Stats: 3,151,326 members, 7,811,964 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 02:27 AM

Best Games To Download For Your Android Device - Phones (14) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Best Games To Download For Your Android Device (2782638 Views)

MTN Android Device Now Available? / 24 Hours Free Call To Any Network No Recharge Card. Download For Free / Full Bible Download For S40 Phone Users (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) ... (1133) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by ritababe(f): 5:16pm On Dec 24, 2014
Psalmwise:
Lolz I know dats where u always form super woman.....well sha don't play surbwaysurfers again delt it
as for Zuma played it on computer.. buh my gp for d game nah 2.12

Ok oh
Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by nani667: 5:23pm On Dec 24, 2014
callydon:

No need bragging abt ur score in ANY game dt can be "hacked" by freedom app for free coins, etc like subway surf, temple run. Let's brag abt games dt can't be hacked for free coins, then we'll know those who can really play games...
CIAO!!!

Baddestguyp:
exactly, he should brag about online rpg that can't be hacked

Whether it can be hacked or not isn't really my concern.... Like I said earlier, I made this score about two years ago.... When I had plenty time on my hands.... I didn't hack anything, I didn't even know if anything like freedom existed back then....

Even people that hack and get plenty coins won't even still get upto my score....

I'm just too good when it comes to running games.....

Check out my Minion Rush Greatness...... cool

Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by barackodam: 5:31pm On Dec 24, 2014
callydon:

No need bragging abt ur score in ANY game dt can be "hacked" by freedom app for free coins, etc like subway surf, temple run. Let's brag abt games dt can't be hacked for free coins, then we'll know those who can really play games...
CIAO!!!

u are ryth tho,
after i hacked mine, i reached 12million+, but truth be spoken, without using keys and skateboard, i still dey reach 1million+, but if i use one particular skateboard, without keys, i stil reach 2milla
Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by barackodam: 5:45pm On Dec 24, 2014
Psalmwise:
nawa see as people dey use subway surfers dey form 6pavk..

Buh nani667 I fear u oo

my bro, dz one pass fear, buh nani667, u don gimme new target.

I thought i'd never see someone that i'd challenge, but diz ur score has raised my fightin spirit
Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by Psalmwise(m): 5:51pm On Dec 24, 2014
barackodam:

my bro, dz one pass fear, buh nani667, u don gimme new target.

I thought i'd never see someone that i'd challenge, but diz ur score has raised my fightin spirit
chai see booster
Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by Collinz2(m): 5:56pm On Dec 24, 2014
all these people wey dey play small pikin games, imagine guys dey play candy crush, subway surfer what rubbish

Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by pelboy: 5:59pm On Dec 24, 2014
Collinz2:
all these people wey dey play small pikin games, imagine guys dey play candy crush, subway surfer what rubbish
no be rubbish nao grin grin grin
Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by Psalmwise(m): 6:12pm On Dec 24, 2014
Collinz2:
bros no mind dem...dem dey amongg dose pple wey still dey chop cheese ball....#shines teeth
Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by pelboy: 7:05pm On Dec 24, 2014
Psalmwise:
bros no mind dem...dem dey amongg dose pple wey still dey chop cheese ball....#shines teeth
lolx
Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by samxylino(m): 8:08pm On Dec 24, 2014
still gonna surpass that

Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by pelboy: 8:13pm On Dec 24, 2014
samxylino:
still gonna surpass that
ole!!!

Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by nani667: 9:49pm On Dec 24, 2014
Collinz2:

Abi na matured minds dey play games like Candy Crush..... Mature Minds that are able to think that will enjoy Candy Crush.... Not for Kids.....
Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by jworos(m): 9:59pm On Dec 24, 2014
nani667:

Abi na matured minds dey play games like Candy Crush..... Mature Minds that are able to think that will enjoy Candy Crush.... Not for Kids.....
abeg help me tell am
Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by Jolaoshot(m): 11:48pm On Dec 24, 2014
pelboy:
grin grin grin check out ma highscore compare to urs
my highscore is over 7 million
Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by Jolaoshot(m): 11:51pm On Dec 24, 2014
Guys pls help.. I always try 5o to download the raw file of real racing 3,but it always get stuck at 0.7%...what do I do?
Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by Baddestguyp(m): 12:16am On Dec 25, 2014
nani667:

those games like candy crush are for kids

Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by Collinz2(m): 4:45am On Dec 25, 2014
pelboy:
no be rubbish nao grin grin grin
u too play candy crush and subway surfers
Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by Collinz2(m): 4:48am On Dec 25, 2014
nani667:

mature minds, go and play real games like mc 4 and 5, real racing, asphalt, godfire, backstab, fifa 14 and 15, cod: strike team, dead trigger nt childish games

Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by egesie(m): 7:55am On Dec 25, 2014
pelboy:
bought mine in ilorin in front of fone mart "devine communication" and it is toshiba
Sorry to derail this thread, how possible will it be for me to change my fonts without rooting ma fone
Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by pelboy: 8:39am On Dec 25, 2014
egesie:

Sorry to derail this thread, how possible will it be for me to change my fonts without rooting ma fone
dont think so,u must root ur device before u change ur fonts
Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by Chrisdmeek(m): 9:14am On Dec 25, 2014
I download games for like three or two times every week. To be honest I can't even count how many games I've played and how many I've uninstalled cos they bleeped up. Well these are the ones I currently have.

MC4

FIFA15 UT

Gangstar Vegas (finished it so I might uninstall for Godfire)

Six guns

Epoch2

GTA SA

GTA Vice City

GTA III

Ganstar Rio city of saints

PES 14 (PSP)

Walking Dead Season 1 & 2

The wolf Among Us

Shadow gun

Shadowgun Deadzone

Exiles

NFS most wanted

Lone Wolf

Wild blood

Blood n Glory

Amazing spiderman 2

GT Racing 2

Ravensword

Maze runner

My top simulation games (I luv sim games)

Sims free play (best on droid but too hard, ofcourse not when U playing with a mod apk grin )

Virtual city playground

Sim city

Construction sim 2014

Some hidden mystery games

Lake House

Time mystery

I bet that's not all
Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by Chrisdmeek(m): 9:15am On Dec 25, 2014
pelboy:
dont think so,u must root ur device before u change ur fonts
if you use a Samsung device, it's possibble
Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by nani667: 9:57am On Dec 25, 2014
Collinz2:
mature minds, go and play real games like mc 4 and 5, real racing, asphalt, godfire, backstab, fifa 14 and 15, cod: strike team, dead trigger nt childish games

I've played all that and finished all those games.... But I'll still keep playing my Candy Crush saga.... A game that makes you use your brain... I like that kinda game, only Kids won't get the Awesomeness of that game

Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by Nobody: 10:04am On Dec 25, 2014
My Playstore ain't connected... still have data
and my data connection is on. I need help.
Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by Psalmwise(m): 10:27am On Dec 25, 2014
Chrisdmeek:
I download games for like three or two times every week. To be honest I can't even count how many games I've played and how many I've uninstalled cos they bleeped up. Well these are the ones I currently have.

MC4

FIFA15 UT

Gangstar Vegas (finished it so I might uninstall for Godfire)

Six guns

Epoch2

GTA SA

GTA Vice City

GTA III

Ganstar Rio city of saints

PES 14 (PSP)

Walking Dead Season 1 & 2

The wolf Among Us

Shadow gun

Shadowgun Deadzone

Exiles

NFS most wanted

Lone Wolf

Wild blood

Blood n Glory

Amazing spiderman 2

GT Racing 2

Ravensword

Maze runner

My top simulation games (I luv sim games)

Sims free play (best on droid but too hard, ofcourse not when U playing with a mod apk grin )

Virtual city playground

Sim city

Construction sim 2014

Some hidden mystery games

Lake House

Time mystery

I bet that's not all
talking abt walking dead ehn y e tire me is abt d downloading of each episode one by one after playing
Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by callydon(m): 11:04am On Dec 25, 2014
Mehn... This six guns don tire me ooooooooohhhhhh!!!!
Everything is jst to buy buy...
And am stuck jst in my 3mission.

Plz any help on this game shud be appreciated.

NOTE; I don't like playing modded apk games, so mine is straight from play store.
Thanks.
Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by pelboy: 11:09am On Dec 25, 2014
iyke926:
My Playstore ain't connected... still have data
and my data connection is on. I need help.
just go to page 140 in tecno h6 thread
Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by pelboy: 11:12am On Dec 25, 2014
callydon:

NOTE; I don't like playing modded apk games, so mine is straight from play store.
Thanks.
better go and get the one on andropalace.net which has 999,999,586, coin deleted mine that is from playstore
Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by nani667: 11:44am On Dec 25, 2014
callydon:

Thanks.

The only way you'll enjoy that game is with the modded version... If you don't like modded things then just pay for the coins from the game with your Mastercard
Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by callydon(m): 12:11pm On Dec 25, 2014
pelboy:
better go and get the one on andropalace.net which has 999,999,586, coin deleted mine that is from playstore
if I download d one from dt site, will I still av to re download d data files of d game cos d stuff na around 700mb ooooooooohhhhhh.
Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by pelboy: 1:43pm On Dec 25, 2014
callydon:

if I download d one from dt site, will I still av to re download d data files of d game cos d stuff na around 700mb ooooooooohhhhhh.
u dnt nid to download the cache again just download the 3 part file (zippery share)which all together is about 350mb then extract it and it the extracted file will be around 700mb+

Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by Collinz2(m): 9:50pm On Dec 25, 2014
callydon:

Thanks.
buy buy. Root and download lucky patcher use it to hack the inapp purchase and u can buy it 4 free

(1) (2) (3) ... (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) ... (1133) (Reply)

The Xiaomi Thread.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 49