Stats: 3,155,250 members, 7,825,980 topics. Date: Monday, 13 May 2024 at 07:40 AM

Over 100 Nigerians deported from Norway, three others - Travel (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / Over 100 Nigerians deported from Norway, three others (22030 Views)

Nigerians To Be Deported From UK For Earning Less Than £35K / Photos Of Nigerians Who Were Deported From The UK Today / 500 Nigerians Deported From The UK Arrive Lagos (2) (3) (4)

Re: Over 100 Nigerians deported from Norway, three others by Slimmos(m): 10:08pm On Dec 11, 2014
tociano009:
na crazy dey worry his head, he dont know anything about people living in abroad at least 75% of African living in Europe must go asylum process, idiot of him is now mocking them....I am also in Germany seeking asylum, which I pray that God will help me through though is not easy but Only God can help
Re: Over 100 Nigerians deported from Norway, three others by Slimmos(m): 10:11pm On Dec 11, 2014
tociano009:
na crazy dey worry his head, he dont know anything about people living in abroad at least 75% of African living in Europe must go asylum process, idiot of him is now mocking them....I am also in Germany seeking asylum, which I pray that God will help me through though is not easy but Only God can help
God will surely help u... Got some question to ask... Wat does asylum seeking really means? How can one seek asylum in another country? And under wat circumstance? Thanks sir
Re: Over 100 Nigerians deported from Norway, three others by seangy4konji: 10:50pm On Dec 11, 2014
Husstle na hustle sha...

Them they hustle.

Naija wahala too much only if you are favored...Half of them will be back there in less than 4 months...

Re: Over 100 Nigerians deported from Norway, three others by tociano009(m): 10:51pm On Dec 11, 2014
Slimmos:
God will surely help u... Got some question to ask... Wat does asylum seeking really means? How can one seek asylum in another country? And under wat circumstance? Thanks sir
assuming you left Nigeria and for another country with bisiting or tourism visa and you dont wish to go back home, you can apply for asylum
Re: Over 100 Nigerians deported from Norway, three others by Nobody: 11:50pm On Dec 11, 2014
Dis is very sad.
Re: Over 100 Nigerians deported from Norway, three others by since1914(m): 10:00am On Dec 12, 2014
dridowu:

There were flown into the Murtala Muhammed International Airport, Ikeja, Lagos, aboard a chartered aircraft that took off from Oslo, Norway, en route Madrid, Spain.

The aircraft arrived Lagos at about 6. 50pm and taxied to the cargo wing of the airport where the deportees were handed over to security agencies for documentation.

http://thenationonlineng.net/new/100-nigerians-deported-norway-three-others/

This is quite unfortunate, they went as Passengers and returned as 'Cargoes'
Re: Over 100 Nigerians deported from Norway, three others by guttentag(m): 7:53pm On Dec 13, 2014
What a Shame they keep embarrassing Nigerians anywhere they go with silly deportation and the Nigerians can't even retaliate Back
Who born Oyibo torch Nigerian during the time of Abacha.
Well Buhari is the Hope and Change we all need for Nigeria
Re: Over 100 Nigerians deported from Norway, three others by Miami11: 4:34pm On Jan 19, 2015
Giant of Africa abeg
Re: Over 100 Nigerians deported from Norway, three others by Nobody: 1:53am On Jan 23, 2015
DancingSkeleton:
Mctheeew how does it affects me

Then we are different cos I saw pictures of grown men trying to get their bearings
...and my heart simply breaks for them

I pray they all find happiness...and success
You too....
also I pray you have more empathy for people in their trying moments
Cheers
Re: Over 100 Nigerians deported from Norway, three others by Nobody: 1:55am On Jan 23, 2015
alexdellafonte:
Oh lord i pray my neighbor's son is among those deported. This woman no go let person hear word. My son this, my son that. As if na today we start do abroad matter. Bt b4 i leave, i hope my ex is not among oo, (this girl no dey hear word, always involving in bad business.)
Anyways welcome back.

Try and change this way of thinking
It is not good at all

Re: Over 100 Nigerians deported from Norway, three others by AlphaStyles(m): 10:41pm On Aug 28, 2018
mastercee:
Kilon wa kiri (what are they looking for)

Why dem no fit siddon for Naija...... This country go better now

But

That's only if.........

Una vote #Buhari
aaaah the rage am feeling right now
Re: Over 100 Nigerians deported from Norway, three others by sammirano: 9:21am On Aug 29, 2018
Correct me if am wrong but i thought you only seek asylum when there is war or serious crises in your country
Anyway welcome home oya Nkechi ngwanu follow me to the farm... tongue and charlie pull that your blue face cap and hawk some gala,the struggle continuescry cry

feels good to be commenting from the high table cool

They never learn. Bunch of lazy asses
Re: Over 100 Nigerians deported from Norway, three others by Napolito: 1:49am On May 09, 2021
mastercee:
Kilon wa kiri (what are they looking for)

Why dem no fit siddon for Naija...... This country go better now

But

That's only if.........

Una vote #Buhari

We don vote am
Re: Over 100 Nigerians deported from Norway, three others by Gerrard59(m): 12:07pm On Apr 27, 2022
danaiks:

And why will I vote in a clueless fellow.... angry never!!!

How market? grin

You voted for Buhari only to search for ways to flee Nigeria to Canada grin grin grin grin

Diesel Tanker falls, Goes Up In Flame At Umunya, Anambra State (Photos) / How To Buy a Plane Ticket In Nigeria (by an expatriate) / Nigeria Vs Lesotho: LASTMA Releases Travel Advisory

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19