Stats: 3,153,073 members, 7,818,203 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 10:15 AM

Photos: Wedding Car Decorated With Traditional Beads Causes Stir In Lagos - Car Talk (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Car Talk / Photos: Wedding Car Decorated With Traditional Beads Causes Stir In Lagos (61401 Views)

Trailer Causes Ghastly Accident In Abuja Thursday Morning [PHOTOS] / Pictures: Failed Brake Causes Fatal Accident In Abuja (at Viewers' Discretion) / What Causes A Car To Start Consuming Fuel Excessively (2) (3) (4)

Re: Photos: Wedding Car Decorated With Traditional Beads Causes Stir In Lagos by sigmundfreud(m): 10:52am On Dec 23, 2014
duchez:
pls what colour is the car?
Blue...
Re: Photos: Wedding Car Decorated With Traditional Beads Causes Stir In Lagos by Nobody: 10:54am On Dec 23, 2014
brainpower:
Nice creativity, it goes a long way to show how serious and creative a lot of people are with their business. It would have been better with a white car.

yea I concur , nice art work but it would have been far better with a white car
Re: Photos: Wedding Car Decorated With Traditional Beads Causes Stir In Lagos by Sylvarresta(m): 11:04am On Dec 23, 2014
princefunmi:

When you do it, make sure its not EOD.
Am planning on using hummer limo
Re: Photos: Wedding Car Decorated With Traditional Beads Causes Stir In Lagos by ellahzy(f): 11:28am On Dec 23, 2014
.....its ur happy day (in PATOrankinG's voice)

nice design...i hope say the couple fyn like their motor oo (just Kidding) cheesy
Re: Photos: Wedding Car Decorated With Traditional Beads Causes Stir In Lagos by barbiee: 11:31am On Dec 23, 2014
That is just creepy
Re: Photos: Wedding Car Decorated With Traditional Beads Causes Stir In Lagos by Nobody: 11:55am On Dec 23, 2014
nice
Re: Photos: Wedding Car Decorated With Traditional Beads Causes Stir In Lagos by andyanders: 12:00pm On Dec 23, 2014
missdebs:
jeez, i love this...i forsee a new trend in marriages

You are right cus this looks lovely and would overtake other traditional deco.. come some days ahead.
Re: Photos: Wedding Car Decorated With Traditional Beads Causes Stir In Lagos by janeade(f): 12:05pm On Dec 23, 2014
CrazyScientist:
My wife and I shall jump from helicopter with parachute and land at our recetion's venue. grin
Lolzzzz......dat will be so sweet....u n ur wife will break record in nigeria..

Re: Photos: Wedding Car Decorated With Traditional Beads Causes Stir In Lagos by andyanders: 12:16pm On Dec 23, 2014
janeade:
Lolzzzz......dat will be so sweet....u n ur wife will break record in nigeria..

Not only Record the husband and wife will break, they will break, Gramophone.
Re: Photos: Wedding Car Decorated With Traditional Beads Causes Stir In Lagos by Nobody: 12:17pm On Dec 23, 2014
na snakes like python anaconda cobra nd boa go rep those beads on the day of my wedding
Re: Photos: Wedding Car Decorated With Traditional Beads Causes Stir In Lagos by sueappostle(m): 12:23pm On Dec 23, 2014
meeetcheeew.! MUST A CAR BE WORN BEADS...?? IF YOU WANT TO CREATE THE BEST RECORD, THEN DRIVE IT TO SAMBISA FOREST.
Re: Photos: Wedding Car Decorated With Traditional Beads Causes Stir In Lagos by homesteady(m): 12:36pm On Dec 23, 2014
It's very expensive! If it was cheaper than the tulles and ribbons, everybody would have been doing it!
Re: Photos: Wedding Car Decorated With Traditional Beads Causes Stir In Lagos by KRDCROWN(m): 12:50pm On Dec 23, 2014
Bravo creativity
Re: Photos: Wedding Car Decorated With Traditional Beads Causes Stir In Lagos by teemy(m): 1:55pm On Dec 23, 2014
Very nicely done. Though compromising vehicle occupants' safety.
Re: Photos: Wedding Car Decorated With Traditional Beads Causes Stir In Lagos by PStacks(m): 3:15pm On Dec 23, 2014
Mtcheeew! Ordinary EoD. Them for decorate Merserratti like that na.
Re: Photos: Wedding Car Decorated With Traditional Beads Causes Stir In Lagos by Hwy95: 3:23pm On Dec 23, 2014
Very Creative & Unique

Captures both Traditional and Modern Cultural custom / heritage.

Congrats & All the very best to Bride & Groom

konnectcall.net
Re: Photos: Wedding Car Decorated With Traditional Beads Causes Stir In Lagos by oseiwe(m): 3:35pm On Dec 23, 2014
all these new marriage trend is heartbreaking!
Re: Photos: Wedding Car Decorated With Traditional Beads Causes Stir In Lagos by nnamdizen(m): 3:51pm On Dec 23, 2014
mizjules:
Creative though( asin the person who designed the stuffs o) not the one who put it on the car
Pls jus say creative naw? haba
Re: Photos: Wedding Car Decorated With Traditional Beads Causes Stir In Lagos by tranxo(m): 3:51pm On Dec 23, 2014
ejigbo:
Bugatti wedded Ferrari in Lagos last weekend.
This wedding car got everyone staring when it stepped out in Lagos, rocking beads. . ‘Gotta Have’ or ‘Make
It Stop’, guys?

You must see this too

http://spaceloaded.com/forum2_theme_110749829.xhtml?tema=154
An overkill. Less is more.
Re: Photos: Wedding Car Decorated With Traditional Beads Causes Stir In Lagos by mizjules(f): 3:57pm On Dec 23, 2014
nnamdizen:
Pls jus say creative naw? haba
Lool.. Thing is. Weird lipsrsealed
Re: Photos: Wedding Car Decorated With Traditional Beads Causes Stir In Lagos by nnamdizen(m): 4:13pm On Dec 23, 2014
mizjules:

i would say cool cos i admire innovations.

Re: Photos: Wedding Car Decorated With Traditional Beads Causes Stir In Lagos by dhidden: 4:14pm On Dec 23, 2014
As tarttered as the street
Re: Photos: Wedding Car Decorated With Traditional Beads Causes Stir In Lagos by nnamdizen(m): 4:18pm On Dec 23, 2014
mizjules:

i would rather say COOL cos i think i looks perfect for a trad wedding convoy
Re: Photos: Wedding Car Decorated With Traditional Beads Causes Stir In Lagos by repogirl(f): 5:39pm On Dec 23, 2014
JeffreyJamez:

Aunty Repo....awayu.... our story nko cry
All I can say is I'm not writing at the moment. Probably from January, really sorry bout the delay.
Re: Photos: Wedding Car Decorated With Traditional Beads Causes Stir In Lagos by Nobody: 5:41pm On Dec 23, 2014
Look at the surroundings... Disgusting!
Re: Photos: Wedding Car Decorated With Traditional Beads Causes Stir In Lagos by JeffreyJamez(m): 5:43pm On Dec 23, 2014
repogirl:
All I can say is I'm not writing at the moment. Probably from January, really sorry bout the delay.

OK o
Re: Photos: Wedding Car Decorated With Traditional Beads Causes Stir In Lagos by foluks24(f): 6:41pm On Dec 23, 2014
The designer shd av used lesser beads, thereby makin it simplier and finer
Re: Photos: Wedding Car Decorated With Traditional Beads Causes Stir In Lagos by christopheojo(m): 8:11pm On Dec 23, 2014
Kudos to the benin people.....creativity that is beyond 21st century mood
Re: Photos: Wedding Car Decorated With Traditional Beads Causes Stir In Lagos by KLand(m): 11:08pm On Dec 23, 2014
Creative, unique but not classy!
Re: Photos: Wedding Car Decorated With Traditional Beads Causes Stir In Lagos by Gorgeous58(f): 11:25pm On Dec 23, 2014
It's nice

Toyota Corolla 2004 Vs Honda Civic 2004 Which Is Better Overall? / Allen Samuel From Ondo Constructs Car (Photos, Video) / Right Hand Drive To Left Hand Drive Conversion