Stats: 3,325,103 members, 8,420,354 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 05:21 PM

1saed's Posts

Nairaland Forum1saed's Profile1saed's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 (of 9 pages)

ProgrammingCooperative App And Thriftplus by 1saed(op): 8:57am On Oct 26, 2021
hi,

i was called, one evening after storming out of a very productive meeting with some investors

because i was not in a particular frame of mind, i did not allow that conversation to proceed in that direction. i also promised to call back

i didnt call back untill three weeks later.

by the time picked my phone to put the call through, his own call came in.

he narratted how his company, needs a solution to manage their cooperative society.

i allowed him to land, and then told him that our platform, thriftplus, doesnt have that solution at that
time. i remeber how he became sunken and sad.

three weeks came and passed, and another additional two weeks. during all these period, our development
team went to work and came up with a solution.

today, i announce to you that our platform now has a solution for cooperatives

you can check this out here

https://thriftplus.pythonanywhere.com

mathew
ProgrammingThriftplus--------- Disclaimer by 1saed(op):
hi there

the entire staff and management wish to inform the general public

that our traditional 30 days trial has been expanded to 60 days.

we welcome new businesses to take advantage of this opportunity to grow their business

thank you

https://thriftplus/pythonanywhere.com
ProgrammingThriftplus And Loan Management App by 1saed(op): 9:08am On Oct 20, 2021
hello,

we bring to your notice once again

that thriftplus offers service for SMES

such as

Daily contributions
target savings
Esusu
savings and loans
investment banking

check the link

mathew

ProgrammingRe: Loan Management Software by 1saed: 9:02am On Oct 20, 2021
hello Diapad

it feels good to reply you on your request

lots of different contributors have come up to

provide their solutions.

but i wanted to bring you one cloud service which solves your current issue

kindly check out thriftplus

they provide services for loans administration

mathew

BusinessNigeria Fintech Week 2021 by 1saed(op): 7:55am On Oct 19, 2021
hi there,

we bring you great news around our business ecosystem

have you heard of the upcoming event yet?

the 2021 edition of the Fintech week, Sustainability and Ecosytem Building happens this week

The most anticipated gathering of players in the fintech ecosystem in Nigeria and Africa – the 5th edition of Nigeria Fintech Week scheduled to hold in Lagos and online from October 25 to 29, 2021 with the theme – “Sustainability and Ecosystem Building”, would be looking to host about a million attendees across multiple locations in Nigeria and online, from more than 60 countries globally…

check other details here.......

https://nigeriafintechweek.org/

date: 25th – 29th October 2021

The Entire Thriftplus crew would be reresented.

be there
CareerSmes Africa by 1saed(op): 5:31pm On Oct 18, 2021
hi,
small and medium scale finance houses
who desire to sustain their current form, while
projecting growth in the near future, might have their dreams dashed without
the necessary software infrastructure.

to implement a software program which meets the day to day
logic of their businesses, would require a substantial amount of money

but then, there are other affordable alternatives.

there are a number of cloud services today which provides off the shelf solutions to these situations

thriftplus is one of such.

it provides services for

daily contributors
Esusu
Cooperatives
Target Savings
investment banking
savings and loans

to get started, kindly follow this link

mathew
PoliticsSmes Africa by 1saed(op): 5:23pm On Oct 18, 2021
hi,
small and medium scale finance houses
who desire to sustain their current form, while
projecting growth in the near future, might have their dreams dashed without
the necessary software infrastructure.

to implement a software program which meets the day to day
logic of their businesses, would require a substantial amount of money

but then, there are other affordable alternatives.

there are a number of cloud services today which provides off the shelf solutions to these situations

thriftplus is one of such.

it provides services for

daily contributors
Esusu
Cooperatives
Target Savings
investment banking
savings and loans

to get started, kindly follow this link

mathew
ProgrammingThriftplus And Target Savings by 1saed(op): 8:00pm On Oct 17, 2021
Hi there,

Its been a while I came up here to drop updates.

But we want to thank the new sign ups we had in the last three months.

As a partner and an "practitioner" it has really been an uphill task meeting up with schedules. But we thank God we did anyway

Some new business logic are Beginning to find there way to the Thriftplus platform. I recall one day, a client reached out and was lamblasting how he wished the platform had this and that feature, and we promised him that In no distant time, such features will come live. And today. . we celebrate such feat.

A lot of businesses would be depending on the services of Cloud based solutions to fire on their goals and projections and these come at a very affordable price, when compared to other alternative

And we Here with presence in Africa , providing the platform for small and medium scale businesses to thrive harder in a harsh and ever unfriendly business environment.

Businesses who are into target savings can now have a place on our platform and leverage on the robust services and tools it offers and at prices they never thought was possible.

And we ain't there yet, as more "towns and cities" are bound to come alive before the year ends.

We welcome you aboard

Whatever your business logic, thriftplus gives you a platform.

Thank you

Here's our link

Thank you

Got any business for ushuh?

I wish I can reach u first.

Here's our line

Mathew
ProgrammingTarget Savings, Cooperatives, Investment Banking App by 1saed(op): 3:30am On Oct 03, 2021
I have been asked this question a large number of times

Are there platforms for SMEs such as
Target savings
Investment banking
Cooperative

and my answer has always been yes

These and many more are the services provided by Thriftplus

Check it out

Https://thriftplus.pythonanywhere.com

Mathew
PoliticsRe: Sit At Home Compliance: Gov Obiano Meets With Security Council/ Heads Of Banks by 1saed: 3:35pm On Sep 10, 2021
Na so me too hear oh

I even read it from a big saboteur, Uche Mefor' page
PoliticsRe: Olajide Sowore Killed Near Okada In Edo State by 1saed: 2:35pm On Sep 04, 2021
OlawaleBammie:
Aah

1) I don't understand this disjointed post

2) I have not heard anything like attack from okada

3)what is sarrki typing here, seems u just woke up from slumber

4)Two or three different stories packed into one post

5) Sarrki is not too well, he's not knowing wat is doing him.

Ooh, modified already, RIP to the nigga
Okada is a place in Edo state
ProgrammingA New Domain For Thriftplus by 1saed(op): 1:27pm On Sep 03, 2021
Hi

We are done!

Our test site, is now being moved to a different domain.

Thank you, inquirers, clients, window shoppers, spies, monitors, stalkers etc for reaching out

Its because of you we opened shop

Yours in Tech!

Mathew
ProgrammingThriftplus And Domain Change by 1saed(op): 1:17pm On Sep 03, 2021
Hi

We want to make this announcement

Clients have expressed their concerns on then issue of security

Owing to the fact that our test server sits on an http subdomain.

Their view is that, their sessions are not secured and that their confidence level doesn't match their desire to jump ship and join our platform.

Over the months .......we have kept a keen silence at them, while we listen to all sides

So today, I will mistakenly open the mouth of by bag, just so that the cat in it can jump out

Ahahahahahaah

And if you still wondering what the cat is here is it

We announcing a new https domain for all users.

But if u can't wait..........

U just ave to find a way to do so!

Yours in Tech!

Mathew

ProgrammingRe: Thriftplus App Has An Online Community by 1saed(op): 1:07pm On Sep 03, 2021
airsaylongcome:
Your persistence and determination is so encouraging. I have a similar product that I have been dilly-dallying about.
Not ignoring you eulogies

And thanking you for pouring them out graciously at us

I felt I should sing you a song.....

You got to be starting something!!!!

( in Michael Jackson's Dance steps)

We all dilly dally,
Who gets stuck, na him know!

Much Love

Mathew

ProgrammingThriftplus App Has An Online Community by 1saed(op): 1:59pm On Aug 31, 2021
Hi

Today's Tuesday happens to be one of those very uncommon days I get three hours of break, and then I felt I should drop this

Here are a list of communities for the Thriftplus app

1. https://www./872549170326938/?ref=share

2. https://www./515986476373608/?ref=share

Feel free to join any.

If you have any questions, reach us

Here's the link to the app

http://thriftplus.pythonanywher.com

Mathew
ProgrammingCooperative Loan App by 1saed(op): 1:10pm On Aug 19, 2021
We want to thank you for your patronage

Today, we introduce a new flavour into our collection of solutions , now packed onto a single suite, Thriftplus

As at today, cooperative societies who do target saving, can now subscribe for a solution on our platform

Here's the link

http://thriftplus.pythonanywhere.com

Mathew

ComputersCBT App source code for sale ( written in Python) by 1saed(op): 3:25pm On Aug 12, 2021
Hi

We looking to sell off the source code for this product

Here are details

http://schapp.pythonanywhere.com

Mathew

PoliticsRe: Outrage As Catholic Priests Impregnates Thirty (30) Nuns (rev Sisters) by 1saed: 9:36am On Aug 08, 2021
Na there way.......
WebmastersGetting The Most Of A Daily Contributions App by 1saed(op): 11:20pm On Aug 05, 2021
Hello

My pleasure to have you here today

Would like to know if you are currently using an app for your daily contributions business.

Well, if you don't have one yet, there are lots of choices out there.

May be you look out well enough

But we will like to discuss three of such products

1. Wired banking
2. Esusu Africa
3. Thriftplus

Let's here you view and experience on anyone you have used before.
ProgrammingRe: Fullstack, Backend And Frontend Developers Needed To Join Our Team by 1saed: 12:12pm On Aug 03, 2021
Reach me

I'm a python developer

And I use django to make web apps and web APIs

Here, for your consumption, is a project I just finished,

And the source and entire project is up for possible sale.

http://Thriftplus.pythonanywhere.com

Mathew
ProgrammingRe: Tips To Consider For Android App Development by 1saed: 10:20am On Jul 28, 2021
jom28gy:
I don't get you, details
Here's one solution I love so much

ProgrammingRe: Need For Savings And Investment Platform by 1saed: 10:14am On Jul 28, 2021
penuelway:
Dear PCs,

A Client that is into Savings and Investment needs a robust and User-friendly platform to adopt.
Kindly recommend if you have any good one.
You can reach me on 08125782220 or penuelwayassociates@gmail.com.
Well have you seen

Blessing
ProgrammingRe: Do You Give Loans To Your Thrift Customers by 1saed(op): 6:48am On Jul 19, 2021
airsaylongcome:
Thanks. So the collectors themselves what do they do with the funds saved? Like do they then invest the savings in an investment vehicle like banks do?

Regarding availability of the tools, would that be like a Banking software to manage multiple account holders across say multiple branches?

Care to shed more light on "target savings"?
Hi,

Thank you for your questions

1. Its up to the collectors, to do what they pease with customers' monies.

However he chooses to handle them, its entirely up to him, but he should also remember that most customers dont keep money beyond two months. Besides, they don't want to hear stories when they request a Cash out!

2. Yes, you can create more [instances of ] branches, as you expand the frontiers of your business.

Thriftplus allows you create additional branches, if that option is included in your licensing package, otherwise you will have to get the license which allows you do so.

Once the branches are created on the platform, you begin operations instantly and as the business owner, there are tools you can see to manage all your branches in a single view

3. Target savings is a package Being offered by businesses that organized themselves into cooperatives. You set a goal, and a duration.

The system handles the nitty gritty.

If you meet your goal , you get a rewarded. This is the only time you earn as adaily contributor

Thriftplus goes beyond this. It provides more options for business owners to offer more services to their customers and thus make more money for expansion ( this is the end game for all our clients using our product)

If there are other questions..... Pls throw them

Once we get wind of them, we'll provide answers.

Thank you,

Mathew

Here, for emphasis sakee, is the link

ProgrammingRe: Do You Give Loans To Your Thrift Customers by 1saed(op):
airsaylongcome:
I have been evaluating a core banking software that could be used in businesses like Thrift business. You seem to be knowledgeable about this. Mind if I contact you outside of NL? If yes how?
Thank you for your interest in reaching out to us.

A contact is contained in the original past, you can reach us through it

Thank you.

additionally, you could send an email to thriftplus1@gmail.com

Or

Thank you
ProgrammingHow To Create Sub Accounts On Thriftplus App by 1saed(op): 6:16am On Jul 19, 2021
Hi there,

Its been runs all week, and we are glad to hit your screen again this morning.

While we are still trying to get back from the real events that happened during the burial ceremony of the mother of Obi Cubana, another story is set to meet our eyes this week. Ensure to have a stash of data somewhere.

Today, I want to talk about the issue of "sub account" , why it is important and how you can create one on Thriftplus app.

The realities on the field is quite different than what real devs can imagine, and that is why most apps do not have provisions for sub accounts on their platforms.

Customers usually keep two accounts....... A main account with a bigger thrifts value ( say 1000) , and a sub accounts with a Smaller thrifts value ( say 300).

They reasoned that, should they be unable to meet up with the obligation of the main account, they should be able to do so for the sub account.

Here is a simple way to open sub accounts for customers who already have a main account running on your business.

When you log in , as a field agent,

1. Select thrifts
2. Select add

Under account type, select sub account.

3. Enter a suitable thrift value

4. Save

We welcome you to our platform, for those running this businesses

Thrift
Savings
Loans
Cooperatives

Does your thrift app permit you create such accounts ? Let's talk

Thank you

Here's the link

Mathew

ProgrammingRe: Do You Give Loans To Your Thrift Customers by 1saed(op): 4:01pm On Jul 17, 2021
080bjaked:
Maybe you can discuss how your app/platform works. How does it manage interest rates?
How secured is it since we are dealing with personal data and financial information here.
How is it hosted? Locally with the client or centrally by you?
How will customization requests be handled?
What redundancy is in place incase of system outage or so?

and so on .
Are you a thrift collector?

Do you run a thrifts business?

This app is definitely for you!
ProgrammingRe: Do You Give Loans To Your Thrift Customers by 1saed(op): 4:00pm On Jul 17, 2021
airsaylongcome:
How does this thrift business work in Nigeria? Do the contributors get interest in their deposits?
Yes.....contributors can get interests on savings ( deposits) provided they choose target savings as their product!

But most thrifts collectors don't offer such product, cos they don't have to tools to manage the process
ProgrammingRe: Do You Give Loans To Your Thrift Customers by 1saed(op): 3:55pm On Jul 17, 2021
There are loads of questions already generated. I want to take time out to provide my fair response to you all.

1. Thrift businesses by default, do not pay interest to its customers.

However, there is a type of thrifts , where customers cash out at predetermined interest rates. This is the target savings.

ProgrammingDo You Give Loans To Your Thrift Customers by 1saed(op): 4:24am On Jul 05, 2021
Hi

I want to find out about your business as a daily contributions collector

As I interact with more thrift collectors, I often ask them the same question

" Do you give soft loan to your customers "

A good number of them will quickly tell you no

To them, its very difficult to keep track with their records, since daily contributions is already with its own bulky book keeping.

Here is one solution, I'll like to introduce to you

Asides keeping daily records of transactions for you, it can also help you manage loan to your customers.

We hope this solution impacts your business positively too

Here is the link to the app

You can reach us on WhatsApp

+23407031009036

Mathew
ProgrammingRe: 8 Yrs FACEBOOK Acc. 4 Sell. by 1saed: 3:35pm On Jun 24, 2021
I was thinking how will this transaction be made

U show me the account
I check it
I pay Ur price

U japa