Stats: 3,325,407 members, 8,421,772 topics. Date: Sunday, 07 June 2026 at 01:20 AM

2016v2017's Posts

Nairaland Forum2016v2017's Profile2016v2017's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 (of 181 pages)

PoliticsRe: Alleged N3.2bn Fraud: EFCC Closes Case Against Kalu by 2016v2017: 10:33pm On May 11, 2018
saaron:
Join APC and sing "Sai Baba" 3 times and your sins will be forgiven. This is how buhari's destructive regime fight corruption.
Useless govt.
PoliticsRe: Alleged N3.2bn Fraud: EFCC Closes Case Against Kalu by 2016v2017: 10:32pm On May 11, 2018
GreatEngineer:
Why won't they close it when he is busy campaigning for Buhari up and down.
PoliticsRe: APC Crisis: Video Of Attack On Rivers State High Court By Thugs by 2016v2017: 2:21pm On May 11, 2018
anyimontana:
Hell party

wonder how their national convention will be..they will end up killing most aspirants dat day,including pa buhari.. Who knows
that will be good news in for Nigerians
FamilyRe: Daughter & Father Dump Man Who Trained Her In School For Malaysian Returnee by 2016v2017: 2:05pm On May 11, 2018
Archangel15:
Why will you train a girl you are not married to in this 21st century huh
FamilyRe: Daughter & Father Dump Man Who Trained Her In School For Malaysian Returnee by 2016v2017: 2:04pm On May 11, 2018
frenzydilz:
Honestly, I feel no pity for you bro. She doesn’t have a father? Or you just have too much money to share? You can’t say you were in love. You just felt putting her through school automatically makes her your wife. You seem to be living in a different world. Cos in this world, women leave men who have done more. I repeat, no pity felt. undecided
CrimeRe: Gang That Killed 46 People At Zamfara Burial, Arrested. Photos by 2016v2017: 10:33am On May 11, 2018
awa:
APC is a joker of a party. Look at the names they shared as the gang......where are the Fulani Herdsmen in it. Just randomly picked names and publish for their zombies to believe and celebrate them the more.

I don't buy this trash list
PoliticsRe: "El-Rufai Needs Psychiatric Test" – Shehu Sani Writes Hospital by 2016v2017: 10:14am On May 11, 2018
nnachukz:
Including all those still supporting Buhari after all these show of shame.
In fact ,All Painted Criminals (APC) and Zombies
PoliticsRe: "El-Rufai Needs Psychiatric Test" – Shehu Sani Writes Hospital by 2016v2017: 10:12am On May 11, 2018
SalamRushdie:
Both El Rufai and Buhari need psychiatric test I tell you ..
and mumu belo
PoliticsRe: Okorocha: "APC Playing PDP Politics, APC Has Derailed" by 2016v2017: 9:41am On May 11, 2018
Metuh:
Association of Past Criminals
All Painted Criminals
PoliticsRe: Okorocha: "APC Playing PDP Politics, APC Has Derailed" by 2016v2017: 9:40am On May 11, 2018
mysyto:
I once said it that these people dnt have ideology on ruling this nation... Nigerians you see the shit you put da nation into.. if you like give Buhari 40yrs he will not do anything...
PoliticsRe: Buhari, APC Taking Nigerians For Fools Says Obasanjo by 2016v2017: 11:59pm On May 10, 2018
emi14:
Who is PDP, no be obj? Obasanjo even sin against devil himself.
PoliticsRe: Buhari, APC Taking Nigerians For Fools Says Obasanjo by 2016v2017: 11:58pm On May 10, 2018
ebuk4real:
The way Obasanjo speak sometimes makes me wonder if what he says even makes sense to himself..

The first three paragraph where going coherently when he used the fourth to mess it up. Why don't he just stick to his Lamentations that APC wasn't a party that they claim to be, rather than saying the last eight years reign of PDP was a failure? As if he doesn't know he was the architect of PDP's man-made failures? Perhaps, He thinks we still forget in a hurry.

He should just let Nigerians concentrate on how to use whatever means to phase out this cankerworm called APC
PoliticsRe: Prince Dayo Adeyeye Dumps PDP, Says He’s Being Wooed By Five Parties by 2016v2017: 6:21pm On May 10, 2018
rejoice4eva:
Barely 72 hours after losing the governorship ticket to Prof. Kolapo Olusola, former Minister of State for Works, Prince Dayo Adeyeye, has quit the People’s Democratic Party (PDP).

Adeyeye said he was moving to another party to stop the continuity agenda of Fayose which he said was not in the best interest of Ekiti people but to keep the state in perpetual slavery.

He disclosed that since he lost the PDP primary to Fayose’s anointed candidate (Olusola), not less than five parties have approached him to come over and contest on their platform.

The former PDP national spokesman promised to reveal the platform he would use to contest for the governorship “in the next forty hours.”

Adeyeye spoke on Thursday shortly after holding a meeting with members of his campaign team, the Prince Adedayo Adeyeye Movement (PAAM) at its headquarters along Ikere Road, Ado-Ekiti.

He disclosed that he has been receiving solidarity messages from all parts of the world from people who were impressed with his performance at the PDP primary.

The Ise-Ekiti prince said Fayose’s agenda was to do a third term in office by installing Olusola in a bid to perpetually corner Ekiti’s commonwealth.

According to him, he would have won the PDP governorship primary “if not for the way Fayose intimidated delegates by forcing them to wear aso ebi to the venue.”

Adeyeye condemned Fayose for standing up at a stage during the primary to monitor how delegates voted adding that he complained on the matter to the Chairman of the Electoral Panel, Governor Ifeanyi Okowa.

Okowa, according to him, said there was nothing he could do about Fayose’s alleged intimidation of delegates inside the hall when he (Fayose) discovered that he (Adeyeye) was receiving more votes than earlier envisaged.

He revealed that Fayose allegedly coerced the delegates to same on local government basis to monitor how they voted which intimidated many of them.

Despite allegedly monitoring delegates, Adeyeye said many of the delegates voted against Olusola which enabled him (Adeyeye) to garner 771 votes.

He claimed that the governor who had boasted that he (Adeyeye) would not get up to 50 votes was shocked that he got 771 votes which allegedly made him (Fayose) to embark on an investigation of those who voted against Olusola.

Adeyeye accused Fayose of stealing Ekiti funds and using same to acquire property while majority of the people are wallowing in poverty.

The former Minister claimed that Fayose has wasted N8 billion Ekiti funds on chartered flights in the last three and half years while the flyover project was jerked up from N5 billion to N17 billion.

He said: “I am leaving the party because party can change but your state cannot change, party can change, your hometown cannot change.

“I can’t be part of enslavement, I can’t be part of corruption, I can’t be part of those keeping our people in poverty but spend billions of Naira on chartered flights to Abuja every year but will be riding okada at home.

“By seeking another platform, I want to tell him that he can’t be riding roughshod over Ekiti people people and he cannot turn Ekiti to one-man rule.

“Our party leaders in Abuja were surprised at my performance at the primary despite the intimidation but I told them that I can change party, party may go into extinction but Ekiti will remain.

“I will not, because of party affiliation, allow Ekiti to be destroyed. That is why we will take decision today on where we are going.

“Since Tuesday, civil servants, teachers, local government workers have become sad. Ekiti has been enveloped in mourning.

“What is paramount in my mind is to liberate Ekiti. Today, we will not reveal where we are going yet but where are no longer where we were (PDP).”

http://thenationonlineng.net/adeyeye-dumps-pdp-says-hes-being-wooed-by-five-parties/
a desperate political prostitute
PoliticsRe: Police: Why Thugs Overpowered Us, Gained Entrance Into Senate And Stole The Mace by 2016v2017: 5:59pm On May 10, 2018
cyberpelumy:
Oh my dear Nigeria!

Assuming im not a Nigerian and i live in another country i may believe news like this to be a *comedy* skit, a whole National Assembly! Chai,the gods are really angry at us lolz...This one weak me pass battery low
PoliticsRe: Police: Why Thugs Overpowered Us, Gained Entrance Into Senate And Stole The Mace by 2016v2017: 5:58pm On May 10, 2018
Bustincole:
Police have no power wen it come to thugs

but dey gain dare strength wen dey see innocent pple

Bastard police
PoliticsRe: Police: Why Thugs Overpowered Us, Gained Entrance Into Senate And Stole The Mace by 2016v2017: 5:56pm On May 10, 2018
AAlozie:
Shameless people. You only know how to extort money from motorists.
PoliticsRe: Police: Why Thugs Overpowered Us, Gained Entrance Into Senate And Stole The Mace by 2016v2017: 5:56pm On May 10, 2018
ebuk4real:
Did I hear them say non-functional gadgets?

Can one tell these jokers that working with non-functional gadgets at the Senate is an indictment on the IGP & the presidency by extension. It then means the act of omission that led to the stolen mace was premeditated. If in doubt, let them find out if the same force in the presidency works with 'non-functional' gadgets...

This country really stinks, especially when politics is in the mix...
PoliticsRe: Nigeria Police Responds To Senate Resolution On IGP by 2016v2017: 5:48pm On May 10, 2018
Annie939:
buhari and his appointees are above the law
PoliticsRe: PDP Condemns IG’s Refusal To Honour Senate Invitation by 2016v2017: 5:40pm On May 10, 2018
eezeribe:
Human lives are being wasted in Benue state and neighbouring states by Fulani herdsmen and nothing is happening...
Graphic footages even show the Nigerian soldiers escorting these herdsmen.
Buhari is silent about this because he is Fulani,including all the service cheifs.
To all his supporters,just to let you know that ethnic/religious bigotry is the worse form of corruption.
PoliticsRe: Nigerians Will No Longer Buy Houses Like Fish In Market – Fashola by 2016v2017: 5:36pm On May 10, 2018
Omeokachie:
How long does it take to construct one unit of low cost house?

3yrs after, how many has Fashola constructed across the country?

When he talks about "Nigerians", is he referring to 180m of us, or just a few elites?

If he is referring to 180m of us, and he is yet to account for 1,000 units in 3yrs, does he realise that it will take him at least 60,000yrs to provide houses for 120m Nigerians at this his level of performance (assuming the average size of each household is six).

All I see here Is nothing but the same political talks that Fashola is known for, just like his "any serious government can fix power in 6 months"
CrimeRe: Fulani Herdsmen Attack Tutuwa In Taraba, Kill Many (Graphic Photos) by 2016v2017: 5:31pm On May 10, 2018
BlackPantherxXx:
They likely raped the females, they are all nude.

What a way to die. May all those behind this be cursed.
including Buhari and family.
CrimeRe: Fulani Herdsmen Attack Tutuwa In Taraba, Kill Many (Graphic Photos) by 2016v2017: 5:29pm On May 10, 2018
Drshobz:
it will never be well with those that supported this terrorist of a govt to power
Amen and Buhari children will one day in life suffer the same fate with dead Middle Beltans
CrimeRe: Fulani Herdsmen Attack Tutuwa In Taraba, Kill Many (Graphic Photos) by 2016v2017: 5:25pm On May 10, 2018
sesaan:
why is it that most or all the security apparatus in Nigeria are headed by Muslims or Fulanis.. it has never this bad
Buhari is on a mission to eliminate all Christians in Middle Belt and impose sharia and emirs there
CrimeRe: Fulani Herdsmen Attack Tutuwa In Taraba, Kill Many (Graphic Photos) by 2016v2017: 5:23pm On May 10, 2018
Sunnynwa:
When I saw Abba Kyari arresting Indigenes with arms, I knew he was making way for Fulani herdsmen to attack by disarming locals who can defend their communities.
CrimeRe: Fulani Herdsmen Attack Tutuwa In Taraba, Kill Many (Graphic Photos) by 2016v2017: 5:22pm On May 10, 2018
IsaAbubakar:

any body still supporting this government is a criminal and a blood sucking demon
and Insha'Allah calamity will never depart from the person's life

he'll suffer a fate worse than death

amin

cc
CilicMarin aka ngeneukwenu Clerverly ikpunnu ikpummiri
Amen and Amen
PoliticsRe: Presidency Issues Disclaimer On Buhari's 2015 Chatham House Speech by 2016v2017: 11:18am On May 10, 2018
nairavsdollars:
Disclaimer or not, Buhari is not practising what he promised during the 2015 campaign and he is not leading by example
the daura bloody hypocrite to practice what? you are joking
PoliticsRe: Presidency Issues Disclaimer On Buhari's 2015 Chatham House Speech by 2016v2017: 11:17am On May 10, 2018
bugidon:
Shameless presidency always trying to find a way to cover up the mess of the dullard Buhari. Buhari is a heartless terrorists and a clueless dullard period!!
Hitler the 2nd is mumubuhari the tyrant terrorist
PoliticsRe: Ilorin Chief Imam Released After Arrest For Calling Yorubas To Take Over Kwara by 2016v2017: 11:07am On May 10, 2018
Clinton9000:
Afonjas will avoid this thread and all other threads about his arrest. But will jump enter IPOB/Biafran or Igbo thread in a heart beat. Something mental is wrong with this people...it's not intentional, it's like a spirit moving them towards Igbos.
they are clowns
PoliticsRe: Abiola Ajimobi And Adebayo Shittu Threaten Each Other: "You Will Go To Jail” by 2016v2017: 3:11am On May 10, 2018
HonSuQMaDIQ:
Buhari's criminal friends
PoliticsRe: Abiola Ajimobi And Adebayo Shittu Threaten Each Other: "You Will Go To Jail” by 2016v2017: 3:10am On May 10, 2018
Adekdammy:
Where is efcc when you need them? See free exposure announcement on how they are looting tax payers money.

Ajimobi thief, Shittu thief, Apc thief.
PoliticsRe: Abiola Ajimobi And Adebayo Shittu Threaten Each Other: "You Will Go To Jail” by 2016v2017: 3:10am On May 10, 2018
SalamRushdie:
I just love the way God has exposed and scattered this useless satanic party in every state of Nigeria
PoliticsRe: Fayemi Reacts To Emergence Of Eleka As PDP’s Candidate by 2016v2017: 3:05am On May 10, 2018
bobby86:
foolyemi you are a dreamer,wake up

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 (of 181 pages)