Stats: 3,152,469 members, 7,816,105 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 04:59 AM

Please Kindly Recommend A Good Car Leather Upholstery Specialist - Car Talk - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Car Talk / Please Kindly Recommend A Good Car Leather Upholstery Specialist (2013 Views)

Changing My Torn Car Leather Seat / Urgent! How Do I Remove Ballpoint Ink From My Car Leather Seat? / Is Toyota Matrix A Very Good Car For Guys (2) (3) (4)

Please Kindly Recommend A Good Car Leather Upholstery Specialist by Fogman(m): 8:04pm On Sep 26, 2014
Please kindly recommend a good Car leather upholstery specialist in Lagos, who can change a fabric seat to look exactly like an original factory leather. Thank
Re: Please Kindly Recommend A Good Car Leather Upholstery Specialist by lonelydora: 8:50pm On Sep 26, 2014
Are you in Port Harcourt?
Re: Please Kindly Recommend A Good Car Leather Upholstery Specialist by Fogman(m): 8:53pm On Sep 26, 2014
lonelydora: Are you in Port Harcourt?

Lagos
Re: Please Kindly Recommend A Good Car Leather Upholstery Specialist by Nobody: 9:57pm On Sep 26, 2014
You can try Ladipo Market along Oshodi Apapa expressway.
Re: Please Kindly Recommend A Good Car Leather Upholstery Specialist by Fogman(m): 10:38pm On Sep 26, 2014
EconElectronics: You can try Ladipo Market along Oshodi Apapa expressway.

Thanks, but i m not comfortable with Ladipo boys, because of their notoriety.
Re: Please Kindly Recommend A Good Car Leather Upholstery Specialist by Fogman(m): 7:03am On Sep 27, 2014
Fogman: Please kindly recommend a good Car leather upholstery specialist in Lagos, who can change a fabric seat to look exactly like an original factory leather. Thank
Re: Please Kindly Recommend A Good Car Leather Upholstery Specialist by Nobody: 8:01am On Sep 27, 2014
@ Fogman you just have to be present there to monitor them and all your valuables should be removed from the car before going there.
Re: Please Kindly Recommend A Good Car Leather Upholstery Specialist by Fogman(m): 8:54am On Sep 27, 2014
EconElectronics: @ Fogman you just have to be present there to monitor them and all your valuables should be removed from the car before going there.

Re: Please Kindly Recommend A Good Car Leather Upholstery Specialist by cmoney22222: 5:10pm On Sep 27, 2014
there is one beside where i live in tejuosho, if interested, i will get the guys number, let me know

Fogman:

Re: Please Kindly Recommend A Good Car Leather Upholstery Specialist by Fogman(m): 5:31pm On Sep 27, 2014
cmoney22222: there is one beside where i live in tejuosho, if interested, i will get the guys number, let me know

Will appreciate. Thanks
Re: Please Kindly Recommend A Good Car Leather Upholstery Specialist by cmoney22222: 7:25pm On Sep 27, 2014
Will get his number on monday and quote you[. Cheers
. The guy is pricey ooooo
quote author=Fogman]

Will appreciate. Thanks[/quote]
Re: Please Kindly Recommend A Good Car Leather Upholstery Specialist by Fogman(m): 8:27pm On Sep 27, 2014
cmoney22222: Will get his number on monday and quote you[. Cheers
. The guy is pricey ooooo
quote author=Fogman]

Will appreciate. Thanks

That won't be a problem provided he gives me what I want
Re: Please Kindly Recommend A Good Car Leather Upholstery Specialist by Nobody: 8:23am On Sep 30, 2014
lonelydora: Are you in Port Harcourt?

Hello. I'm in Port Harcourt and need one as I'd like to change my seats from fabric to leather. Do you know any good ones?

Thanks!
Re: Please Kindly Recommend A Good Car Leather Upholstery Specialist by lonelydora: 9:42am On Sep 30, 2014
og2711:

Hello. I'm in Port Harcourt and need one as I'd like to change my seats from fabric to leather. Do you know any good ones?

Thanks!
Yes. Contact Mr. Kalu on 08064210649. He is at Elekahia. He did my car roof when my side curtain airbag blew.

Steering Wheel Shakes Each Time I Hit A 100 / Help A Brother Biko. I Need A Good Car, Budget 300k-350k / Ikorodu To Ajegunle-Apapa! In Search Of Motorists Going My Way.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10