Stats: 3,150,661 members, 7,809,499 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 10:36 AM

Pls Hlp Me I Can't Take Off My Shirt since 3 yrs Because Of My bleaching Skin - Health - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Health / Pls Hlp Me I Can't Take Off My Shirt since 3 yrs Because Of My bleaching Skin (2591 Views)

Please Help Me... I Can't Stop Eating :( / Pela Tonye Okiemute: See What Bleaching Has Done To Him / . (2) (3) (4)

Pls Hlp Me I Can't Take Off My Shirt since 3 yrs Because Of My bleaching Skin by Sadbrother(m): 9:51am On Dec 30, 2014
Hello all Nairalanders pls help a frnd and a brother bcus he is dying in silence, pls hlp me pls i beg of u pls hlp me...
Dnt mind my english ooooo, i nor go skul ooo

It all started in 2009, here it goes
My sister is naturally fair, not jst fair bt very very fair in complexion, so she bought a tube cream for her pimple named Betnovate C, little did i knw dat it was a bleaching cream, i started applying it on my face, and my face only,

in jst 2 days tym , my face became very fair, very very fair, mean while d rest of my skin is still my normal dark colour, dat time i was stil in secondary skul and we were on holidays, so afta d resumption of skul

on d second week i went 2 skul & 2 my gr8test surprise every body started looking at me, bcus my face is so white and my body color is black so i was always shy, but still i continue 2 use d cream jst bcus my face luks so much handsum dan it used 2 b wen i was dark, so it cums 2 a tym wen mostly all my frnds started 2 call my bleaching face, so dere was a day dat i send one of my frnd 2 call a girl 4 me, wen d girl came and my frnd pointed me to her dat i was d 1 calling her , wen she saw me she was shocked and said in a loud voice... Tufiakwa God 4bid, dat was wen i realised i should stop using d cream , so i stopped. But d big problem is dat my colour refused 2 go back to normal, instead it bcame more and more fairer, there was notin i culd do dan 2 live with it like dat, 3months past... Six months past... 9months gone... And finally it bcame 1year since i stopped applying d cream but still yet my skin was still fair but not as whitish as it is b4, dis tym it bcame reddish, so i started doing all sorts of research on google on how 2 bring my skin colour back to normal as it is b4 but up to no avail, so i saw a post on www.ask.com on how sum pple apply bleaching cream to deir skin to match their skin colour with d already light skin, and i said to my self dat dis is d solution to my problem, so i searched on google on list of bleaching creams and i decided to go 4 Bio - Claire , an dat eveling i went 2 a near by super market and bought d small cup of bio-claire, so i started applying it on my skin dat same eveling, after just only 3 - 4 days of applying all my skin colour changed 4rm dark to light, and i was very contented with it at first...

So let me say my problems starts here.

So i started applying it once in every 3 days, slowly slowly i changed formation and started applying it once in a week bcus it made me so light, so i can't b applying it every day, the main problem is my school uniform shirt hand, bcus we were wearing short hand uniform, i tink i was in SSS2 at dat tym, so after applying d cream i will walk in d sun 2 go to skul bcus my skul was very far and walk back home at also, den suddenly i noticed sum changes in my skin most xpecially my muscle part, it was so so so so so whitish bcus d sun has never hit it, while my hands was so reddish, bt now it has bcum a little darker, so after i finished secondary skul at d yr 2011, i was always indoor all d tym bcus of my very fair muscle and dark hands, bt i had it in mind 2 go & learn computer , or started working montly wrk, so i had a gr8t idea dat i can start wearing longsleevs and folding it till it gets to my elbow, so i eventually started wearing longsleeves , one year past , 2yrs past, 3yrs past and now we are in 2014 and am still wearing longsleeves all d days of my life till now..... If u are reading dis now & i till u now dat for good 3yrs now and even close to four years no body, not even my mother dat am leaving with, has ever saw my muscle or my back or tummy , u ll not bleave me, dis kept me 4rm havin any relationship for clsoe 2 four yrs now, i had never even kissed any girl... So i came here to look for a permanent solution for my problem on how to make my muscle darker so dat it can match d skin colour of my hands, i have tried so many tins on how to make it darker but up to no avail, i have applied Loko, crude oil, clay, relaxer, d liquid of an onoin, salt, dudu osun, grinded broken plate and apply, sawdust, charcoal, jst recently i bought polish and started applying it, am alwayz on google.com searching for lists of tins dat can make me darker but all dat i have found and tried are not working, i have bought nivea, cocoa butter, iodine , spirit plus so many much more dat i cnt even remember but my muscle is still very fair even doh i have stopped using d cream 3 yrs ago, it still refused to go to its original colour , sum times wen no one is around i apply shea butter and i will sit in d sun for 3-4-5 hours but it seems notin seems to make it darker, sumtimes i ll use my hand d muscle part to near fire and bear d heat so dat it will dark bt its stil d same, sum times i will search on google and d nxt tin am wearing my longsleeves walking 2 d chemist to buy sum drugs dat ll darken me, bt i tink dose drugs are nt in 9jeria bcus i don't always find dem in d chemist, now dat dere is no were for me 2 go i turned here bcus nairaland always gives solution to pple problem no matter how brutal it is, so my pple i want to live a normal life, am tired of wearing longsleeves i want to wear normal shirts like Lacoste, bodies, handless and d rest , pls hlp me pls i need ur help on how to make my skin very dark , my muscle i want it very dark, very very dark pls help me pls i beg of u pls help me, tnks as i listen 2 ur replies
Re: Pls Hlp Me I Can't Take Off My Shirt since 3 yrs Because Of My bleaching Skin by Sadbrother(m): 9:52am On Dec 30, 2014
Mods plsssssssssss hlp push to frnt page plssssss i beg u plsssss
Re: Pls Hlp Me I Can't Take Off My Shirt since 3 yrs Because Of My bleaching Skin by Nobody: 10:03am On Dec 30, 2014
eleyi gidi gan..
this one strong..

Re: Pls Hlp Me I Can't Take Off My Shirt since 3 yrs Because Of My bleaching Skin by PRISTINEMUSCLES: 10:15am On Dec 30, 2014
I have always being dark and i have always loved it. From 2006 till date, i have never rubbed any cream on my skin not even vaseline. When i see victims of bleaching creams, i am always bewildered by their multi-coloured skin.
This your problem, trust me is not going to require a quick-fix solution rather a minimum of 2-3 years before you begin to see minute changes. I am no dermatologist neither do i use creams.
You will definitely get myriad of suggestions but be very careful so that you do not compound your problem. GO AND SEE A GOOD DERMATOLOGIST.
Re: Pls Hlp Me I Can't Take Off My Shirt since 3 yrs Because Of My bleaching Skin by Sadbrother(m): 11:10am On Dec 30, 2014
PRISTINEMUSCLES:
I have always being dark and i have always loved it. From 2006 till date, i have never rubbed any cream on my skin not even vaseline. When i see victims of bleaching creams, i am always bewildered by their multi-coloured skin.
This your problem, trust me is not going to require a quick-fix solution rather a minimum of 2-3 years before you begin to see minute changes. I am no dermatologist neither do i use creams.
You will definitely get myriad of suggestions but be very careful so that you do not compound your problem. GO AND SEE A GOOD DERMATOLOGIST.

tnx broder, i appreciate
Re: Pls Hlp Me I Can't Take Off My Shirt since 3 yrs Because Of My bleaching Skin by okirewaju(f): 11:32am On Dec 30, 2014
You need to see a dermatologist and pls stop using suggestions you get from the net/google. Everybody's skin is different hence what works for A might not work for B.

Stop using any thing for now and get to see a dermatologist, i dont know where you are based/ if you can afford a private one but i'm sure you can find one in General hospitals.
Re: Pls Hlp Me I Can't Take Off My Shirt since 3 yrs Because Of My bleaching Skin by Nobody: 9:11pm On Dec 30, 2014
My brother, all u need is a consistent use of aloe vera. Get the gel from the natural aloe vera and rub morning and night. In three months, you will come back and testify.

BTW, you must have been a very duuuuuulu student to not have known when to stop. Pele.
Re: Pls Hlp Me I Can't Take Off My Shirt since 3 yrs Because Of My bleaching Skin by Sadbrother(m): 8:53am On Dec 31, 2014
moreeni:
My brother, all u need is a consistent use of aloe vera. Get the gel from the natural aloe vera and rub morning and night. In three months, you will come back and testify.

BTW, you must have been a very duuuuuulu student to not have known when to stop. Pele.

so were can i find dis Aleo vera gel , pls hlp me
Re: Pls Hlp Me I Can't Take Off My Shirt since 3 yrs Because Of My bleaching Skin by Nobody: 8:50am On Jan 01, 2015
Re: Pls Hlp Me I Can't Take Off My Shirt since 3 yrs Because Of My bleaching Skin by Nobody: 8:57am On Jan 01, 2015
@ OP, aloe vera is a common plant. Ask horticulturist around you for a potted one so u could grow your own and have access to original. Many plants look like it.
Re: Pls Hlp Me I Can't Take Off My Shirt since 3 yrs Because Of My bleaching Skin by Sadbrother(m): 11:12am On Jan 01, 2015
Tnks very much, u ar a tru daughter of d soil, am so gr8tful... Am going to start lukin 4 it 2morrow
Re: Pls Hlp Me I Can't Take Off My Shirt since 3 yrs Because Of My bleaching Skin by Haywhymido(m): 11:35am On Jan 01, 2015
I wish u fast recovery sadbrother
Re: Pls Hlp Me I Can't Take Off My Shirt since 3 yrs Because Of My bleaching Skin by Sadbrother(m): 1:32pm On Jan 01, 2015
Haywhymido:
I wish u fast recovery sadbrother

tnk u my broda & my frnd , may thy Lord God Almighty continue to guide u & protect u IJN Amen
Re: Pls Hlp Me I Can't Take Off My Shirt since 3 yrs Because Of My bleaching Skin by Haywhymido(m): 1:42pm On Jan 01, 2015
Sadbrother:

tnk u my broda & my frnd , may thy Lord God Almighty continue to guide u & protect u IN Amen
same to u n do take care
Re: Pls Hlp Me I Can't Take Off My Shirt since 3 yrs Because Of My bleaching Skin by Sadbrother(m): 1:43pm On Jan 01, 2015
Haywhymido:
same to u n do take care

tke care frnd
Re: Pls Hlp Me I Can't Take Off My Shirt since 3 yrs Because Of My bleaching Skin by Nobody: 3:44pm On Jan 01, 2015
moreeni:
@ OP, aloe vera is a common plant. Ask horticulturist around you for a potted one so u could grow your own and have access to original. Many plants look like it.

pls ooo can you be of help to my question above. thanks
Re: Pls Hlp Me I Can't Take Off My Shirt since 3 yrs Because Of My bleaching Skin by Nobody: 5:46pm On Jan 01, 2015
Moderation77:

pls ooo can you be of help to my question above. thanks

Oga, your natural colour will always be. Just use natural products like Shea butter and u Will be fine.
Re: Pls Hlp Me I Can't Take Off My Shirt since 3 yrs Because Of My bleaching Skin by Obynobyl(m): 8:08pm On Jan 01, 2015
I advise you to visit a dermatologist just like some posters above me have suggested. Do not rub just anything you are told to rub on your skin unless prescribed by a qualified dermatologist. So try and go to a general hospital and see a dermatologist and your problem will be solved.
Re: Pls Hlp Me I Can't Take Off My Shirt since 3 yrs Because Of My bleaching Skin by Sadbrother(m): 9:29am On Jan 02, 2015
moreeni:

Oga, your natural colour will always be. Just use natural products like Shea butter and u Will be fine.

i went 2 a yoruba shade yesterday & i told dem to give me soap dat will turn fair person to dark skin & she sold d soap 4 me, i use it to bate yesterday night b4 going 2 bed & afta dat applied it all over my body till day break, will dis soap wrk 4 me?
Re: Pls Hlp Me I Can't Take Off My Shirt since 3 yrs Because Of My bleaching Skin by nakwe(m): 11:52pm On Jan 02, 2015
Rub Vaseline for 3months, if u like go use am dey soapee
Re: Pls Hlp Me I Can't Take Off My Shirt since 3 yrs Because Of My bleaching Skin by Coldplay007(f): 9:59am On Jan 03, 2015
Sadbrother:

i went 2 a yoruba shade yesterday & i told dem to give me soap dat will turn fair person to dark skin & she sold d soap 4 me, i use it to bate yesterday night b4 going 2 bed & afta dat applied it all over my body till day break, will dis soap wrk 4 me?

You are one sick guy..
you need to see a psychologists, you have a lot of issues you have to sort out...
No 1 thing you need to do is to stop all these experiments with your skin.... ( after you've seen a psychologist of course)
You need to learn to live with yourself the way you are right now... Use only natural products if you have to eg aloe vera, and if your skin does not change back, then LEARN TO LIVE WITH IT......

Re: Pls Hlp Me I Can't Take Off My Shirt since 3 yrs Because Of My bleaching Skin by Sadbrother(m): 10:32am On Jan 03, 2015
Coldplay007:

You are one sick guy..
you need to see a psychologists, you have a lot of issues you have to sort out...
No 1 thing you need to do is to stop all these experiments with your skin.... ( after you've seen a psychologist of course)
You need to learn to live with yourself the way you are right now... Use only natural products if you have to eg aloe vera, and if your skin does not change back, then LEARN TO LIVE WITH IT......

u ar making me scared
Re: Pls Hlp Me I Can't Take Off My Shirt since 3 yrs Because Of My bleaching Skin by nkemoke: 3:03am On Jan 04, 2015
@Op, u need to know that there's something called skin Cancer and you're exposing yourself to it by multiple assault on your skin.
When dealing with the skin as an organ, you need to be patient as it takes time to heal. All the multiple assault didn't happen in one day, so it'll take time to heal.
If you can afford it, try to see a dermatologist fast. Ordinary vaseline will do you good. someone suggested Aloe vera which is a natural product known for its potent healing properties but instead of you looking for it to plant, You've proceeded to local Alagbo.
I think you're too young to have indulged in all this bleaching mess cos u still have an identity conflict. You need to focus more on who you are, what your life's goals are and concentrate on making an impact in your chosen field in life.
Moreover, man's greatness is not determined by his skin colour.
Cheers.

Re: Pls Hlp Me I Can't Take Off My Shirt since 3 yrs Because Of My bleaching Skin by Sadbrother(m): 7:19am On Jan 04, 2015
nkemoke:
@Op, u need to know that there's something called skin Cancer and you're exposing yourself to it by multiple assault on your skin.
When dealing with the skin as an organ, you need to be patient as it takes time to heal. All the multiple assault didn't happen in one day, so it'll take time to heal.
If you can afford it, try to see a dermatologist fast. Ordinary vaseline will do you good. someone suggested Aloe vera which is a natural product known for its potent healing properties but instead of you looking for it to plant, You've proceeded to local Alagbo.
I think you're too young to have indulged in all this bleaching mess cos u still have an identity conflict. You need to focus more on who you are, what your life's goals are and concentrate on making an impact in your chosen field in life.
Moreover, man's greatness is not determined by his skin colour.
Cheers.

tnx brother, my skin luks so messy now with different scars and burns at d muscle part, its so very soft dat even by rubbing it with d hands with force will make it pump blood
Re: Pls Hlp Me I Can't Take Off My Shirt since 3 yrs Because Of My bleaching Skin by weaseloo: 2:20am On Jan 05, 2015
Sadbrother. You sound obsessed with yourself/skin. You really need to see a psychologist or someone that can convince you that you are perfect. You may not be seeing the perfection but, that is part of your problem.

Quit dwelling on your skin. Accept that you have done more than enough damage to your skin and it is time to leave it alone. No more Googling or visiting the chemist. Enough is enough. The only trip you need o make is to buy Vaseline or Aloe Vera. Both are the best natural things that will help you right now. Give it time to work, just keep applying it and fix your mind on something else.

You really do not want to go down the road of skin cancer. Better start doing the right thing now.

Re: Pls Hlp Me I Can't Take Off My Shirt since 3 yrs Because Of My bleaching Skin by Sadbrother(m): 7:33am On Jan 05, 2015
weaseloo:
Sadbrother. You sound obsessed with yourself/skin. You really need to see a psychologist or someone that can convince you that you are perfect. You may not be seeing the perfection but, that is part of your problem.

Quit dwelling on your skin. Accept that you have done more than enough damage to your skin and it is time to leave it alone. No more Googling or visiting the chemist. Enough is enough. The only trip you need o make is to buy Vaseline or Aloe Vera. Both are the best natural things that will help you right now. Give it time to work, just keep applying it and fix your mind on something else.

You really do not want to go down the road of skin cancer. Better start doing the right thing now.

tnk u very much, i appreciate dis write up alot, we already have vasline, i ll go luk 4 aloe vera today b4 going 2 wrk, tnx am very gr8tful
Re: Pls Hlp Me I Can't Take Off My Shirt since 3 yrs Because Of My bleaching Skin by Nobody: 1:09am On Jan 10, 2015
Am happy for d information being given here...pls help my sis frnds..i once created a topic on how my sis face will go bk to normal..she used "carotone" spots corrector for d heavy pimples on her face and d cream bleached her face...she is chocolate in complexion dt her face is whiter dan her body..pls what can she use so dt her face will go bk to d normal colour...skul hv resumed bt she is stl at home til her skin cmes bk to normal...she just resemble a juju man now...pls help frnds..let her go bk to sch.

Re: Pls Hlp Me I Can't Take Off My Shirt since 3 yrs Because Of My bleaching Skin by Sadbrother(m): 9:00pm On Jan 10, 2015
Coldplay007:

You are one sick guy..

pls mrs cold play, can i get aloe vera at yoruba shades? Plssss reply me plssss, bcus i have searched 4 it but cnt find it
Re: Pls Hlp Me I Can't Take Off My Shirt since 3 yrs Because Of My bleaching Skin by Nobody: 6:00am On Jan 11, 2015
bestdeals0:
Am happy for d information being given here...pls help my sis frnds..i once created a topic on how my sis face will go bk to normal..she used "carotone" spots corrector for d heavy pimples on her face and d cream bleached her face...she is chocolate in complexion dt her face is whiter dan her body..pls what can she use so dt her face will go bk to d normal colour...skul hv resumed bt she is stl at home til her skin cmes bk to normal...she just resemble a juju man now...pls help frnds..let her go bk to sch.
Re: Pls Hlp Me I Can't Take Off My Shirt since 3 yrs Because Of My bleaching Skin by Coldplay007(f): 9:09am On Jan 11, 2015
Sadbrother:

pls mrs cold play, can i get aloe vera at yoruba shades? Plssss reply me plssss, bcus i have searched 4 it but cnt find it

Forever living product makes aloe vera. Ask any of their marketers/agents...
Re: Pls Hlp Me I Can't Take Off My Shirt since 3 yrs Because Of My bleaching Skin by Sadbrother(m): 12:24pm On Jan 11, 2015
Coldplay007:

Forever living product makes aloe vera. Ask any of their marketers/agents...

so were exactly can i find deir marketers, and can i b able to find this for ever living products in d supermarket
Re: Pls Hlp Me I Can't Take Off My Shirt since 3 yrs Because Of My bleaching Skin by Sadbrother(m): 4:22pm On Jan 14, 2015
Pls is sunscreen sold in any state in Nigeria

Cosmetic Dentistry In Nigeria – What Treatments Are Available (1) / NATURAL Or PLASTIC SURGERY: Ladies! Can You Tell From These Pictures?! / CAN EBOLA BE CONTRACTED THROUGH HANDLING OF MONEY?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 87