Stats: 3,153,235 members, 7,818,788 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 03:31 AM

Guys Shouldn't We Protest This Old Law That [ NKECHI WEDS Seun] - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Guys Shouldn't We Protest This Old Law That [ NKECHI WEDS Seun] (4554 Views)

Features Guys Shouldn't Mention If Abusing A Lady / 5 joystick Health Signs Guys Shouldn't Ignore / Reasons Why Guys Shouldn't Worry About Their Heights. (2) (3) (4)

Guys Shouldn't We Protest This Old Law That [ NKECHI WEDS Seun] by DonaldGenes(m): 11:57pm On Oct 14, 2014
Who is marrying who? Man or Woman?

Who puts the ring? Man or Woman?

Who pops the question "will you marry me? Man or Woman?

I think it's time the rules of engagement be changed to our favor.

Am pained ,plus it ain't as if it is in the Bible or Nigeria Constitution, How did we even accept the rules?

It sounds funny and kinda disrespect to we guys as to why the wedding format should always be like for example "Tonto weds Seun", " Idowugbo weds Mynd", when the proper format should be Seun weds Tonto,
" Andyblaze weds Onila"
" Naijaboy weds Marieolae"
"Chibwike Weds Rozzay and Missberrypop5

Which kind old school culture be this na? Who started it?

You guys have literally carried out coup d'etat on my Needle/thread.....Choi

Think am!!!!!!!!!!

Re: Guys Shouldn't We Protest This Old Law That [ NKECHI WEDS Seun] by Nobody: 12:01am On Oct 15, 2014
Nah...the order is just right, as the man becomes a prisoner the moment he blurts out: "I do!".

Re: Guys Shouldn't We Protest This Old Law That [ NKECHI WEDS Seun] by Nobody: 12:35am On Oct 15, 2014
Lol, it means "seun" is the wedder, while "nkechi" has accepted to be WEDded by the wedder.
Re: Guys Shouldn't We Protest This Old Law That [ NKECHI WEDS Seun] by DonaldGenes(m): 12:40am On Oct 15, 2014
urhoboman:
Lol, it means "seun" is the wedder, while "nkechi" has accepted to be WEDded by the wedder.
Like seriously, iDon't think such Wedding Format is being practices in other climes like the US

Re: Guys Shouldn't We Protest This Old Law That [ NKECHI WEDS Seun] by tosyne2much(m): 12:43am On Oct 15, 2014
I thought as much too... It ought to be interchanged.. E.g " Baddestguyp weds Idowuogbo=» Andyblaze weds Onila, =»Naijaboy weds Marieolae", =» Tallesty1 weds Epathra, =»Rapsainot weds Missandyblaze, =»Tosyne2much weds Temigracie, =»Valmunich weds Ferano , =» Chibwike weds Rozzay, =» Ismailaja weds EroticAngelina, =» Adonbilivit Weds MissSlimbody, =» BoiledCorn weds Kachisbarbie
=» MadCow1 weds MizMyColi

Re: Guys Shouldn't We Protest This Old Law That [ NKECHI WEDS Seun] by chibwike(m): 12:47am On Oct 15, 2014
tosyne2much:
I though as much too... It ought to be interchanged.. E.g " Idowugbo weds Mynd=» Andyblaze weds Onila, =»Naijaboy weds Marieolae", =»Epathra weds Tallesty1, =»Rapsainot weds Missandyblaze, =»Tosyne2much weds Temigracie, =»Valmunich weds Ferano
Re: Guys Shouldn't We Protest This Old Law That [ NKECHI WEDS Seun] by Baddestguyp(m): 1:04am On Oct 15, 2014
tosyne2much:
I though as much too... It ought to be interchanged.. E.g " Idowugbo weds Mynd=» Andyblaze weds Onila, =»Naijaboy weds Marieolae", =»Epathra weds Tallesty1, =»Rapsainot weds Missandyblaze, =»Tosyne2much weds Temigracie, =»Valmunich weds Ferano , =» Chibwike weds Rozzay, =»EroticAngelina weds Ismailaja
Re: Guys Shouldn't We Protest This Old Law That [ NKECHI WEDS Seun] by DonaldGenes(m): 1:13am On Oct 15, 2014
tosyne2much:
I thought as much too... It ought to be interchanged.. E.g " Baddestguyp weds Idowuogbo=» Andyblaze weds Onila, =»Naijaboy weds Marieolae", =» Tallesty1 weds Epathra, =»Rapsainot weds Missandyblaze, =»Tosyne2much weds Temigracie, =»Valmunich weds Ferano , =» Chibwike weds Rozzay, =» Ismailaja weds EroticAngelina
But why pick Tosyne2much weds Temigracie nah....Is she Yøur catch
Re: Guys Shouldn't We Protest This Old Law That [ NKECHI WEDS Seun] by chibwike(m): 1:15am On Oct 15, 2014
DonaldGenes:

Rozzay?...she is too old for me na...u can put misberrypop5 there.
Re: Guys Shouldn't We Protest This Old Law That [ NKECHI WEDS Seun] by DonaldGenes(m): 1:21am On Oct 15, 2014
chibwike:
Lmao! Okay
Re: Guys Shouldn't We Protest This Old Law That [ NKECHI WEDS Seun] by tosyne2much(m): 1:26am On Oct 15, 2014
DonaldGenes:

hahaahahahaha egbon calm down jhor
Re: Guys Shouldn't We Protest This Old Law That [ NKECHI WEDS Seun] by tosyne2much(m): 1:27am On Oct 15, 2014
chibwike:
hahahahahaha lwkmd see you.. If them say make you bleep now, you no go dey spew that poo ooooo
Re: Guys Shouldn't We Protest This Old Law That [ NKECHI WEDS Seun] by valmunich(m): 1:32am On Oct 15, 2014
tosyne2much:
I thought as much too... It ought to be interchanged.. E.g " Baddestguyp weds Idowuogbo=» Andyblaze weds Onila, =»Naijaboy weds Marieolae", =» Tallesty1 weds Epathra, =»Rapsainot weds Missandyblaze, =»Tosyne2much weds Temigracie, =»Valmunich weds Ferano , =» Chibwike weds Rozzay, =» Ismailaja weds EroticAngelina, =» Adonbilivit Weds MissSlimbody, =» BoiledCorn weds Kachisbarbie

MadCow1 weds MizMyColi
How can I wed someone that bans me at any slightest opportunity

She go dey lock me outside my own house nau sad

Re: Guys Shouldn't We Protest This Old Law That [ NKECHI WEDS Seun] by chibwike(m): 1:32am On Oct 15, 2014
tosyne2much:
hahahahahaha lwkmd see you.. If them say make you bleep now, you no go dey spew that poo ooooo
i no really understand you, so u mean say rozay gud for dat thing, pass missberry.
Re: Guys Shouldn't We Protest This Old Law That [ NKECHI WEDS Seun] by MisterLongman(m): 1:33am On Oct 15, 2014
Is this a matchmaking thread undecided

Re: Guys Shouldn't We Protest This Old Law That [ NKECHI WEDS Seun] by Baddestguyp(m): 1:38am On Oct 15, 2014
tosyne2much:
I thought as much too... It ought to be interchanged.. E.g " Baddestguyp weds temigracie=» Andyblaze weds Onila, =»Naijaboy weds Marieolae", =» Tallesty1 weds Epathra, =»Rapsainot weds Missandyblaze, =»Tosyne2much weds Temigracie, =»Valmunich weds Ferano , =» Chibwike weds Rozzay, =» Ismailaja weds EroticAngelina, =» Adonbilivit Weds MissSlimbody, =» BoiledCorn weds Kachisbarbie
fixed angry
Re: Guys Shouldn't We Protest This Old Law That [ NKECHI WEDS Seun] by DonaldGenes(m): 1:54am On Oct 15, 2014
valmunich:

How can I wed someone that bans me at any slightest opportunity

She go dey lock me outside my own house nau sad
Haha hahahahaha! But you toasted her abi
Re: Guys Shouldn't We Protest This Old Law That [ NKECHI WEDS Seun] by DonaldGenes(m): 1:55am On Oct 15, 2014
MisterLongman:
Is this a matchmaking thread undecided
Match Making made in Nairaland
Re: Guys Shouldn't We Protest This Old Law That [ NKECHI WEDS Seun] by valmunich(m): 1:56am On Oct 15, 2014
DonaldGenes:

Haha hahahahaha! But you toasted her abi
As per say she be bread nau smiley

Re: Guys Shouldn't We Protest This Old Law That [ NKECHI WEDS Seun] by DonaldGenes(m): 1:57am On Oct 15, 2014
valmunich:

Jokes apart, Really got no idea she is a Mod
Re: Guys Shouldn't We Protest This Old Law That [ NKECHI WEDS Seun] by MisterLongman(m): 1:58am On Oct 15, 2014
DonaldGenes:

Match Making made in Nairaland
I see....... But at this time
Re: Guys Shouldn't We Protest This Old Law That [ NKECHI WEDS Seun] by MisterLongman(m): 1:58am On Oct 15, 2014
valmunich:

gringrin

Re: Guys Shouldn't We Protest This Old Law That [ NKECHI WEDS Seun] by DonaldGenes(m): 1:59am On Oct 15, 2014
MisterLongman:

I see....... But at this time
Not feeling sleepy,but will soon be.
Re: Guys Shouldn't We Protest This Old Law That [ NKECHI WEDS Seun] by valmunich(m): 2:02am On Oct 15, 2014
DonaldGenes:

Jokes apart, Really got no idea she is a Mod
Yea, she's one
Re: Guys Shouldn't We Protest This Old Law That [ NKECHI WEDS Seun] by DonaldGenes(m): 2:05am On Oct 15, 2014
valmunich:

Yea, she's one
On this Romanus section?
Re: Guys Shouldn't We Protest This Old Law That [ NKECHI WEDS Seun] by marieolae(f): 4:17am On Oct 15, 2014
What's the essence of dis thread
Re: Guys Shouldn't We Protest This Old Law That [ NKECHI WEDS Seun] by nickz(m): 4:53am On Oct 15, 2014
chibwike:
the kind laff wey i laugh for dream as i dey read this post wake up ehncheesycheesycheesygrin

bwhahahahahahahahacheesy

olé....nigga you are evilgrin

Re: Guys Shouldn't We Protest This Old Law That [ NKECHI WEDS Seun] by Nobody: 5:00am On Oct 15, 2014
tosyne2much:

If no be say u be my friend I for call u mumu for writing my name dere, abi u no know say I don marry wat an insult!
Re: Guys Shouldn't We Protest This Old Law That [ NKECHI WEDS Seun] by Nobody: 5:02am On Oct 15, 2014
DonaldGenes:
Who is marrying who? Man or Woman?

Who puts the ring? Man or Woman?

Who pops the question "will you marry me? Man or Woman?

I think it's time the rules of engagement be changed to our favor.

Am pained ,plus it ain't as if it is in the Bible or Nigeria Constitution, How did we even accept the rules?

It sounds funny and kinda disrespect to we guys as to why the wedding format should always be like for example "Tonto weds Seun", " Idowugbo weds Mynd", when the proper format should be Seun weds Tonto,
" Andyblaze weds Onila"
" Naijaboy weds Marieolae"
"Chibwike Weds Rozzay and Missberrypop5

Which kind old school culture be this na? Who started it?

Think am!!!!!!!!!!

Is everything alright? Pls remove my name dere thank u
Re: Guys Shouldn't We Protest This Old Law That [ NKECHI WEDS Seun] by EejaNla01(m): 5:03am On Oct 15, 2014
hmmm temigracie sha well she's got a very interesting online personality.
Re: Guys Shouldn't We Protest This Old Law That [ NKECHI WEDS Seun] by Rapsainot(m): 5:06am On Oct 15, 2014
tosyne2much:
OLOHUN MAJE... God forbid bad thing....tha old mama wey dey open senseless threads... Boda Tosin, I disown you as my e-brother. undecided

Awkward Momemts Most Guys Do Experience / Five Reasons Why Anambra Men prefer Marrying From Their State / Guys Can Be So Annoying!!! (true Experience)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32