Stats: 3,151,554 members, 7,812,777 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 07:08 PM

Female Children My Desire - Family - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / Female Children My Desire (1214 Views)

Curcumcision Of Female Children / Advice Needed On Movement Restriction Of Grown Female Children. / Are Female Children Generous Than Males? (2) (3) (4)

Female Children My Desire by lawalt01(m): 7:05pm On Oct 12, 2014
...If God finally blesses me with children,I'll name them as follows;
1.My first daughter will be called Aishat.
2.My second daughter will be called Nneoma.
3.My third daughter will be called Olakorede.
4.And my last daughter will be called Nandi.
...This is my long term desire,I pray it works out as planned Insha Allah!!!...
Re: Female Children My Desire by egopersonified(f): 7:20pm On Oct 12, 2014
Amen. But bros we are aware of the four girls, what about the number of boys?

Re: Female Children My Desire by lawalt01(m): 7:28pm On Oct 12, 2014
smiley
egopersonified:
Amen. But bros we are aware of the four girls, what about the number of boys?
...I don't think I'll be needing any boy because boys are too stubborn...lolz
Re: Female Children My Desire by egopersonified(f): 7:37pm On Oct 12, 2014
lawalt01:
smiley...I don't think I'll be needing any boy because boys are too stubborn...lolz

Are you a Nigerian? You want to put that innocent woman in trouble with your family for giving birth to only girls abi? Its okay, I'm printing out this thread ASAP as evidence aginst you, just in case.

Re: Female Children My Desire by EfemenaXY: 8:22pm On Oct 12, 2014
lawalt01:
smiley...I don't think I'll be needing any boy because boys are too stubborn...lolz

So you don't want an heir to your throne...to carry forth your legacy into the next generations?

You can't possibly be Nigerian. No way.

Re: Female Children My Desire by lawalt01(m): 9:24pm On Oct 12, 2014
EfemenaXY:

So you don't want an heir to your throne...to carry forth your legacy into the next generations?

You can't possibly be Nigerian. No way.
...I am a full blown nigerian and I prefer only female children...however, after my demise from this sinful world I don't care what happens ...A female child can do anything she so desire!!!...
Re: Female Children My Desire by lawalt01(m): 9:28pm On Oct 12, 2014
egopersonified:

Are you a Nigerian? You want to put that innocent woman in trouble with your family for giving birth to only girls abi? Its okay, I'm printing out this thread ASAP as evidence aginst you, just in case.
...sure I am...I don't intend to keep any woman as a wife my desire is just to have female children!!!...nothing more, nothing less!!!...
Re: Female Children My Desire by Bolade005: 10:06pm On Oct 12, 2014
lawalt01:
...sure I am...I don't intend to keep any woman as a wife my desire is just to have female children!!!...nothing more, nothing less!!!...
Something is obviously wrong somewhere.
Re: Female Children My Desire by EfemenaXY: 10:10pm On Oct 12, 2014
lawalt01:
...I am a full blown nigerian and I prefer only female children...however, after my demise from this sinful world I don't care what happens ...A female child can do anything she so desire!!!...

Okay.
Re: Female Children My Desire by beau49: 10:17pm On Oct 12, 2014
Bolade005:

Something is obviously wrong somewhere.

Re: Female Children My Desire by Edykul(f): 10:32pm On Oct 12, 2014
Ur wish will be granted.

Re: Female Children My Desire by Kanwulia: 11:25pm On Oct 12, 2014
May your wish be granted!
Iseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee. . . . .!!! kiss

Re: Female Children My Desire by Nobody: 12:51am On Oct 13, 2014
May there be a little twist, with a male dude coming in behind there... Your wish will be granted. Amen. cheesy

Re: Female Children My Desire by Nobody: 6:21am On Oct 13, 2014
Stories that touch! For this Naija? When your family finishes breathing down your neck, chasing your wife out and bringing one village girl who is "fertile" enough to bear you BBBs, you go know how far.

Re: Female Children My Desire by KillerBeauty(f): 6:30pm On Oct 13, 2014
I think op is Muslim because I heard the money the man gets as brideprice when he marries off his little daughters to some Alhaji is much

Re: Female Children My Desire by Nobody: 7:04pm On Oct 13, 2014
OP, what if she gives birth to boys and no girls?

egopersonified:

lolz

Re: Female Children My Desire by bennyrazz: 7:15pm On Oct 13, 2014
just be ready to welcome all sort of boys looking for were to offload their tanks cheesy @op, you will be giving them money for hairdo, pads, makeup, clothes every month. In my own opinion, it's very expensive to maintain female children cheesy but hmm, this one that you want to give them hausa, IBO and Yoruba names is somehow strange and funny.

Re: Female Children My Desire by herolaw(m): 7:44pm On Oct 13, 2014
Amen. But I pray d will of God will cum to pass in your life. But my broda. also pray for male children, remember they are ur heir.

Re: Female Children My Desire by Nobody: 11:18am On Oct 14, 2014
Aishat
Nneoma
Olakorede
Nandi

Weird if you ask me.
Where exactly are you from @ Lawalt01

Re: Female Children My Desire by lawalt01(m): 11:29am On Oct 14, 2014
Odilafta:
Aishat
Nneoma
Olakorede
Nandi

Weird if you ask me.
Where exactly are you from @ Lawalt01
...Ondo state...

Advice Her Please, Should She Confront Her Husband? / A Lamb With Human Face (picture Included) / Man 24 Allegedly Rapes Friend To Death

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19