Stats: 3,153,412 members, 7,819,471 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 04:53 PM

Sales Executive At Guinness - Jobs/Vacancies (11) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Sales Executive At Guinness (55295 Views)

Graduate Vacancies At Guinness Nigeria / Nigerian Breweries Sales Executive Recruitment 2015 / Vacancies At Guinness Nigeria Plc (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Sales Executive At Guinness by babatunny(m): 9:42pm On Dec 18, 2014
Went for the assessment december 8
Re: Sales Executive At Guinness by dybaba(m): 10:07pm On Dec 18, 2014
babatunny:
Went for the assessment december 8

Ok thanks...... I did mine on the 17th Dec.
Re: Sales Executive At Guinness by Oluwakay2014(m): 10:07am On Dec 19, 2014
i got the same mail.....what is the next stage??
Re: Sales Executive At Guinness by oakphil: 5:41am On Dec 20, 2014
I wrote mine on 17th of December, please when did you write yours?I wrote mine on 17th of December, please when did you write yours?I wrote mine on 17th of December, please when did you write yours?
Re: Sales Executive At Guinness by babatunny(m): 8:42am On Jan 08, 2015
Hello house,wats happening lately...has Any one gotten mail for medicals because the last mail we received said till 2015...pls if anyone got an info pls kindly share with us any latest info
Re: Sales Executive At Guinness by saoseun(m): 11:09am On Jan 08, 2015
babatunny:
Hello house,wats happening lately...has Any one gotten mail for medicals because the last mail we received said till 2015...pls if anyone got an info pls kindly share with us any latest info
am still expecting too o. Mayb b4 the end of this week or by next week. We. Keep trusting God
Re: Sales Executive At Guinness by Nobody: 12:58pm On Jan 13, 2015
Hello house, any feedback yet? Or an idea of when and what is next move?
Re: Sales Executive At Guinness by Nobody: 3:56pm On Jan 13, 2015
I went for medicals last year and I was called to take driving test which I did January 6th.

Am expecting the next feedback.
Re: Sales Executive At Guinness by Nobody: 5:13pm On Jan 13, 2015
Oh activity in January, that's good. Was afraid they'd gone stone Cold dead on recruitment after the new MD resumed weeks back.
Re: Sales Executive At Guinness by jasper83: 6:18am On Jan 14, 2015
wristwatch:
I went for medicals last year and I was called to take driving test which I did January 6th.

Am expecting the next feedback.

Bro pls this our sales executive role, does it involve driving? Secondly pls wat is the salary range? Pls reply
Re: Sales Executive At Guinness by babatunny(m): 8:13am On Jan 14, 2015
Seriously?...driving ,not in d job description
Re: Sales Executive At Guinness by Nobody: 8:23am On Jan 14, 2015
jasper83:

Bro pls this our sales executive role, does it involve driving? Secondly pls wat is the salary range? Pls reply

Sales Executive role is an entry level route into the sales function. And sales men usually are given official cars to drive so yes i expect it involves driving. You'd do yourself a great favour by going to learn/perfect your driving else all your effort so far would most likely eventually be a waste.
Re: Sales Executive At Guinness by shosky1794: 3:46pm On Jan 14, 2015
I missed a call from this number, 012-362-000 this afternoon. Does it have anything to do with Guinness? I tried calling the number back but the response I got was that number does not exist.
Re: Sales Executive At Guinness by Nobody: 6:07pm On Jan 14, 2015
shosky1794:
I missed a call from this number, 012-362-000 this afternoon. Does it have anything to do with Guinness? I tried calling the number back but the response I got was that number does not exist.
True caller said it's a spam number or something to do with "access bank officer"
Re: Sales Executive At Guinness by bennydolls: 6:10pm On Jan 14, 2015
Dear Leonard,

We will like to notify you that the assessment for the post of Retail Sales Executive slated for the 4th of December 2014 has been cancelled till further notice.

A new date would be communicated to you subsequently when identified.

We apologise for the inconvenience.

Regards

Guinness Nigeria Resourcing Team

Plzzzzzzzzzzzzz is anyone wit me on ds?
Re: Sales Executive At Guinness by Nobody: 6:17pm On Jan 14, 2015
bennydolls:
Dear Leonard,

We will like to notify you that the assessment for the post of Retail Sales Executive slated for the 4th of December 2014 has been cancelled till further notice.

Regards

The quoted date is confusing. When did you receive this?
Re: Sales Executive At Guinness by Nobody: 7:45pm On Jan 14, 2015
bennydolls:
Dear Leonard,

Regards

Bros your post is confusing, that was 4th of december. Didn't u go for assessment on that day or what?
Re: Sales Executive At Guinness by jasper83: 7:54pm On Jan 14, 2015
chukux2:

Sales Executive role is an entry level route into the sales function. And sales men usually are given official cars to drive so yes i expect it involves driving. You'd do yourself a great favour by going to learn/perfect your driving else all your effort so far would most likely eventually be a waste.

tanx bro, any idea of the salary range. God bless u
Re: Sales Executive At Guinness by Nobody: 9:44pm On Jan 14, 2015
jasper83:

From the info I got from an insider, I heard there is no driving test conducted for SE guys. When I did my driving test, the AA rescue guy was asking me if I am for RSE(Retail Sales Executive) or RSM(Retail Sales Manager) as I told him I am for SE but he said SE dont go thru driving test stage.

Anyway am waiting for the next stage.
Re: Sales Executive At Guinness by jasper83: 6:18am On Jan 15, 2015
wristwatch:

From the info I got from an insider, I heard there is no driving test conducted for SE guys. When I did my driving test, the AA rescue guy was asking me if I am for RSE(Retail Sales Executive) or RSM(Retail Sales Manager) as I told him I am for SE but he said SE dont go thru driving test stage.

Anyway am waiting for the next stage.

tanx bro. but if driving is not involved then y are u sent to AA driving sch. Secondly any info on salary abeg bro?
Re: Sales Executive At Guinness by Nobody: 8:05am On Jan 15, 2015
jasper83:

tanx bro. but if driving is not involved then y are u sent to AA driving sch. Secondly any info on salary abeg bro?

i dont know. Perhaps they are considerin me for RSE position.
Heard above 100k plus benefits.
Re: Sales Executive At Guinness by bennydolls: 10:14am On Jan 15, 2015
chukux2:

The quoted date is confusing. When did you receive this?

No i was to go then i got this mail a day before the assessment day.
Re: Sales Executive At Guinness by fizzle344: 8:40pm On Jan 19, 2015
Hello everybody.... Any update ...cheers
Re: Sales Executive At Guinness by Nobody: 5:04pm On Jan 22, 2015
From the diageo site http://www.diageo-careers.com/en-row/searchandapply/Pages/SearchOpenings.aspx it's evident Recruitment/resourcing has resumed (Area Sales Manager and Security Manager - Ogba). Any word about we and other positions that have been on hold?
Re: Sales Executive At Guinness by Thinkr(m): 5:06pm On Jan 22, 2015
Can I apply for this? Is it still going on?
Re: Sales Executive At Guinness by Nobody: 5:04pm On Jan 28, 2015
Guys expecting calls for medicals, let us all stay glued to our phones as a fellow hopeful missed a call from them yesterday.
Re: Sales Executive At Guinness by Nobody: 5:09pm On Jan 28, 2015
Iamtosin:
Guys expecting calls for medicals, let us all stay glued to our phones as a fellow hopeful missed a call from them yesterday.
Amen oh! Did they call others? What they say?
Re: Sales Executive At Guinness by Nobody: 5:37pm On Jan 28, 2015
Iamtosin:
pls dnt giv us false hope abeg!!
Re: Sales Executive At Guinness by Nobody: 2:39pm On Jan 29, 2015
Can someone react to this?

I called ystdy and was told its now in batches, dy are training RSEs and RSMs currently. Its in 20s
Re: Sales Executive At Guinness by manbayu(m): 5:47pm On Jan 29, 2015
For those of us ,who were successful in the assessment centre and we got the confirmation to that,why is the next step taking long as the next step was supposed to commence january or so

(1) (2) (3) ... (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (Reply)

Uninvited Lady Shows Up For Dana Airline Interview And Gets Job. See Pictures / Shortlisted Candidates For Nigerian Army 2014 Recruitment Screening Announced / Have You Ever Been This Shamed? (photos)