ignorant like you.
Re: Army Arrest 50 Fleeing Terrorists In Borno Truck by Airforce1(m): 10:10pm On Sep 23, 2014
President jonathan promised to end boko haram before the year runs out and he did

Thank you Mr president

Re: Army Arrest 50 Fleeing Terrorists In Borno Truck by synergycom19: 10:10pm On Sep 23, 2014
Why are not shooting at sight any h boko haram members? Why still arresting them when it's more dangerious to do so?Israel kills them same for China and USA with drones. Why arrest them so they kidnapped innocent citizens for exchange.
GEJ PLEASE BE A LEADDER FOR ONCE IN YOUR LIFE

Re: Army Arrest 50 Fleeing Terrorists In Borno Truck by sulmeza(m): 10:10pm On Sep 23, 2014
Gd developmnt.....how I wish it's rili she-cow dat ws killd by d army
Re: Army Arrest 50 Fleeing Terrorists In Borno Truck by guttentag(m): 10:11pm On Sep 23, 2014
CyberWolf: The military should just stop releasing statement for now to avoid further embarrassment to this country angry

You are very Right, Nigeria is already a Disgrace to the World
I blame clueless Politicians and all the Forces for Destabilising our beloved Country
Re: Army Arrest 50 Fleeing Terrorists In Borno Truck by 100Cents: 10:12pm On Sep 23, 2014
Good to hear.

They now hide under sheep and goats..
Re: Army Arrest 50 Fleeing Terrorists In Borno Truck by sheniqua: 10:12pm On Sep 23, 2014
Fifty fleeing members of the Boko Haram sect
were apprehended by soldiers in Biu, Borno State
on Tuesday.
Security sources revealed that the insurgents,
who were traveling from the Damboa area of the
state, hid under a truck and were headed for
Gombe.

What are they apprehending them for again!
Did our soldiers run out of bullets ?

Re: Army Arrest 50 Fleeing Terrorists In Borno Truck by guttentag(m): 10:13pm On Sep 23, 2014
iceberylin: oųŗ govęŗŋmęŋţ lįę ā loţ
ţoo mųçђ pŗopāgāŋdā
į ђārdly bęlįęvę them
āŗŋţ ţђęy ţђę şāmę bђ ţђat woųld ŗāţђęŗ dįę ţђāŋ lęāķ ā şęçŗęţ ŋow wāŋţş ţo opęŋ ųp...SMH

A very Big Propaganda, soon they will say SAS is not their sponsor. Brainless Politicians

Re: Army Arrest 50 Fleeing Terrorists In Borno Truck by Nobody: 10:14pm On Sep 23, 2014
Aklofs: goal

Too much alcohol is not good bros undecided

Re: Army Arrest 50 Fleeing Terrorists In Borno Truck by simon3603(m): 10:15pm On Sep 23, 2014
korel9: How come their number is a round figure? 50 and not 51 or 53 undecided undecided
Because those were the rounded number sent from them (boko haram)
Re: Army Arrest 50 Fleeing Terrorists In Borno Truck by epospiky(m): 10:18pm On Sep 23, 2014
Hope this is not a planned stuff to have people believe the NA is really conquering BH. Are the BH boys this ready to admit their membership and leak out informations concerning their sect? Never knew their such cowards!
Anyway, if the news is true then it's heart warning. Kudos to NA.
Re: Army Arrest 50 Fleeing Terrorists In Borno Truck by Awoofawo(m): 10:18pm On Sep 23, 2014
Kolawole Kazeem on facebook wrote
"God will destroy Jonathanians.
You see, they are afraid to
discuss the main arguement.
Diverting our attention is the
only thing GEJ and his
supporters can do. I have never seen a president who plays
religious and ethnic politics as
Jonathan. Keep all these
religious and ethnic sentiment
aside and answer the questions
that are important to everyone's life. Is Jonathan not legalizing
corruption when he sacked
Sanusi for exposing the missing
20 billion Dollar? Is Jonathan
not legalizing corruption when
he pardoned Abacha family for stealing our billions of Dollars,
Is he not legalizing corruption
when he made EFCC and ICPC
weak to the extent that all his
ministers that were sacked
because of corruption after public cry were not arrested by
any of the antigraft bodies?"

Re: Army Arrest 50 Fleeing Terrorists In Borno Truck by Nobody: 10:18pm On Sep 23, 2014
Just shoot Dem
Re: Army Arrest 50 Fleeing Terrorists In Borno Truck by Nobody: 10:19pm On Sep 23, 2014
If this is confirmed to be true,its great news.It will really be funny seeing these traitors(insurgents) running for dear life,am sure the "after death enjoyment" LIE, is suddenly choking them to reality.My prayer is let the financiers of this ill-sect be uncovered & administered with extreme legal sanctions for treason.
Re: Army Arrest 50 Fleeing Terrorists In Borno Truck by Drdreluv: 10:19pm On Sep 23, 2014
Pix

Re: Army Arrest 50 Fleeing Terrorists In Borno Truck by victorazy(m): 10:20pm On Sep 23, 2014
donphilopus: Those bastards should be killed. They shouldn't hesitate to investigate their “alleged” sponsors [SAS, Ihejerika, et al].

#OperationElectionMustHoldInTheNorthEastCome2015!

Black man and kill kill kill!
Don't u know they can be useful?
Re: Army Arrest 50 Fleeing Terrorists In Borno Truck by kristisking(m): 10:25pm On Sep 23, 2014
I have lost count of the number of Bokoharam who were alleged to have been killed or arrested in the last two years yet they keep waxing stonger.The only way to end Bokoharam is to get their sponsors arrested and tried.

Panel Rejects LCC's Request To ‘take Back’ Lekki Tollgate / Buhari Will Not Congratulate Dickson – Lai Mohammed / Fayose Wears Igbo Cap In Presidential Campaign Poster