Stats: 3,153,756 members, 7,820,626 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 06:28 PM

Why Are Ladies Called Babies By Guys??? - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Why Are Ladies Called Babies By Guys??? (878 Views)

Girls And Their Misunderstanding 'come To My House' By Guys / Why Are Ladies Of Dis Generation Crazy About Big Dicks? / Waist-winding By Guys While Dancing: Is It Sexy To Girls? (2) (3) (4)

Why Are Ladies Called Babies By Guys??? by Kirinwa: 11:02am On Oct 03, 2014
You will see a man calling a 40 year old lady baby. Is she a baby, more of a full grown adult. Guys why do you call ladies babies.

Give your reason.
Re: Why Are Ladies Called Babies By Guys??? by iceberylin(m): 11:04am On Oct 03, 2014
Kirinwa: You will see a man calling a 40 ŶĔÁŔŚ ŐĹĎ ĹÁĎŶ, baby. Is she a baby, more of a full grown adult. Guys why do you call ladies babies.

Give your reason.
ŦÁĹĹŚ ŦŔŐM MÁŃĞŐ ŤŔĔĔ grin
Re: Why Are Ladies Called Babies By Guys??? by Begonia(m): 11:26am On Oct 03, 2014
LOL! cheesy
In this context, it's simply used as a term of endearment. Some ladies also do the same.
Even my parents call me 'baby' sometimes. Does that mean I'm a baby? Of course not smiley
Re: Why Are Ladies Called Babies By Guys??? by ericessien24: 11:36am On Oct 03, 2014
cos they still wear diapers and cry for nothing. undecided
Re: Why Are Ladies Called Babies By Guys??? by valmunich(m): 11:36am On Oct 03, 2014
Op do you have a wife/girlfriend
Re: Why Are Ladies Called Babies By Guys??? by ronald4lif(m): 11:37am On Oct 03, 2014
Kirinwa: You will see a man calling a 40 year old lady baby. Is she a baby, more of a full grown adult. Guys why do you call ladies babies.

Give your reason.

Not only women are called babies, men are called too. Generally, a baby is referred to a child and a child has this innocence, tenderness, and seemingly free spirited look which makes one just wants to look after them and care for their every needs. In a relationship, we use baby as a pet name because there's this zeal of wanting to care and please him/her so we regard a lovebird as one. This is my own little understanding, others may differ.
Re: Why Are Ladies Called Babies By Guys??? by pweedyuz(f): 11:50am On Oct 03, 2014
soo luv it wen im called *baby* *baby boo*

#no room for attack pls#
Re: Why Are Ladies Called Babies By Guys??? by lirusehn(m): 11:54am On Oct 03, 2014
pweedyuz: soo luv it wen im called *baby* *baby boo*

#no room for attack pls#

hey baby boo.

Just to tell you 'thunder fire ur nose'

Re: Why Are Ladies Called Babies By Guys??? by Nobody: 11:56am On Oct 03, 2014
Okay

Re: Why Are Ladies Called Babies By Guys??? by 1stola: 11:58am On Oct 03, 2014
Begonia: LOL! cheesy
In this context, it's simply used as a term of endearment. Some ladies also do the same.
Even my parents call me 'baby' sometimes. Does that mean I'm a baby? Of course not smiley
Lol!
off topic...
You have 21 likes, are you 21yro?
Re: Why Are Ladies Called Babies By Guys??? by 1stola: 12:03pm On Oct 03, 2014
ericessien24: cos they still wear diapers and cry for nothing. undecided
Abi
Re: Why Are Ladies Called Babies By Guys??? by Kunleskey(m): 12:06pm On Oct 03, 2014
What a question.! Lols
Re: Why Are Ladies Called Babies By Guys??? by pweedyuz(f): 12:15pm On Oct 03, 2014
lirusehn:

hey baby boo.

Just to tell you 'thunder fire ur nose'

lyk i said,,,,,,***No room for attacks***

wats ur own nw eh?
Re: Why Are Ladies Called Babies By Guys??? by Nobody: 12:21pm On Oct 03, 2014
baby? what happened to her name? was baby ever her middle name? arrant nonsense.
Re: Why Are Ladies Called Babies By Guys??? by 24in7: 1:10pm On Oct 03, 2014
ericessien24 post=/post/26828972:
cos they still wear diapers and cry for nothing. undecided
Re: Why Are Ladies Called Babies By Guys??? by Nobody: 1:36pm On Oct 03, 2014
D thing sef tire me.
Re: Why Are Ladies Called Babies By Guys??? by manuelpepper: 2:13pm On Oct 03, 2014
i call my lady ''mama moriano'' angry
Re: Why Are Ladies Called Babies By Guys??? by hotwax: 3:01pm On Oct 03, 2014
Because they behave like babies.

You care for them....
Call them to know how they are doing...
buy the whole world for them...
Beg them even when they are wrong...
They also put on diapers....

All these make them babies....

So NL babes, start attacking me. Bulletproof on...

Re: Why Are Ladies Called Babies By Guys??? by MrCork: 3:14pm On Oct 03, 2014
Kirinwa: You will see a man calling a 40 year old lady baby. Is she a baby, more of a full grown adult. Guys why do you call ladies babies.

Give your reason.

...babies?....see yor head like pop corn...is that wot they call women in yor village?.....

... Bro dont u hav schkoool homework?

Re: Why Are Ladies Called Babies By Guys??? by Andy790(m): 3:16pm On Oct 03, 2014
Hmmmmm
We call them babies...but we suck their bosom's..
Na wa o

In This Century Would You Do A S*e tape With Your Bf/gf/wife/husband? / Funny Questions Babes Ask Guys And Responses Guys Give Back / What Is The Best Way To Handle Office Romance?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25