Stats: 3,154,184 members, 7,822,006 topics. Date: Thursday, 09 May 2024 at 12:55 AM

Please Nairalander How Can My Uncle Reduce This (pix) - Nairaland / General (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Please Nairalander How Can My Uncle Reduce This (pix) (3517 Views)

What My Uncle Brought Back From The Uk / Check This Pix! / Nairalander How Often Do You Change Your Phone OS? (2) (3) (4)

Re: Please Nairalander How Can My Uncle Reduce This (pix) by emirateprince: 11:44am On Dec 23, 2014
djeezy:
lol but wait o. Money makes pot belly sexy grin
Re: Please Nairalander How Can My Uncle Reduce This (pix) by Nobody: 12:04pm On Dec 23, 2014
liposuction
Re: Please Nairalander How Can My Uncle Reduce This (pix) by Nobody: 12:05pm On Dec 23, 2014
Is he rich??if yes,his problem is a minor problem.
Re: Please Nairalander How Can My Uncle Reduce This (pix) by Nobody: 12:56pm On Dec 23, 2014
@OP for a minute i thought it was me back there.. i was exactly like your uncle 5 years ago.. my case was so bad if i tried to eat at a table my tummy will push or raise the table a few inches, so i ended up placing my tummy on the table. grin grin here is what i did.

1: Take long treks (brisk walks) at least 5km every day (evening after work)
2: Drink a good amount of water instead of coke n fanta or juice
3: Eat chicken salads for breakfast - believe me it tastes good and i can give you a contact.. cost N1k per bowl
4: Eat Lunch in the evening after exercise
5: Sleep early -wake early
6: Try Hoodia Green Tea - appetite suppresant http://www.webmd.com/diet/features/hoodia-lots-of-hoopla-little-science?page=1
Re: Please Nairalander How Can My Uncle Reduce This (pix) by emirateprince: 1:06pm On Dec 23, 2014
voltron:
@OP for a minute i thought it was me back there.. i was exactly like your uncle 5 years ago.. my case was so bad if i tried to eat at a table my tummy will push or raise the table a few inches, so i ended up placing my tummy on the table. grin grin here is what i did.

1: Take long treks (brisk walks) at least 5km every day (evening after work)
2: Drink a good amount of water instead of coke n fanta or juice
3: Eat chicken salads for breakfast - believe me it tastes good and i can give you a contact.. cost N1k per bowl
4: Eat Lunch in the evening after exercise
5: Sleep early -wake early
6: Try Hoodia Green Tea - appetite suppresant http://www.webmd.com/diet/features/hoodia-lots-of-hoopla-little-science?page=1
Thanks woow
Re: Please Nairalander How Can My Uncle Reduce This (pix) by Nobody: 1:36pm On Dec 23, 2014
Na Pot belle i dey here before but h be like dis one na Cup belle undecided
Re: Please Nairalander How Can My Uncle Reduce This (pix) by emirateprince: 1:41pm On Dec 23, 2014
wiringdpt:
Exercise and watch what he eats if you're leaving with him
Re: Please Nairalander How Can My Uncle Reduce This (pix) by emirateprince: 1:42pm On Dec 23, 2014
lefulefu:

guy dat ur uncle stomach na status symbol.u think say e easy to get stomach like that.

Re: Please Nairalander How Can My Uncle Reduce This (pix) by shaqhead: 2:56pm On Dec 23, 2014
aristocrazzy:
He should cut it half and give the skin to shoemaker.
LWKM...badt guy...weldone u hear
Re: Please Nairalander How Can My Uncle Reduce This (pix) by MrPresident1: 2:57pm On Dec 23, 2014
Your uncle is dying. grin cheesy
Re: Please Nairalander How Can My Uncle Reduce This (pix) by Nobody: 3:09pm On Dec 23, 2014
MrPresident1:

at risk of High Blood Pressure and Type II diabetes .. yea.. Heart Failure or Kidney Failure
Re: Please Nairalander How Can My Uncle Reduce This (pix) by Nobody: 3:32pm On Dec 23, 2014
still trying to believe das someone's stomach gone too much. das massive sha
Re: Please Nairalander How Can My Uncle Reduce This (pix) by emirateprince: 4:26pm On Dec 23, 2014
MrPresident1:
Weray ni e se
Re: Please Nairalander How Can My Uncle Reduce This (pix) by emirateprince: 11:06am On Dec 24, 2014
Need answers pls
Re: Please Nairalander How Can My Uncle Reduce This (pix) by Trinxie(f): 11:56am On Dec 24, 2014
ogtavia:
I eat atimes in d midnight cos I work late into d night..I dnt drink alcohol,soda or anything close..just soft and fruit drinks...I dnt av ripped abs but I am nt too far from it...I hardly exercise cos of my work but I am trying to get back into...I am nearly in my mid twenties so I think I av time...however,do u think its possible to get ripped but still eat late and what sort of exercise can I do in my room without aving to go to d gym?
Wow!!! I am not a fitness expert. But u can try the popular press up...and also maintain a good body posture... I really don't know much about it tho... embarassed
Re: Please Nairalander How Can My Uncle Reduce This (pix) by emirateprince: 12:05pm On Dec 24, 2014
Trinxie:

Wow!!! I am not a fitness expert. But u can try the popular press up...and also maintain a good body posture... I really don't know much about it tho... embarassed
He can't do that, any fair idea?
Re: Please Nairalander How Can My Uncle Reduce This (pix) by ogtavia(m): 5:17pm On Dec 24, 2014
Trinxie:

I knw u are nt a fitness expert...but u dnt av to be one to give advice...I do push-ups and pull-ups...never press-ups,I find it stupid (mind nt my language)...what do u mean by good body posture..I dnt bend..I am abt 6ft 1in...I slightly lean forward when I walk..but tnx anyway.

Please What's The Name Of This Fish,is It Real Or Photoshop? / Where is Love ??? / Nigerian Makes Fbi Most Wanted List For Stealing $44m

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20