Stats: 3,158,052 members, 7,835,556 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 11:41 AM

What Will You Do If Your Fiance Says No Make Up On Your Wedding Day ? - Family (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / What Will You Do If Your Fiance Says No Make Up On Your Wedding Day ? (5809 Views)

Woman Who Cooks With Menstrual Blood Says "No Regrets" / Best Reply To When Your Wife Says No Sex Tonight.. / What Is The Best Thing To Do When Your Newly Married Wife Says No To You On Bed? (2) (3) (4)

Re: What Will You Do If Your Fiance Says No Make Up On Your Wedding Day ? by okirewaju(f): 8:33am On Dec 12, 2014
CAMNEWTON4PRES:
I pity the man who will marry u,in fact I will b shocked if with this your attitude someone marries u, so what are you implying? that the suggestion lose value or became irrelevant because it comes from your soon to be husband ? tufiakwa

Marriage is not slavery,if my soon to be husband makes me see reason(s) why I should not apply make up on my wedding day-fine and good but for him to make the decision and stand by it without even consulting me that I won't take.

Baby Girl For Adoption / . / Do U Have Or Your Woman Always Have Dryness During Sex Or No Sexual Urge .

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 6