Stats: 3,153,185 members, 7,818,597 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 07:31 PM

Best Games To Download For Your Android Device - Phones (1098) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Best Games To Download For Your Android Device (2788376 Views)

MTN Android Device Now Available? / 24 Hours Free Call To Any Network No Recharge Card. Download For Free / Full Bible Download For S40 Phone Users (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (1095) (1096) (1097) (1098) (1099) (1100) (1101) ... (1133) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by Seyilome(m): 9:18pm On Jan 24, 2021
And we will keep on following the trend bosses

Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by sajmark(m): 6:56am On Jan 25, 2021
LORDSKULL:

This year na Dolfin emulator...

List of best games for it will commence soon... Gamers are ahead of others when it comes in thinking aspect.
my device doesn't run dolphin well, if not I would have completed like 7 Games on it already... I might be getting a flagship device solely for Dolphin emulator sha
Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by LORDSKULL: 3:35pm On Jan 25, 2021
sajmark:

my device doesn't run dolphin well, if not I would have completed like 7 Games on it already... I might be getting a flagship device solely for Dolphin emulator sha

My bro... I missed playing games dis days ...work to buy flagship device too, my OPPO device is not that strong for it...maybe higher OPPO ranging from 250k and above is my target.
Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by Raptor2cool: 5:45pm On Jan 25, 2021
LORDSKULL:

My bro... I missed playing games dis days ...work to buy flagship device too, my OPPO device is not that strong for it...maybe higher OPPO ranging from 250k and above is my target.
lol why not get a console instead.
Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by LORDSKULL: 6:44pm On Jan 25, 2021
Raptor2cool:
lol why not get a console instead.
I had PS4 but there is different between emulator and console. Emulator is everywhere you go while console is home service. Get the info bro.
Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by Raptor2cool: 8:32pm On Jan 25, 2021
LORDSKULL:

I had PS4 but there is different between emulator and console. Emulator is everywhere you go while console is home service. Get the info bro.
i know potablity is important, but no to emulator games on Android, the graphics quality, the glitches, no controller nah menh.
Evening getting a switch is more enjoyable and less expensive.
But it all choices bruh i understand.
Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by Seyilome(m): 9:19pm On Jan 25, 2021
Raptor2cool:
i know potablity is important, but no to emulator games on Android, the graphics quality, the glitches, no controller nah menh.
Evening getting a switch is more enjoyable and less expensive.
But it all choices bruh i understand.
Using emulator on mobile is cool though, cause phone can also be used for other things
Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by Raptor2cool: 9:58pm On Jan 25, 2021
Seyilome:

Using emulator on mobile is cool though, cause phone can also be used for other things
laptops not mobile.
Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by typicalgamer(m): 11:02pm On Jan 25, 2021
N3cR0mAZc3R:

Yeah i understand the situation bro. What to do nah!

Yeah, the ps3 is still a good and relevant console. I might even stretch it and say it probably has more better games than ps4 imo (as in games with great gameplay).

When u get it, u can let me know so I can recommend a game or two to you bro.

You deserved town square beating

Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by N3cR0mAZc3R(m): 4:13am On Jan 26, 2021
typicalgamer:

You deserved town square beating

Because I said ps3 has better games than ps4?

You know the ps4 gen were weak AF.

Most game released last gen are so boring.
Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by Kochem: 10:28pm On Jan 26, 2021
Just completed this game

Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by Azurevermillion: 10:04am On Jan 29, 2021
When will an update be released for PES MOBILE?
Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by nani6666: 12:53pm On Jan 29, 2021
sad

Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by MrBONE2(m): 11:38am On Jan 31, 2021
LORDSKULL:

Download this file. And save it as it is at my screen shot.

Hello Bwana

Please can you help with your

Control ini file
Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by saadatkhan: 10:14pm On Feb 03, 2021
Telegram is now one of the most popular messaging app across the globe as millions of users are switching to Telegram or Telegram plus.
Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by LORDSKULL: 11:05pm On Feb 05, 2021
MrBONE2:

Hello Bwana

Please can you help with your

Control ini file

Okay let me re-send it to you...

Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by filelinkedjp: 12:51pm On Feb 10, 2021
Filelinked turns download links into a numeric code, to help you install popular apps or APKs very quickly onto your Kodi Box. http://sites.google.com/view/filelinkedapk/home
Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by sajmark(m): 9:21am On Feb 11, 2021
ppsspp

Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by typicalgamer(m): 4:45pm On Feb 11, 2021
Kochem:
Just completed this game

call me impressed

Try if black ops 2 will work

Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by Kochem: 9:37pm On Feb 11, 2021
typicalgamer:
call me impressed

Try if black ops 2 will work

Noted, but the size of the file is large, about 19GB.
That's too much grin
Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by Gemineye: 6:12pm On Feb 17, 2021
Who runs shadow fight 3 on his mobile here
The game is just stuck on loading screening on mine
Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by Collinz2(m): 9:22pm On Feb 24, 2021
Gemineye:
Who runs shadow fight 3 on his mobile here
The game is just stuck on loading screening on mine
Make your you have an active internet connection. Most times you play offline and sometimes online.
Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by ojehmario1969(m): 1:00pm On Feb 25, 2021
Kochem:
Which one

Boss where can I get this PSP games
Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by Kochem: 6:01pm On Feb 25, 2021
ojehmario1969:

Boss where can I get this PSP games

Enter romsmania, coolrom etc
Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by synticate: 4:56pm On Feb 28, 2021
Anyone tried running ps vita games on their phone here ?
Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by hefelove(m): 9:05am On Mar 01, 2021
Kochem:
Which one
How do you get games into this your psp?
Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by Kochem: 7:51am On Mar 02, 2021
hefelove:

How do you get games into this your psp?

Download ppsspp apk

Then, enter romsmania, coolrom for your psp game iso file.

Run the ppsspp apk and search for downloaded game iso files.

Happy gaming � grin
Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by hefelove(m): 7:53am On Mar 02, 2021
Kochem:

Download ppsspp apk

Then, enter romsmania, coolrom for your psp game iso file.

Run the ppsspp apk and search for downloaded game iso files.

Happy gaming � grin
Abeg where will i enter the romsmania? Is there a web inside the ppsspp?
Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by guydangerous(m): 9:00am On Mar 02, 2021
hefelove:

Abeg where will i enter the romsmania? Is there a web inside the ppsspp?
browse the romsmania on Google to download your ppsspp games.

Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by hefelove(m): 9:37am On Mar 02, 2021
guydangerous:
browse the romsmania on Google to download your ppsspp games.
Thanks boss

Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by tidedroid: 6:03pm On Mar 04, 2021
For anyone with a ps4 and maybe ps5, ratchet and clank is currently free on the playstation store grin wink
Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by Seyilome(m): 7:07pm On Mar 04, 2021
This game ,(crash of the titans) is sweetening by body.

(1) (2) (3) ... (1095) (1096) (1097) (1098) (1099) (1100) (1101) ... (1133) (Reply)

The Xiaomi Thread.

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)