Stats: 3,165,886 members, 7,863,015 topics. Date: Monday, 17 June 2024 at 10:39 AM

Which Of These Persons Will You Befriend As A GF Or Bf - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Which Of These Persons Will You Befriend As A GF Or Bf (498 Views)

Photo: Ladies What Would You Do If Your Husband Or bf Force You To Wear This? / How/where Did You Meet Your Present Spouse Or Bf/gf / Can You Bath With Your Spouse Or Bf/gf (2) (3) (4)

Which Of These Persons Will You Befriend As A GF Or Bf by newslife: 11:23pm On Nov 19, 2014
These two categories Of persons you will find any where even in relationship or in your family;
1. A Golden hand but wicked mouth: he will give you what you asked for if he has it, be it money, cloth, favour etc but what he will talk when giving it to you haa you will WONDER if he actually wanted to give it to you or not.
2. Stingy hand but sweet mouth: nothing more need to be said on this one because it is self-explanatory
So, which one do you prefer to other to befriend as Your personal person?

Mending A Broken Heart(what Problems Are U Facing In Your Relationship) / How A Popular Naija Artiste Was Falsely Accused Of Rape / Why R Girls Super Nice This February???

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 6