AuschwitzPrefec: The Ibo is the most shameless liar after the Jew.
I have never seen a people whose whole outlook is based on obvious lies
Shut up your bad odour smelling mouth. Modified liar like you and high class mugu like you.
Listen, your ignorance is deceiving you and your arrogant and bad manners have made you not to take correction from anyone because you feel you are wiser than all when actually a dog is clever than you.
AuschwitzPrefec: That's the honest truth and I have written about this and how the denial of their war generation coupled with the oath of silence taken by Gowon and his war cabinet for the sole reason of seeing to Ibo reintegration back to Nigeria (which I must add was clamoured for by Ibos in Ojukwu's tyranny) led to an anamoly were the vanquished had sole monopoly of the post war narrative. This goes against the norm of the victor dictating post war narrative and so has seen to many Ibo liars spring up writing bullshit which inspired subsequent Ibo liars to continue the bullshit revisionism . From Achebe to that Chiamanda and Rabbi Kanustein.
That war generation should be rounded up and flogged in public for lying to their children and thus transfering the baton of madness from them to the future generation. .
Your ignorance is deceiving you and your arrogant and bad manners have made you not to take correction from anyone because you feel you are wiser than all when actually a dog is clever than you.
Ojukwu second in command Philip effiong also said that old eastern region is Biafra territory and old eastern region consist of different tribes igbos, ijaw, and other tribes and even said it was now the south east and south south region but still fools like you would still be stubborn and say south south is not part of Biafra territory.
AuschwitzPrefec: Ohu, your parents nah whom I blame . If they had told you the truth you won't be in this pathetic state of eternal victim hood.
How can the war be for your subjugation without no Nigerian wanting to reside in your cursed region ?
One would have thought that if the war was waged based on jealousy of what you were and what you had, won't that have seen iboland being the most occupied region in Nigeria ?
Are there any Nigerians dragging land with you in your cursed yeast ?
Don't worry . Sooner or later we will do the needful and grant you your cursed Biafra and ensure you all are returned back to it.
Your emotional outburst would not help you and your wailing and gnashing of teeth would not help you. Stop confusing yourself and your frustrated parents and your family for you better wise up wailing child of falsehood.
You are frustrated liar and that is why your useless grandparents lied to you because they know you people are confused people that can not understand who they are and were they come from. Mugu, your ewu mentality have made you ohu in your own property and no wonder you are talking rubbish nobody can understand.
You are talking rubbish things. Bastard go and read your history books to get the true information and not those false information you get from beer parlour gist, gossip and pepper soup joints.
You are a victim of your lying grandparents who have been lying to you that they did nothing wrong but we're simply victims of jealousy from other Nigerians.
Is it jealousy by Nigerians that caused you to kill all regional heads apart from yours, the PM and all non Ibo officers in the military and from there supplant your slave ass as rulers of your betters ?
Is it jealousy that led you to annex the SS and drag it into your rogue Biafra ?.
What jealousy drove you to invade and occupy the Midwest and begin killing non Ibo Bendelites and still hard the termerity to claim you came to liberate it from the Fulanis.
Ewu bastards , you can keep lying to yourselves all you care but do not ever in your pathetic existence think your lies will be accepted outside your useless yeast.
You are frustrated liar and that is why your useless grandparents lied to you because they know you people are confused people that can not understand who they are and were they come from. Mugu, your ewu mentality have made you ohu in your own property and no wonder you are talking rubbish nobody can understand.
You are talking rubbish things. Bastard go and read your history books to get the true information and not those false information you get from beer parlour gist, gossip and pepper soup joints.
flokii: Whenever I see topics like this one, I always wonder what goes on in the average Igbo mind.. Didn't Igbos kill other tribes prior to and during the war?
If not that the first ever Igbo coup was properly documented, Igbos would have peddled falsehood that no Igbo soldier was involved in the killing of Sardauna Ahmadu Bello, Tafawa Balewa, Akintola and many others not of Igbo origin.
We know they started bombing Lagos, bombed a cinema that killed so many Yorubas even before the civil war started but they go about playing victims when infact they are always the first to draw blood.
You are talking rubbish things. Go and read your history books to get the true information and not those false information you get from beer parlour gist, gossip and pepper soup joints.
I stated that those killed on the orders of Murtala were those who had assisted and served the Biafran invaders and also included captured Biafran soldeirs who were left stranded after the retreat by your orc army.
Also, do you want to deny how Biafran soldeirs with the assistance of some Ibos in the Midwest went about arresting and killing non Ibo Bendelites ?
It's even on record that Ibos in old Midwestern region began to report to their Biafran soldeirs to arrest and kill Midwestern people they had scores to settle with. An Ibo man in Benin approached the occupying Biafran troops to come and arrest his landlord and when the land lord was made to dissapear same Ibo cretin assumed full control of the property.
This is how Ibos began displacing non Ibos in Rivers and Calabar of their properties until federal troops chased your Biafran orc army away and from there the people retook their property from Ibo thieves.
Murtala did the Midwest good service in ridding it of Biafran collaborators be it naive Bendel Ibos who sided with the Biafran invaders, Ibo residents who openly pointed to their neighbours to be taken out by their Biafran orcs or those Biafran orc soldeirs who were captured after Murtala retook Midwest.
Who even send Una to come and occupy Midwest ?
Ohu
Shut up your smelling mouth you ashewo boy.
You are talking rubbish!! You are a small boy who do not know history and your false information is already exposed and trash.
You and false information are like egusi soup and fufu.
tbarrister: Mtchew get over it because there's nothing you can do about it.
We were a peaceful nation until your soldiers decided to kill sir Tafawa balewa and Ahmadu bello
The North remembers
You are talking rubbish things. Go and read your history books to get the true information and not those false information you get from beer parlour gist, gossip and pepper soup joints.
AuschwitzPrefec: And how is this your revisionist lying history benefit you today ?
When we expose your evil from those days bygone it is you idiots that will cry to the mod and be asking stupid questions like: "why bring up the past ?".
Nigerians and the rest of the world do not care jack shit about your war dead .
Your generational lies of claiming eternal victims are over and we will continue to debunk your lies and expose you as the real aggressors that you are.
You are talking rubbish!!
You are talking like idiots people who have mental breakdowns; you better see a psychiatrist doctor to examine you because you are not thinking clearly ( you are having emotional outburst)
Think before talking, to help yourself not to talk nonsense.
Murtala ordered the summarily execution of Biafran collaborators and captured fleeing Biafran soldiers who had slipped into civilian clothes.
The so-called Asaba massacre did not happen. At worst it was extrajuducial killings of Biafran collaborators who had assisted the Biafran army invasion and occupation of Midwest and those who worked closely with the invaders to attack and kill non Ibo Bendelites who were not pleased with the Biafran invasion and occupation. The Geneva convention is clear on captured combatants who had ditched their uniforms and that they were no longer considered as protected under the POW status.
As for the blockade, do you expert Nigeria to allow all free flow of goods through their border to your rogue Biafra ?
Oga, Gowon is still alive , your Ojukwu is long dead and buried .
There is no karma for Gowon because Gowon did no wrong other than continuing the war to bring you back to Nigeria after your own grandfathers appealled to him to liberate them from Ojukwu's tyranny and bring them back to Nigeria.
You are talking rubbish!! Asaba massacre was worldwide acknowledge by Journalists and media houses and by relatives of those massacre in Asaba and who said Yakubu Gowon sent Colonel Murtala Mohammed and Major Taiwo to massacre Asaba people who were civilians, Colonel Murtala Mohammed and Major Taiwo were both killed on the same day by Dimka after massacring the innocent people of Asaba. The Asaba people were massacre for no offenses rather than the people of Asaba came to greet and welcome the Nigeria military on entering Asaba during the Nigeria Biafra war.
Wisereborn: The whole world 🌎🌍 is talking about BRICS, Niger and how to liberate their country from the western world but Nairaland decided to distract themselves with the Biafra stories
Una go explain tire!!!
Na you go explain tire!!!! Who asked you to explain your meaningless observation on this thread and would BRICS, Niger discussion put food on the tables of Nigerians or would it create employment for unemployed Nigerians or would it stop corruption in Nigeria; you better stop talking rubbish and face front.
Old Eastern Region now know as south east region and south south region of Nigeria. Yakubu Gowon committed war crime against the Biafrans and he will surely face the consequences of his genocide: is it Asaba massacre, or the blocking of food supply to innocent Biafra people, there by starving millions of children and women to death; the International Criminal Court (ICC) would soon issue arrest warrant on Yakubu Gowon for the genocide role he played in Nigeria Biafra war 1967.
aQUINandmore: see this mumu, what's wrong with feeding on prostitution abi your mama no tell you her story? When men are talking and defending their course you will still open your smelling mouth and call yourself a man. Yeye dey smell.
Shut up your smelling ashewo mouth, you should be ashamed of yourself for admitting you are a prostitute in public. It seems you do not know that prostitution is illegal in Nigeria and you can spend up to six months in jail if caught.
You are a wasted sperm, your useless ashawo mother will be ashamed that you are following her prostitution footsteps and your drunkard father will be shaking his head because of the useless life you his daughter is living. You are a shameless soak away pit.
Rotten ashewo girl like you, na ashawo work go put you for problem.
aQUINandmore: Some guys in their 30s still can't afford this these days.
Old fool shut up your mouth. You that depends on prostitution to eat three square meal is judging others. All you know how to say is sugar daddy, Igbo mugu man that will spend on you; you better stop snatching women husbands before negative karma will punish you for your evil deeds.
aQUINandmore: Okorocha would be a very good sugar daddy.
You better close your smelling tribalistic mouth, all you know is how to commit adultery and snatch women husbands. Husband snatcher like you, very soon nemesis will catch up with you and you will suffer for your evil deeds.
aQUINandmore: This one feels the need to do PR because he has registered a company CAC. anyways, I'm looking for a rich igbo mugu I can enjoy his money small.
You dirty tribalistic prostitute will never see any man to enjoy his money, you better start looking for male animal dog to enjoy his bite and barking.
You are just talking nonsense; no need arguing with you because you do not know the history of Nigeria Biafra war, that is why your ignorance is messing you up full time. Yakubu Gowon started the Nigeria Biafra war; go and do your research before coming to this thread to talk rubbish.
Patriotcreed: Story from Biafra propanganda machine. Who started raising an army illegally? Who entered Ore and indiscriminately attacked people seized small portion of areas, before the locals starting organizing, and to avert a civil war among the tribes, the federal government had to intervene. Biafran soldiers also entered asaba and started ransacking the place and forcefully recruiting men into their army. This is fact.
You are talking rubbish!! You do not know history and that is why you are spreading false information you get from beer parlour gist and pepper soup joints.
Shame on you, go and read history books on Nigeria Biafra war so you would not come to public to disgrace yourself and your family.
ican2020: Beautiful imagine living in a country where those core tribalist are absent will be amazing
Igbos are wicked, Igbos are very bad and they will never rule Nigeria, no problem take your Nigeria and let Igbos the wicked people have their own country biko
No piece of Biafra land would be left behind, old eastern region which is now south east and south south regions are all parts of Biafran territory and anyone arguing this are wasting their time.
Patriotcreed: It's either you are a kid or a biafran unity beggar. Ojukwu ordered soldiers into asaba, killing randomly in a bid to cease the town, in the war ojukwu started.
Stop spreading falsehood and what is your gain in spoiling your family reputation and tarnishing your ancestors images.
Yakubu Gowon is the one who sent Colonel Murtala Mohammed and Major Taiwo into Asaba to massacre Asaba people, Colonel Murtala Mohammed and Major Taiwo were both killed on the same day by Dimka after massacring the innocent people of Asaba. The Asaba people were massacre for no offenses rather than the people of Asaba came to greet and welcome the Nigeria military on entering Asaba during the Nigeria Biafra war.
Colonel Murtala Mohammed and Major Taiwo, were both killed on the same day by Dimka after massacring the innocent people of Asaba. The Asaba people were massacre for no offenses rather than the people of Asaba came to greet and welcome the Nigeria military on entering Asaba during the Nigeria Biafra war.
aQUINandmore: most part of the south south was created from the old western region, have you ever heard the people of the south west fighting for recognition from South south? Old fool, carry your unity begging back to your five states abeg. We the south southerners have nothing to do with your nzogbu nzogbu attitude, go and lick your wounds alone abeg. We are too educated and refined to be associated with your region. Take your unity begging to middle belt, maybe they will accept you.
You are talking rubbish!! You must be suffering from mental sicknesses and this is the reason you are talking carelessly and behaving foolishly and stupidly. Your bad behaviour would not help you old fool and try to learn good manners you old small girl.
Your argument is baseless and you are talking out of points.
aQUINandmore: grandpapa, limit your restoration to the five south east states.
You are talking nonsense!!
Get this into your small head now, south south and south east were know as old eastern region in Nigeria for so long which are refer to as Biafra territory.
Raskimonojendor: Ibos always trying to attach themselves to the South South..Leeches
Stop thinking rubbish things, south south and south east were know as old eastern region in Nigeria for so long which are refer to as Biafra territory.
aQUINandmore: "What is south east and south south" why are Igbos forcefully attaching themselves to South South region Please you people should carry una wahala go one side. South East and South South are very different regions and have nothing in common abeg.
Go and sit down all you Nairaland kids, what do you know. Majority of Biafrans from old eastern region are working together to achieve total restoration of Biafra territory and you clueless ones are here talking carelessly.