Stats: 3,152,210 members, 7,815,227 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 09:20 AM

Ahmadu Bello University: Here We Come. 2015/16 - Education (25) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / Ahmadu Bello University: Here We Come. 2015/16 (160177 Views)

Abu Here We Come 2016/2017 / A B U , Here We Come > / Why Is It Hard To Gain Admission To University Here In Nigeria? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (22) (23) (24) (25) (26) (27) (28) ... (84) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Ahmadu Bello University: Here We Come. 2015/16 by Misanthrope: 3:16pm On Aug 28, 2015
Catalyst4real:

No they don't.

No need for Circumlocutions, that was all I wanted to hear. Thank you for this information.

Have a nice day.
Re: Ahmadu Bello University: Here We Come. 2015/16 by Nobody: 6:53pm On Aug 28, 2015
Jamb=285 Postume=277 Aggregate=281..... From Niger state going for M.B.B.S(results are my friends')
Re: Ahmadu Bello University: Here We Come. 2015/16 by Catalyst4real: 7:34pm On Aug 28, 2015
Shekstatari:
Jamb=285
Postume=277
Aggregate=281..... From Niger state going for M.B.B.S(results are my friends')

But I thought Dibu said no science student scored more than 280 in jamb undecided
Re: Ahmadu Bello University: Here We Come. 2015/16 by Nobody: 7:51pm On Aug 28, 2015
Catalyst4real:

But I thought Dibu said no science student scored more than 280 in jamb undecided
Lolzz, Dibu must be dreaming when he said that... I saw two people with 285 and 293(both sciences)from my neighbour hood..... My dear, go to Unilorin, Unilag, UI(THE HOME OF 280'S) and then u'll realize that Dibu was drunk while making those comments.
Re: Ahmadu Bello University: Here We Come. 2015/16 by Skywalker01: 8:43pm On Aug 28, 2015
Dat must b a joke.
To attest to dat wot u said bro, ask him to come to Obafemi Awolowo University(oau) he wi c alot of sci std dat hit 280 nd above.
Dis is not a bear pallor rumor, i saw many wen dey were rytin oau putme.
Re: Ahmadu Bello University: Here We Come. 2015/16 by Skywalker01: 8:44pm On Aug 28, 2015
Dat must b a joke.
To attest to wot u said bro, ask him to come to Obafemi Awolowo University(oau) he wi c alot of sci std dat hit 280 nd above.
Re: Ahmadu Bello University: Here We Come. 2015/16 by barackodam: 8:48pm On Aug 28, 2015
kakakoshina:

thanks! But pls do update me!

baa matsala
Re: Ahmadu Bello University: Here We Come. 2015/16 by Nobody: 9:09pm On Aug 28, 2015
Skywalker01:
Dat must b a joke.
To attest to wot u said bro, ask him to come to Obafemi Awolowo University(oau) he wi c alot of sci std dat hit 280 nd above.
The guy that got 293 applied for Mbbs in UI. I told him UI don't give a damn about ur jamb score, all they are after is ur postume score. Shikenan!!
Re: Ahmadu Bello University: Here We Come. 2015/16 by barackodam: 9:15pm On Aug 28, 2015
muta1996:
pls is it compulsory to give someone my credentials after putme result for admission processing into MB;BS from kwara

whr in kwara are u frm?
Lga of origin
Re: Ahmadu Bello University: Here We Come. 2015/16 by muta1996(m): 9:09am On Aug 29, 2015
barackodam:

whr in kwara are u frm? Lga of origin
Isin
Re: Ahmadu Bello University: Here We Come. 2015/16 by banme(m): 9:43am On Aug 29, 2015
Re: Ahmadu Bello University: Here We Come. 2015/16 by dpacesetter(m): 12:57pm On Aug 29, 2015
Pls I heard that Abu don't admit student to business administration dept through direct entry. Pls how true is that for those that know much abt Abu admission stuff. Pls I will appreciate your contributions . Thanks
Re: Ahmadu Bello University: Here We Come. 2015/16 by tayebest(m): 1:59pm On Aug 30, 2015
my mind still beats more o!

Do ABU accept change of course?

I no wan suffer badly again sha!
Re: Ahmadu Bello University: Here We Come. 2015/16 by abdulatif8: 3:52pm On Aug 30, 2015
grin I heard that the cut off marks is 150, how true is that? what was last year cut off marks?
Re: Ahmadu Bello University: Here We Come. 2015/16 by kakakoshina(m): 9:29pm On Aug 30, 2015
barackodam:

baa matsala
too, nagode!
Re: Ahmadu Bello University: Here We Come. 2015/16 by Misanthrope: 10:05pm On Aug 30, 2015
abdulatif8:
grin I heard that the cut off marks is 150, how true is that? what was last year cut off marks?

Where did you hear that, and, how reliable is the source?

Note: ABU never discloses their cut-off points for students online.
Re: Ahmadu Bello University: Here We Come. 2015/16 by hadizadeezy(f): 6:38am On Aug 31, 2015
I hail una pa

Mrklock obeenah40 isahalbash humblemigg hybeemigg simcreative thnking............

Godian abuklaw and em.....that's all right
Re: Ahmadu Bello University: Here We Come. 2015/16 by bawz012(m): 6:46am On Aug 31, 2015
Following...
Re: Ahmadu Bello University: Here We Come. 2015/16 by obeenah40(m): 7:10am On Aug 31, 2015
hadizadeezy:
I hail una pa

Mrklock obeenah40 isahalbash humblemigg hybeemigg simcreative thnking............

Godian abuklaw and em.....that's all right

Hey hadiza smiley

What's up with you naw ?
Re: Ahmadu Bello University: Here We Come. 2015/16 by hadizadeezy(f): 7:15am On Aug 31, 2015
obeenah40:

Hey hadiza smiley

What's up with you naw ?
not good cry, I know you must av gotten a tear rubber amarya there, no wahala
Re: Ahmadu Bello University: Here We Come. 2015/16 by obeenah40(m): 7:18am On Aug 31, 2015
abdulatif8:

I find this Hard to believe. ABU is Nt a Polytechnic or college of education. I believe some pple are jst spreading fake news to make themselves fell better cos dey didn't make d cut-Off.
Re: Ahmadu Bello University: Here We Come. 2015/16 by obeenah40(m): 7:44am On Aug 31, 2015
hadizadeezy
post=37513955:

not good cry, I know you must av gotten a tear rubber amarya there, no wahala

Lol. Haba.. That's not true.

Kin san, in ba ke ba sai rijiya.. smiley kiss kiss
Re: Ahmadu Bello University: Here We Come. 2015/16 by hadizadeezy(f): 7:48am On Aug 31, 2015
obeenah40:

Lol. Haba.. That's not true.

Kin san, in ba ke ba sai rijiya.. smiley kiss kiss
LOL! grin grin na yarda kiss kiss
Re: Ahmadu Bello University: Here We Come. 2015/16 by Catalyst4real: 10:04am On Aug 31, 2015
abdulatif8:
It is true, But....
The Jamb cut off mark was reduced to 150 for "Remedial Students" only.
It was because of the mass failure in Jamb last year.
Re: Ahmadu Bello University: Here We Come. 2015/16 by obeenah40(m): 9:26pm On Aug 31, 2015
hadizadeezy:
LOL! grin grin na yarda kiss kiss

Lol.
How Have u been ?

I called ur no a thousand and one time d Day Faculty of Law wrote their pume bt couldn't reach u... undecided you cheating on me Huh ?? undecided undecided undecided
Re: Ahmadu Bello University: Here We Come. 2015/16 by bawz012(m): 9:53pm On Aug 31, 2015
So, If person frm non-catchment area score below 200 but above 190... Admission posible? From ur xperiences pls...
Re: Ahmadu Bello University: Here We Come. 2015/16 by Nobody: 8:18am On Sep 01, 2015
I Got 197 As My Average,4rm Kogi State,aspiring 4 Chemical Eng.Any Hope
Re: Ahmadu Bello University: Here We Come. 2015/16 by hadizadeezy(f): 8:28am On Sep 01, 2015
Ibzidon:
I Got 197 As My Average,4rm Kogi State,aspiring 4 Chemical Eng.Any Hope
be hopeful my dear
Re: Ahmadu Bello University: Here We Come. 2015/16 by andrew121: 8:31am On Sep 01, 2015
Good day great Nigerian student. For all those who wish to follow up their admission should call this number 081-4655-8519...>
Re: Ahmadu Bello University: Here We Come. 2015/16 by tayebest(m): 11:20am On Sep 01, 2015
when will the first admission list be out??

Cc: hadizadeezy catalyst4real obeena40 barackodam
Re: Ahmadu Bello University: Here We Come. 2015/16 by sheddo619(m): 3:35pm On Sep 01, 2015
really want to know my Chances,I applied for D.E using awaiting result and also attached my third semester result because my 4th semester result would be available latest 24thsepth to maybe 5th October

(1) (2) (3) ... (22) (23) (24) (25) (26) (27) (28) ... (84) (Reply)

FG Reaction On ASUP Strike In Polytechnics / Breaking News: A.b.u Zaria Admission List Out. / Top 23 Most Expensive Secondary Schools In Nigeria With Mind Blowing Fees!