Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,151,122 members, 7,811,156 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 April 2024 at 03:30 AM

Are You Really Satisfied With What You're Currently Studying???? - Education - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / Are You Really Satisfied With What You're Currently Studying???? (837 Views)

10 Signs That Shows You Hate The Course You Are Currently Studying / Are You Currently Studying What You Said You'ld Study In Primary Sch / What Are You Currently Studying And What Do You Hope To Be In Future? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

Are You Really Satisfied With What You're Currently Studying???? by Doclight(m): 9:59pm On Oct 03, 2014
what exactly are u into?
Do u feel fulfilled in it?
How come about it?
Do u seek change?
Come on and lets get talking...
Re: Are You Really Satisfied With What You're Currently Studying???? by Nobody: 10:20pm On Oct 03, 2014
I'm studying Journalism and to be honest, it doesn't seem like I'm being taken through a new phase in life.

I've always wanted to be a soccer pundit, I derive a profound joy when I talk football, it's my biggest hobby.

If you'd do what you derive joy doing, you'd never work your life - that is my mantra cheesy
Re: Are You Really Satisfied With What You're Currently Studying???? by PROCTOR: 10:32pm On Oct 03, 2014
Re: Are You Really Satisfied With What You're Currently Studying???? by missdebs(f): 10:44pm On Oct 03, 2014
NO!!!
Re: Are You Really Satisfied With What You're Currently Studying???? by OnyeEgo1(m): 10:57pm On Oct 03, 2014
No.... Dats why i wanna write anoda pume next year.
Re: Are You Really Satisfied With What You're Currently Studying???? by Nobody: 10:58pm On Oct 03, 2014
Yes,because it gives me the opportunity to delve into any field.
Re: Are You Really Satisfied With What You're Currently Studying???? by adegwurulez(m): 11:05pm On Oct 03, 2014