Stats: 3,150,874 members, 7,810,333 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 07:14 AM

Please Nairalander How Can My Uncle Reduce This (pix) - Nairaland / General - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Please Nairalander How Can My Uncle Reduce This (pix) (3501 Views)

What My Uncle Brought Back From The Uk / Check This Pix! / Nairalander How Often Do You Change Your Phone OS? (2) (3) (4)

Please Nairalander How Can My Uncle Reduce This (pix) by emirateprince: 10:01am On Dec 23, 2014
I was ashamed of him at the beach, please what can he apply to reduce his stomach?
Nice contributions please.

Re: Please Nairalander How Can My Uncle Reduce This (pix) by naijaboiy: 10:05am On Dec 23, 2014
And you're not ashamed to post his pic here undecided

Re: Please Nairalander How Can My Uncle Reduce This (pix) by aristocrazzy: 10:05am On Dec 23, 2014
He should cut it half and give the skin to shoemaker.

Re: Please Nairalander How Can My Uncle Reduce This (pix) by ifexifeanyi: 10:06am On Dec 23, 2014
My brother, he needs to work out. No drugs, just work out.

Re: Please Nairalander How Can My Uncle Reduce This (pix) by djeezy(m): 10:09am On Dec 23, 2014
Omg! So your uncle finally swallowed his pride.hehehe.

14 Likes 1 Share

Re: Please Nairalander How Can My Uncle Reduce This (pix) by Trinxie(f): 10:12am On Dec 23, 2014
Woah!!!....are u 4 real??...it all starts from "watching what he eats"...no more soda, alcohol or anything with gas...no more eating late...like after 6:30pm...he shouldn't drink water until he finishes eating...no going to bed immediately after eating....he shouldn't rush his food...and lastly get him a fitness manager... it doesn't happen overnight ooo...accept my sympathy on d embarrassment ish
good luck tho...

Re: Please Nairalander How Can My Uncle Reduce This (pix) by vizkiz: 10:15am On Dec 23, 2014
Old picture...i'v seen this over a million times undecided

Re: Please Nairalander How Can My Uncle Reduce This (pix) by Nobody: 10:17am On Dec 23, 2014
emirateprince:
I was ashamed of him at the beach, please what can he apply to reduce his stomach?
he dey preg?
Re: Please Nairalander How Can My Uncle Reduce This (pix) by izsmike: 10:18am On Dec 23, 2014
is the guy beside him your uncle's wife?
Re: Please Nairalander How Can My Uncle Reduce This (pix) by ROZZAYY(f): 10:20am On Dec 23, 2014
He shuld go for a liposuction(dats if he survives it)
Re: Please Nairalander How Can My Uncle Reduce This (pix) by Nobody: 10:22am On Dec 23, 2014
Your uncle need to relax. He should stop jogging.
Vigorous activities can make him lose his baby.

Re: Please Nairalander How Can My Uncle Reduce This (pix) by Dreyl(m): 10:23am On Dec 23, 2014
Old pic. undecided
Re: Please Nairalander How Can My Uncle Reduce This (pix) by Nobody: 10:24am On Dec 23, 2014
ROZZAYY:
He shuld go for a liposuction(dats if he survives it)
u no like the stomach?

Re: Please Nairalander How Can My Uncle Reduce This (pix) by Nobody: 10:25am On Dec 23, 2014
Surgery is the ans
Re: Please Nairalander How Can My Uncle Reduce This (pix) by ogtavia(m): 10:30am On Dec 23, 2014
Trinxie:
Woah!!!....are u 4 real??...it all starts from "watching what he eats"...no more soda, alcohol or anything with gas...no more eating late...like after 6:30pm...he shouldn't drink water until he finishes eating...no going to bed immediately after eating....he shouldn't rush his food...and lastly get him a fitness manager... it doesn't happen overnight ooo...accept my sympathy on d embarrassment ish
good luck tho...
I eat atimes in d midnight cos I work late into d night..I dnt drink alcohol,soda or anything close..just soft and fruit drinks...I dnt av ripped abs but I am nt too far from it...I hardly exercise cos of my work but I am trying to get back into...I am nearly in my mid twenties so I think I av time...however,do u think its possible to get ripped but still eat late and what sort of exercise can I do in my room without aving to go to d gym?
Re: Please Nairalander How Can My Uncle Reduce This (pix) by Kingsley1000(m): 10:30am On Dec 23, 2014
djeezy:
...Hehehe,op tie robe 4em stomach
Re: Please Nairalander How Can My Uncle Reduce This (pix) by ROZZAYY(f): 10:31am On Dec 23, 2014
lefulefu:

u no like the stomach?
I like it.
U no like to have d stomach?
Re: Please Nairalander How Can My Uncle Reduce This (pix) by Nobody: 10:34am On Dec 23, 2014
9 months pregnancy
Re: Please Nairalander How Can My Uncle Reduce This (pix) by Nobody: 10:35am On Dec 23, 2014
ROZZAYY:

I like it.
U no like to have d stomach?
My stomach almost be like dat.good 4 rubbing cheesy

Re: Please Nairalander How Can My Uncle Reduce This (pix) by emirateprince: 10:35am On Dec 23, 2014
lefulefu:

Re: Please Nairalander How Can My Uncle Reduce This (pix) by ROZZAYY(f): 10:38am On Dec 23, 2014
lefulefu:

Pics and videos or(pls fill in d gap, 15mins)______
Re: Please Nairalander How Can My Uncle Reduce This (pix) by djeezy(m): 10:38am On Dec 23, 2014
Kingsley1000:
...Hehehe,op tie robe 4em stomach
lol but wait o. Money makes pot belly sexy grin
Re: Please Nairalander How Can My Uncle Reduce This (pix) by Nobody: 10:39am On Dec 23, 2014
emirateprince:

guy dat ur uncle stomach na status symbol.u think say e easy to get stomach like that.
Re: Please Nairalander How Can My Uncle Reduce This (pix) by Beennkumar(m): 10:45am On Dec 23, 2014
He needs to push the baby out.

I'm guessing his expected time of delivery is close.

Tell him to quit engaging in vigorous activities for the meantime, to ensure the safety of the baby.

Congratulations to him in advance! smiley
Re: Please Nairalander How Can My Uncle Reduce This (pix) by Nobody: 10:46am On Dec 23, 2014
djeezy:
lol but wait o. Money makes pot belly sexy grin
*agrees* cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy
Re: Please Nairalander How Can My Uncle Reduce This (pix) by holluwai(m): 10:46am On Dec 23, 2014
And that's a handful of pride if you asked me...lmao

djeezy:
Re: Please Nairalander How Can My Uncle Reduce This (pix) by djeezy(m): 10:56am On Dec 23, 2014
holluwai:
And that's a handful of pride if you asked me...lmao

hahahaha. You can imagine.
Re: Please Nairalander How Can My Uncle Reduce This (pix) by Emmyginger(m): 11:02am On Dec 23, 2014
seems he could use a wheelbarrow
Re: Please Nairalander How Can My Uncle Reduce This (pix) by Swizdoe(m): 11:17am On Dec 23, 2014
This is the real definition of BAD BELLE
Re: Please Nairalander How Can My Uncle Reduce This (pix) by Nobody: 11:32am On Dec 23, 2014
ABORTION is the only solution..
Re: Please Nairalander How Can My Uncle Reduce This (pix) by wiringdpt(m): 11:36am On Dec 23, 2014
Exercise and watch what he eats if you're leaving with him
emirateprince:
Re: Please Nairalander How Can My Uncle Reduce This (pix) by Haywhymido(m): 11:37am On Dec 23, 2014
All of una don crazy. Seriously, frm one comment to d oda. I av been laughing. Thanks to u all

Ubelievable Billionaire Cubana Chief Priest Is A Native Doctor (photos) / Images Not Showing On Opera Mini / Investment Opportunity Into Snail Farming And Exportation