Stats: 3,152,351 members, 7,815,716 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 05:03 PM

Are Nigerians Who Reject Free Condoms Hypocrites? - Health (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Health / Are Nigerians Who Reject Free Condoms Hypocrites? (15423 Views)

Nigerians Who Returned From Niger Queue For HIV/AIDS Test (photo) / Even The Orthopaedic Hospitals Will Reject This One ( Pic) / The Facts About Condoms (2) (3) (4)

Re: Are Nigerians Who Reject Free Condoms Hypocrites? by teadrake(m): 6:24am On Dec 04, 2014
They are not hypocrites,they just simply have tons of it safekeeped
Re: Are Nigerians Who Reject Free Condoms Hypocrites? by Nobody: 6:56am On Dec 04, 2014
WildChild00:

lol, dont be surprise the next time that 19-23yrs old girl go see you for public function, she will be tell her friends that, look @ that bros wen he come buy condom dat day for our shop... cheesy

So what ? Abi you no know say na that kin thing all these girls like
Re: Are Nigerians Who Reject Free Condoms Hypocrites? by Fabdedon(m): 7:21am On Dec 04, 2014
Seun:
Everytime I visit the supermarket, I walk by the condoms on display. I would like to buy a pack but most of the cashiers are ladies, so I can't.
ur not married wat u using condom to do?
Re: Are Nigerians Who Reject Free Condoms Hypocrites? by KingBish(f): 9:49am On Dec 04, 2014
So if my parents and I are in the car at the time; I should collect free pack of condoms?

Op u sef think am nah.
Re: Are Nigerians Who Reject Free Condoms Hypocrites? by BuddhaPalm(m): 9:59am On Dec 04, 2014
baba11:
Why u dey fear me

I no go beat u nah angry grin

Your head really is not correct.
Re: Are Nigerians Who Reject Free Condoms Hypocrites? by MabraO: 12:41pm On Dec 04, 2014
Reason y I don't accept free condones is because they re mostly hold circle. And u fobt like hold circle.
But if u give me rough rider or durex I will gladly accept bad even give u a hug
Re: Are Nigerians Who Reject Free Condoms Hypocrites? by miketayo(m): 3:32pm On Dec 04, 2014
would gladly accept
Re: Are Nigerians Who Reject Free Condoms Hypocrites? by initiate: 3:40pm On Dec 04, 2014
Where are they sharing? I would gladly accept.
Re: Are Nigerians Who Reject Free Condoms Hypocrites? by Revolva(m): 11:34am On Dec 05, 2014
well i dont see it as being hypocrities...but the condom it self is damm cheap so no need to share it to people...nobe by force ok......pls..sometimes when person go dey think of wetin to eat n the hardship struggles day by day..na condom u wan chop....lol.it may annoy the person...
Re: Are Nigerians Who Reject Free Condoms Hypocrites? by Ishilove: 12:42am On Dec 06, 2014
baba11:
If you really need it,there's no need to be shy...atleast,you are an adult so you are free to do whatever you like in as much as it's within the ampits of the law of the land...
Armpit ke

Or you mean 'ambit'? undecided
Re: Are Nigerians Who Reject Free Condoms Hypocrites? by baba11(m): 12:01pm On Dec 06, 2014
Ishilove:

Armpit ke

Or you mean 'ambit'? undecided
yea

Life Expectancy In Nigeria Now 55 Years – WHO / Another COVID-19 Patient Delivered Of A Baby At LUTH / Share Your Hospital Bill Experience

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11