Stats: 3,150,830 members, 7,810,196 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 11:06 PM

Assisted Suicide - Religion - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / Assisted Suicide (697 Views)

The Right To Die (assisted Suicide ) / Vatican Official Condemns Maynard Assisted Suicide / Desmond Tutuh Supports Euthanasia (assisted Death). Whats Your Take. (2) (3) (4)

Assisted Suicide by kokorunna(m): 12:24pm On Dec 09, 2008
I have been reading and hearing alo about people committing suicide due to depression or assisted suicide for those that all very sick.

My question is where do this people go when they die (Heaven or Hell), experts in the house please give us your opinion and scriptures to back it.

www.churchwhereabouts.com
Re: Assisted Suicide by MrCrackles(m): 12:25pm On Dec 09, 2008
How i go take know?! undecided

When i no be God!!
Re: Assisted Suicide by HRhotness(f): 12:31pm On Dec 09, 2008
well the way i see it, we cant give life. . . it was given to us as a gift. . . so it isnt ours to take away is it?
Re: Assisted Suicide by Recognise: 1:09pm On Dec 09, 2008
deleted
Re: Assisted Suicide by kokorunna(m): 2:43pm On Dec 09, 2008
Thanks for that grin
Re: Assisted Suicide by bawomolo(m): 4:27pm On Dec 09, 2008
should be legal
Re: Assisted Suicide by chika98: 6:18pm On Dec 09, 2008
bawomolo:

should be legal

Euthanasia is something that ppl can argue about from today till tomorrow. It is one of those moral ethics in health care that a lot of ppl differ on in terms of opinion. I cannot say I'm for it and I cannot say I'm against it. . Does however; depend on the situation.

African Churches For African People Is It Wrong? / Picture Of Jesus / Irrevocable Laws Of God!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 8