Stats: 3,151,110 members, 7,811,124 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 April 2024 at 12:49 AM

Tchidi Chikere And Nuella Njubigbo Share First Baby Pictures - Celebrities (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Tchidi Chikere And Nuella Njubigbo Share First Baby Pictures (38462 Views)

Nuella Njubigbo Marks Birthday With Hot New Photos As Her Husband Celebrates Her / Nuella And Tchidi Chikere's Court Wedding In Pictures / Tchidi Chikere's Birthday Party By Nuella Njubigbo (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Tchidi Chikere And Nuella Njubigbo Share First Baby Pictures by Orikinla(m): 11:49am On Dec 07, 2014
Congratulations to the couple.
But don't they know how to smile?
Just opening their mouths like they are not sure of smiling or not. grin

Re: Tchidi Chikere And Nuella Njubigbo Share First Baby Pictures by garlicrey(m): 11:50am On Dec 07, 2014
mencade4:
u for no go at all. U no dey respect God? How u want take collect blessing from service?
Lol Na only God go help me
Re: Tchidi Chikere And Nuella Njubigbo Share First Baby Pictures by Lywiled: 11:57am On Dec 07, 2014
After having an affair wit governor Amaechi, u ve snatched someone else's husband & u expect to b happy; u probably think God is sleeping. Do u honestly expect to b happy in dis relationship?

A baby is a gift frm God & is an innocent creature; I thank God for d life of d baby & I pray dat Tchidi wil go back & make peace wit rightful wife & family.

Re: Tchidi Chikere And Nuella Njubigbo Share First Baby Pictures by 0b1nna: 12:07pm On Dec 07, 2014
holatin:
dat cool
but that child looks like me
hope no be say....

Ah, I was going to say the same thing.

*in my oga's voice*
Re: Tchidi Chikere And Nuella Njubigbo Share First Baby Pictures by Nobody: 12:08pm On Dec 07, 2014
Cute baby kiss kiss kiss
Re: Tchidi Chikere And Nuella Njubigbo Share First Baby Pictures by JEITO: 12:15pm On Dec 07, 2014
You don begin pack wahala put for small pikin neck say na jewelry lipsrsealed
Re: Tchidi Chikere And Nuella Njubigbo Share First Baby Pictures by olanje: 12:30pm On Dec 07, 2014
cheesy cheesy
Re: Tchidi Chikere And Nuella Njubigbo Share First Baby Pictures by olanje: 12:36pm On Dec 07, 2014
On a more serious note who is Tichidi kukere? We most definitely don't know him in Argungu whr am currently fishing
Re: Tchidi Chikere And Nuella Njubigbo Share First Baby Pictures by jbaby265(f): 12:45pm On Dec 07, 2014
that baby ugh oo
Re: Tchidi Chikere And Nuella Njubigbo Share First Baby Pictures by jbaby265(f): 12:46pm On Dec 07, 2014
JEITO:
You don begin pack wahala put for small pikin neck say na jewelry lipsrsealed

my dear tell am o
Re: Tchidi Chikere And Nuella Njubigbo Share First Baby Pictures by bibiifab(f): 12:53pm On Dec 07, 2014
awwww....how cute! smileyawwww....how cute!
Re: Tchidi Chikere And Nuella Njubigbo Share First Baby Pictures by holatin(m): 1:05pm On Dec 07, 2014
0b1nna:

Ah, I was going to say the same thing.

*in my oga's voice*
hahahahaha
Re: Tchidi Chikere And Nuella Njubigbo Share First Baby Pictures by echobee(f): 1:07pm On Dec 07, 2014
agohavivi:
Make una de confess, small-small. I don de know the witches responsible for my damaged transformer. By the way, the cute angel looks a lot like her dad.
Re: Tchidi Chikere And Nuella Njubigbo Share First Baby Pictures by dechandel(f): 1:17pm On Dec 07, 2014
Dreyl:
get out of my head.damnit! grin

Lmao grin
You sef see am na
Re: Tchidi Chikere And Nuella Njubigbo Share First Baby Pictures by dechandel(f): 1:18pm On Dec 07, 2014
mencade4:
Werin?
Re: Tchidi Chikere And Nuella Njubigbo Share First Baby Pictures by Dreyl(m): 1:33pm On Dec 07, 2014
dechandel:

Lmao grin
You sef see am na
hehehehehehe
their mouth na carbon copy,wide mouth! cheesy
Re: Tchidi Chikere And Nuella Njubigbo Share First Baby Pictures by dayocharlse: 1:35pm On Dec 07, 2014
NIGERIA CUSTOMS SERVICE IMPOUNDED CARS FOR 2013/2014 AUCTION.
DO YOU NEED A CAR??IF YES! HERE IS A LIFETIME OPPORTUNITY,
NEW TOKUNBOR CARS FOR AUCTION AT SEME BORDER LAGOS NIGERIA,
BY WAREHOSE MANAGER...09034695402
HEAD OF AUCTION SALES AND TARRIF DEPARTMENT IN THE NIGERIA CUSTOM SERVICE (NCS)
WAREHOUSES AT SEME BORDER IN BADAGRY LAGOS NIGERIA, ,
THIS CARS WERE IMPOUNDED BY THE NIGERIA CUSTOM SERVICE (NCS)
DUE TO ILLEGAL IMPORTATION INTO THE COUNTRY,THEY ARE READILY AVAILABLE AT
GIVE AWAY PRICES
..IF YOU ARE INTERESTED IN OWNING A VERY SOUND VEHICLE AT CHEAPER RATE
.;RATING FROM 200,000 UPWARD;THIS IS A GREAT OPPORTUNITY FOR
INDIVIDUALS TO GET A SOUND VEHICLE AT A CHEAPER RATE.
CONTACT CUSTOM WAREHOUSE MANAGER....09034695402

NOTE: Offer Valid While Stock Last; Money back guarantee
Prices of some Toyota cars
>TOYOTA HIGHLANDER SUV N850,000
• TOYOTA LANDCRUISER SUV-N950,000
• TOYOTA PRADO N930,000
• TOYOTA COROLLA –N600,000
• TOYOTA CAMRY –N300,000-N970,000
• TOYOTA AVENSIS – N400,000-N800,000
• TOYOTA YARIS – N500,000
. TOYOTA AVALON- N400,000-N850,000
. TOYOTA SIENNA- N300,000-N700,000
. TOYOTA PICNIC- N300,000-N500,000
• TOYOTA VENZA – N950,000
. TOYOTA 4RUNNER-N850,000
• TOYOTA RAV4 SUV –N750,000
• TOYOTA HILUX PICKUP-N800,000
• TOYOTA DYNA TRUCK – N900,000
• TOYOTA HIACE BUS – N1,100,000
• TOYOTA COASTER BUS 32 seaters – N1,500,000
Prices of some Peugeot Cars
.Peugeot c230 N400,000
.C300 N500,000
.207 CC306,307 CC
.406,607,806,,Partner Combi
prices of some Honda cars
.HONDA CIVIC – N450,000
.HONDA ACCORD – N400,000
.HONDA ODYSSEY – N620,000
.HONDA CR-V – N500,000
.HONDA PILOT – N500,000
.HONDA ELEMENT -N350,000
.HONDA PILOT – N400,000
.HONDA PRELUDE- N250,000
.HONDA RIDGELINE -N450,000
Prices of some Nissan cars
• Nissan SUNNY – N350,000
• Nissan Civilian 30 seater bus – N800,000
• Nissan Pathfinder SUV – N450,000
. NISSAN ALMERA-N400,000,
. NISSAN FRONNTIER-N400,000
. NISSAN MURANO -N350,000,
. NISSAN PRIMERA-N300,000
. NISSAN QUEST-N400,000,
. NISSAN XTERRA- N450,000
price of some mercedez benz cars
. MERCEDEZ BENZ 190-Series- N300,000
. MERCEDEZ BENZ 200-Series- N300,000
. MERCEDEZ BENZ 300-Series- N350,000
. MERCEDEZ BENZ 320 – N400,000
. MERCEDEZ BENZ 450 – N600,000
. MERCEDEZ BENZ 500-Series- N650,000
. MERCEDEZ BENZ 600 – N700,000
. MERCEDEZ BENZ C 200 – N300,000
. MERCEDEZ BENZ CLK-Class-N400,000
. MERCEDEZ BENZ E-Class-N600,000
. MERCEDEZ BENZ G-Class-N700,000
. MERCEDEZ BENZ ML 320-N550,000 .MERCEDEZ BENZ ML 350-N500,000
prices of some volkwagen cars
. VOLKSWAGEN BEETLE- N300,000
. VOLKSWAGEN BORA- N250,000
. VOLKSWAGEN Golf3- N200,000
. VOLKSWAGEN GOLF4- N350,000
. VOLKSWAGEN GOLF 5 AND 6- N500,000
. VOLKSWAGEN JETTA- N300,000
. VOLKSWAGEN PASSAT- N300,000
and lots more.call MR ADEDAYO CHARLSE...WAREHOUSE MANAGER...09034695402................09034695402
***ALL BUYERS SHOULD NOTE THAT BUYING OF NIGERIA AUCTION VEHICLES HAS NO COMPLICATIONS,
SINCE ALL THE NECESSARY DOCUMENTS WILL BE HANDED OVER TO CUSTOMERS TO AVOID SUCH,
ALL BUYERS NEEDS AN AUTHORIZATION PAPER TO VISIT THE WAREHOUSE,
WHICH WILL BE GIVEN AFTER REGISTRATION.
REGISTRATION PROCESS.......CUSTOM DAYO.....09034695402
Re: Tchidi Chikere And Nuella Njubigbo Share First Baby Pictures by enoqueen: 1:53pm On Dec 07, 2014
@ first pic, she wan use the hair band cover the baby eye. she no fit wait make baby mature small before all these accessories. I can be a mother.
Re: Tchidi Chikere And Nuella Njubigbo Share First Baby Pictures by Nobody: 2:57pm On Dec 07, 2014
Emyben:

Pls bro, can you clarify me on what Tchidi means? if it is the name 'Chidi' that we all know, then why the 'T'?

Ayam a 'Sis' not a 'Bro'
2, that's my funky way of spelling Chidi, I don't use it in any of my documents, just as monikers. Can't say the same for him tho...
Re: Tchidi Chikere And Nuella Njubigbo Share First Baby Pictures by zubby29(m): 3:10pm On Dec 07, 2014
AmberQueen:
I tink its bcs it automatically makes dir babies US citizens.

na dem sabi.after dem go dey say make we vote gej while dem go dey carry der family run away
Re: Tchidi Chikere And Nuella Njubigbo Share First Baby Pictures by Nobody: 3:43pm On Dec 07, 2014
Thank me 1st for tellin u wat u didn't know then any oda questn will be entertained.

mencade4:
na ur pikin?
Re: Tchidi Chikere And Nuella Njubigbo Share First Baby Pictures by Emyben(m): 3:56pm On Dec 07, 2014
tchidi:

Ayam a 'Sis' not a 'Bro'
2, that's my funky way of spelling Chidi, I don't use it in any of my documents, just as monikers. Can't say the same for him tho...

Ouch...sorry for the gender error. I get ya xplanation now.
Re: Tchidi Chikere And Nuella Njubigbo Share First Baby Pictures by magaux: 3:57pm On Dec 07, 2014
JoeArmsD1:
In as much as I have to congratulate you,

The little babe and the mother are obviously much of a muchness.........

But let me reiterate the passage of the Holy Book that said "thou shalt not covet your neighbors wife or husband or anything that belongs to your neighbor "

Nuella!!

The man your re calling your husband is not your husband!!!!!!!!!

Untie the man now or what happened to the latter would visit you!

(who knows if the newly born child is really legitimate?)
Thank you so much bro, exactly what i'm about to say, that was exactly how ur fellow women rejoiced when she gave birth to Tchidi's 1st child, so rejoice now Nuella while you still have the time, who knows another woman might be waiting to take ur place HOME WRECKER!

Re: Tchidi Chikere And Nuella Njubigbo Share First Baby Pictures by dexcira(f): 4:38pm On Dec 07, 2014
[quote author=JoeArmsD1 post=28662113]In as much as I have to congratulate you,

But let me reiterate the passage of the Holy Book that said "thou shalt not covet your neighbors wife or husband or anything that belongs to your neighbor "

Nuella!!

I so much love your words
Re: Tchidi Chikere And Nuella Njubigbo Share First Baby Pictures by Nobody: 7:21pm On Dec 07, 2014
holatin:
dat cool
but that child looks like me
hope no be say....
for ya mind baa
Re: Tchidi Chikere And Nuella Njubigbo Share First Baby Pictures by holatin(m): 8:01pm On Dec 07, 2014
nnekamezor:
for ya mind baa
you no believe ??
Re: Tchidi Chikere And Nuella Njubigbo Share First Baby Pictures by Nobody: 8:10pm On Dec 07, 2014
holatin:
you no believe ??
Duh!
Re: Tchidi Chikere And Nuella Njubigbo Share First Baby Pictures by Nobody: 8:11pm On Dec 07, 2014
dexcira:
I so much love your words
I appreciate....
And I so much love your quote!
Re: Tchidi Chikere And Nuella Njubigbo Share First Baby Pictures by holatin(m): 10:13pm On Dec 07, 2014
nnekamezor:
Duh!
Eye you till eyes drip of ester
Re: Tchidi Chikere And Nuella Njubigbo Share First Baby Pictures by LadyAmaka(f): 8:58am On Dec 08, 2014
JoeArmsD1:
In as much as I have to congratulate you,

Nuella!!

This is harsh!

Re: Tchidi Chikere And Nuella Njubigbo Share First Baby Pictures by Nobody: 7:11pm On Dec 08, 2014
holatin:
Eye you till eyes drip of ester
Wateva
Re: Tchidi Chikere And Nuella Njubigbo Share First Baby Pictures by holatin(m): 8:17pm On Dec 08, 2014
nnekamezor:
Wateva
sdmg

Mercy Johnson & Hubby At Son's Dedication / "I Hugged Bobrisky, He's Now A She" - Jude Okoye / 2face Idibia At Zion And Nino's School Cultural Day (Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 38