Stats: 3,153,524 members, 7,819,886 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 05:03 AM

Best Body Cream / Perfume - Fashion - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Fashion / Best Body Cream / Perfume (2088 Views)

Which Body Cream Restores Natural Skin Complexion,eliminates Dark Spots / What Is The Name Of Your Body Cream? / Best Body Lotion For Dry Skin (2) (3) (4)

Best Body Cream / Perfume by allboyz(m): 10:51pm On Dec 04, 2008
Hi guys,

i just want to know whats up with what you beautiful ladies and handsome guys are using on your skin.

i want to know the best body cream (lotion/cream) - ladies and guyz

the best hair cream - for ladies and guys.

what perfume do you wear and which do you consider the best.

im serious, and i plead that we don't joke with this topic either.

waiting for some nice replies, love ya all.

Regards
Re: Best Body Cream / Perfume by iice(f): 4:59pm On Dec 05, 2008
Pomade! grin grin
Re: Best Body Cream / Perfume by Flakybaby(f): 6:15pm On Dec 05, 2008
My body cream is Jergens, hair cream is Dax why perfume is Red jeans by Versace and anyother nice perfume
Re: Best Body Cream / Perfume by allboyz(m): 6:19pm On Dec 05, 2008
@ Flakybaby, do you reside here in Naija?
Re: Best Body Cream / Perfume by Flakybaby(f): 6:27pm On Dec 05, 2008
@ allboyz, Yea
Re: Best Body Cream / Perfume by allboyz(m): 6:30pm On Dec 05, 2008
@Flakybaby, ok.

that "Jergens" - is it mainly for ladies alone? or a kinda unisex stuff?

i would also like to know if the Red Jeans would be really cool for guys too
Re: Best Body Cream / Perfume by Flakybaby(f): 6:35pm On Dec 05, 2008
@allboyz
Yea, Jergens is unisex but it has 1 for dry skin, and normal skin so it depends on ur skin type and as for the red jeans its for ladies, Versace has red, yellow and white for ladies while the blue, green and black jeans r for men
Re: Best Body Cream / Perfume by allboyz(m): 6:45pm On Dec 05, 2008
while the blue, green and black jeans r for men - which do you think is the best for men?

i think i would try the Jergens
Re: Best Body Cream / Perfume by Flakybaby(f): 6:51pm On Dec 05, 2008
Ok, the green and blue has a very strong smell, i think green is better dats my own opinion while the black jeans has a not too strong smell, the black jeans is good for the evenings or nite,

Ok, u can try it, u can get the small size 1st.
Re: Best Body Cream / Perfume by allboyz(m): 7:31pm On Dec 05, 2008
Thanks 4d info @ flakybaby

u look very beautifu as well in your pics,was the Jergens the secret?

anyhw sha, thanks
Re: Best Body Cream / Perfume by Flakybaby(f): 7:47pm On Dec 05, 2008
@ allboyz, U're welcome
Thank u , yea jergens is the secret and good food,
Re: Best Body Cream / Perfume by allboyz(m): 7:51pm On Dec 05, 2008
no shakes

Photos: Ladies Can You Rock These "Invisible" Panties Made Of Plastic Straps? / Fabulous Aso Bei Styles 2017 You Cant Resist; See Pics / Skin Experts Save Me From Skincide

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10