Stats: 3,156,708 members, 7,831,213 topics. Date: Friday, 17 May 2024 at 03:38 PM

Entry Level Salaries Of Companies In Nigeria - Jobs/Vacancies (13) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Entry Level Salaries Of Companies In Nigeria (611334 Views)

Top 13 Highest Paying Companies In Nigeria 2016 / Entry Level Inventory Analyst In An Oil And Gas Firm / Salaries Of Lecturer I And Lecturer Ii (conuass 03 And 04) In Nigeria (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) ... (41) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Entry Level Salaries Of Companies In Nigeria by Valentinooo: 11:34pm On Oct 08, 2014
Olutola88:
thanks a million. This Should be the best 100 companies to work with in Nigeria. I hope I'm right
yes
Re: Entry Level Salaries Of Companies In Nigeria by cc150615(f): 11:34pm On Oct 08, 2014
veevean1:

slb pays more ooh! as a mata of fact i knw smeone considering moving from halli now nd d annual pay quoted was 6m whch is more dan wat halli pays
seconded, I sight u babe, u should see my first post here on that 50-100k ish,all hiding under graduate trainee

Re: Entry Level Salaries Of Companies In Nigeria by Olutola88(m): 11:34pm On Oct 08, 2014
ice234:
Not small at all.

My tax is worst than that. Good thing is I am tax on my salry only but not allowance.

I cry whenever I see my payslip cause I pay Rivers state at much as 90K monthly as tax.

haba! 90K as Tax? How much u com dey earn? Dat 90K na some people 6months salary o

Re: Entry Level Salaries Of Companies In Nigeria by rallymento(m): 11:37pm On Oct 08, 2014
1st time in my life on nairaland to read from page 0-11.
In Eldee's voice " money Good oh Poverty na disease oh oh" but come to think of it, no matter how rich you are, your monthly salary is another man's tithe!

15 Likes

Re: Entry Level Salaries Of Companies In Nigeria by veevean1(f): 11:38pm On Oct 08, 2014
ayula44:
Being goin tru salary schemes n I couldn't help but....wowwwwww! I think we need to look inwars(like sum folks mentioned) n develop our enterpreneurship skills. Giv urself 2 years frm nw n m sure u can make ova half a million, a year- dats more dan any of dis pple pay. N cum 2 think of it, sum1 brought d idea of each od diz business. One just needs d right vision.....jst saying!
pls not everyone is meant to b an entrepreneur those dt hv wat it takes wuld do it. if everybody owns a biz who would u employ to expand ur own biz nd we will probably return to trade by barter days. do your thing let odas do deirs cool

Re: Entry Level Salaries Of Companies In Nigeria by Nobody: 11:40pm On Oct 08, 2014
Does anyone know the average salary of a Computer Science graduate?
Re: Entry Level Salaries Of Companies In Nigeria by ebube89(f): 11:42pm On Oct 08, 2014
Re: Entry Level Salaries Of Companies In Nigeria by Valentinooo: 11:42pm On Oct 08, 2014
veevean1:

pls not everyone is meant to b an entrepreneur dose dt wat it takes wuld do it. if everybody owns a biz who would u employ to expand ur own biz nd we will probably return to trade by barter days. do your thing let odas do deirs cool
fact!!

Re: Entry Level Salaries Of Companies In Nigeria by Mintayo(m): 11:49pm On Oct 08, 2014
Na bank full here, what about some food industries like "Indomie, Cway, honeywell etc!

Re: Entry Level Salaries Of Companies In Nigeria by lendron03(m): 11:50pm On Oct 08, 2014
beau49:

Full meaning of GE please?
General Electric dear
Re: Entry Level Salaries Of Companies In Nigeria by rallymento(m): 11:55pm On Oct 08, 2014
ebube89:

hello MR JARUS what are the chances of a 2-2 chemical engineering graduate working in most indigenous oil and gas servicing firms
Ebube just be prayerful and always seek to know if what your plans are w.r.t oil n gas is in line with what God has in stock for you. It may be banking or even teaching or even being a pastor or even the oil company permanent staff, just pray and seek for His guiding.

Re: Entry Level Salaries Of Companies In Nigeria by veevean1(f): 11:55pm On Oct 08, 2014
Mintayo:
Na bank full here, what about some food industries like "Indomie, Cway, honeywell etc!
lol na 50k trainee grin
Re: Entry Level Salaries Of Companies In Nigeria by Mintayo(m): 11:57pm On Oct 08, 2014
veevean1:

lol na 50k trainee grin
I heard that its even lower esp indomie, and cway group!
Re: Entry Level Salaries Of Companies In Nigeria by kakashi12(m): 12:06am On Oct 09, 2014
piagetskinner:

Thunder fire this job...undecided
i hate to love this guy
Re: Entry Level Salaries Of Companies In Nigeria by obiscolly(m): 12:06am On Oct 09, 2014
omo see money everywhere shocked shocked
Re: Entry Level Salaries Of Companies In Nigeria by lendron03(m): 12:06am On Oct 09, 2014
obiaguna:

sorry, what's GE? General Electric?
yeah
Re: Entry Level Salaries Of Companies In Nigeria by InHim4Him(m): 12:10am On Oct 09, 2014
[quote author=Olutola88 post=26963321]

" I employ" you all to correct others maturely.

or

I implore?
Re: Entry Level Salaries Of Companies In Nigeria by kay29000(m): 12:12am On Oct 09, 2014
komek:
Realhouse communications Limited Publishers of Castles Magazine pays 25k entry point salary. And u will work ur ass out for 2yrs before 10k will be added to it. FYI, na gross monthly salary be that .

That's depressing
Re: Entry Level Salaries Of Companies In Nigeria by RiffRaff: 12:14am On Oct 09, 2014
Ericsson Entry Level (Contract Staff Field Maintenance Engineer FME, FMD & Backoffice support staff) = 88K.
Experienced FME = 220K
Re: Entry Level Salaries Of Companies In Nigeria by blank(f): 12:22am On Oct 09, 2014
boneruns:
Point of correction to those saying "13th month salary"- It is not actually a "salary" but a bonus.

Therefore, don't expect your December salary to be paid twice.

I beg to disagree. If you have seen any offer letter with 13th month in it, it is termed salary and it is equivalent of one month's pay.
Re: Entry Level Salaries Of Companies In Nigeria by morningsta(m): 12:24am On Oct 09, 2014
butanep:

MTN pay about 180 to 250.
Glo pay from 200 above...

Not true please. Level 1 @ Mtn does not earn that much.
Re: Entry Level Salaries Of Companies In Nigeria by boneruns(m): 12:33am On Oct 09, 2014
blank:

I beg to disagree. If you have seen any offer letter with 13th month in it, it is termed salary and it is equivalent of one month's pay.

Well, I guess it is different across organizations. Because, I've not received a 13th month pay which is equivalent to my one month full pay.
Re: Entry Level Salaries Of Companies In Nigeria by ogtavia(m): 12:46am On Oct 09, 2014
beau49:
Seriously!!! Banks pay that much yet some of them don't even look it.....mmmm....I find that hard to believe though.
If its diamond,gtbank and union back,dere myt be 80percent truth,depending of course on branch,job designatn and type of appointment however,there banks that makes one swear never to venture into such career,the UBA bank along otigba in comp. Village reminds me of how pathetic d banking job could be,their ladies are so unkempt,rough and wear slippers to work,there is a bank along oba akran,I think its d old intercontinental bank or maybe,firstbank,dt bank is an eyesore,no power,no aircon,dirty offices,broken ceiling....banking profession pays,but depends,dose guys and ladies in Skye Bank Adeola Odeku will make u wish u were a banker,though my mind tells me all dose ladies are sluts,yet,dey look good,also @ skye mortgage,in Magodo,they av some really good looking staff..but wait for it..yes,sluts alert,I might be wrng tho.....unity bank is a just a bank dt lyks employing middle age,fat ppl who only converse in yoruba,they assume all dere customers understands yoruba,eg d unity bank alng oba akran...wema bank too,I wonder where they get their staff from....

Re: Entry Level Salaries Of Companies In Nigeria by dlinglos(f): 12:53am On Oct 09, 2014
Oh my God bless me with a well paid job cry

Re: Entry Level Salaries Of Companies In Nigeria by seunwen2(m): 12:56am On Oct 09, 2014
Omo me sef go chop Nigeria money yafunyafun

Re: Entry Level Salaries Of Companies In Nigeria by kay29000(m): 1:03am On Oct 09, 2014
Olutola88:
haba! 90K as Tax? How much u com dey earn? Dat 90K na some people 6months salary o

She probably earns N450k a month. I need to marry that gerh. grin

Re: Entry Level Salaries Of Companies In Nigeria by kay29000(m): 1:10am On Oct 09, 2014
ogtavia:

If its diamond,gtbank and union back,dere myt be 80percent truth,depending of course on branch,job designatn and type of appointment however,there banks that makes one swear never to venture into such career,the UBA bank along otigba in comp. Village reminds me of how pathetic d banking job could be,their ladies are so unkempt,rough and wear slippers to work,there is a bank along oba akran,I think its d old intercontinental bank or maybe,firstbank,dt bank is an eyesore,no power,no aircon,dirty offices,broken ceiling....banking profession pays,but depends,dose guys and ladies in Skye Bank Adeola Odeku will make u wish u were a banker,though my mind tells me all dose ladies are sluts,yet,dey look good,also @ skye mortgage,in Magodo,they av some really good looking staff..but wait for it..yes,sluts alert,I might be wrng tho.....unity bank is a just a bank dt lyks employing middle age,fat ppl who only converse in yoruba,they assume all dere customers understands yoruba,eg d unity bank alng oba akran...wema bank too,I wonder where they get their staff from....

Dude, you are harsh o! lol! I have noted all the banks u.mentioned and I am going to inspect them myself...starting with the UBA at Computer Village.

Re: Entry Level Salaries Of Companies In Nigeria by walexy1(m): 1:18am On Oct 09, 2014
Pls who knows what etisalat pays a field Engineer, Access or Bss Engineer with 2 years experience. I have an appointment with them already but presently working with one out of d other telecoms company. Need this info though we had already bargained d pay but needs further details. Thanks
Re: Entry Level Salaries Of Companies In Nigeria by ogtavia(m): 1:20am On Oct 09, 2014
kay29000:

Dude, you are harsh o! lol! I have noted all the banks u.mentioned and I am going to inspect them myself...starting with the UBA at Computer Village.

Bro,no mind me abeg,sometimes,d way those bankers conduct themselves is so appalling,most of them are proud,uncouth,lack manners and above all,are shamelessly poor...one of those ladies in d UBA bank,comp. Village branch,nearly or infact,lemme say,she gave me a tongue lashing,...their atm seized my money and I went to complain d nxt day,..d guy in front of me got it worse,see lashing,one slim dark lady,I wonder if she is still dere.....I dnt knw if those banks I mentioned are still lyk dt,its bin a whyl since,I went there,but if u get tym,abeg gist me...

(1) (2) (3) ... (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) ... (41) (Reply)

SSS Cadet Course 28 2014 Recruitment!!! / Andela: IT Training And Job / How To Apply For Nigeria Immigration Service (NIS) Recruitment 2017

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 36