Stats: 3,158,185 members, 7,835,937 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 05:50 PM

2015/2016 Direct Entry Admission Obafemi Awolowo University, Ile-ife - Education (72) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / 2015/2016 Direct Entry Admission Obafemi Awolowo University, Ile-ife (251574 Views)

Beautiful Pictures Of Obafemi Awolowo University, Ile-ife / Admission!!! Obafemi Awolowo University (OAU) 2015/16 / JAMB 2015/2016 DIRECT Entry Form/ Scratch Card Is Out (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (69) (70) (71) (72) (73) (74) (75) ... (95) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: 2015/2016 Direct Entry Admission Obafemi Awolowo University, Ile-ife by ponpin234(m): 7:59pm On Dec 12, 2015
HaneefahRN:
What I do o? Are we not both Peace Sheriffs?
nooooooo..pay me 1st
Re: 2015/2016 Direct Entry Admission Obafemi Awolowo University, Ile-ife by ponpin234(m): 8:01pm On Dec 12, 2015
greatguru22:

Get out... They dont dare u to reply to wat i post anyhow..
U r nt serious. Wat for!!

Only playing wit d girl and here u r saying rubbish as if u r senseless..
I knew he wil say it was a LOVE FIGHT....dis kind love na original llove...
Re: 2015/2016 Direct Entry Admission Obafemi Awolowo University, Ile-ife by OBSEQUIOUS(m): 8:03pm On Dec 12, 2015
ponpin234:
I knew he wil say it was a LOVE FIGHT....dis kind love na original llove...
Referee taking side, I will shoot U O. Just watch
Re: 2015/2016 Direct Entry Admission Obafemi Awolowo University, Ile-ife by ponpin234(m): 8:06pm On Dec 12, 2015
OBSEQUIOUS:

looolx....remember say na wetin I see I go talk...
Re: 2015/2016 Direct Entry Admission Obafemi Awolowo University, Ile-ife by ponpin234(m): 8:06pm On Dec 12, 2015
OBSEQUIOUS:

EJO SIIR don't. Shoot
Re: 2015/2016 Direct Entry Admission Obafemi Awolowo University, Ile-ife by greatguru22: 8:09pm On Dec 12, 2015
daretodiffer:

What are you going to do?

What is the worst you can do?

The only thing I can think of is murder

And that does not scare me one bit
Ha, dis question is hard to answer... See me see question "wat r u going to do, shey u fit kill ni"?

Murder!! A christian for dt matter? God forbid.. Dont spoil me.

Anyway i'm just playing wit u so dt if anything happen to u, u wont say it is greatguru.

I just have d passion to tell u about christ cos someone is stil in darkness wen outside christ.

AND FOR THOSE STANDING ON THE CORRIDOR WATCHING DRAMA IN 3D IF I SHOULD CATCH THEM THERE, WELL LET THEM BE ENJOYING THEIR LIVES.. I ASSUMED THEY ARE JOBLESS.

People dont talk to greatguru anyhow, u r new dt is why...

Dt Adortem was now quoting rubbish as if when someone lost his/her memory.

Young girl, where is ur right hand? Let have handshake dont mind them.
Re: 2015/2016 Direct Entry Admission Obafemi Awolowo University, Ile-ife by OBSEQUIOUS(m): 8:11pm On Dec 12, 2015
Ariwo yi sha ni. If you don't know what that means, ask Google
Re: 2015/2016 Direct Entry Admission Obafemi Awolowo University, Ile-ife by OBSEQUIOUS(m): 8:11pm On Dec 12, 2015
ponpin234:
EJO SIIR don't. Shoot

Its allowed boss, ride on
Re: 2015/2016 Direct Entry Admission Obafemi Awolowo University, Ile-ife by Nobody: 8:18pm On Dec 12, 2015
greatguru22:

Ha, dis question is hard to answer... Murder!! A christian for dt matter? God forbid.. Dont spoil me.

Anyway i'm just playing wit u so dt if anything happen to u, u wont say it is greatguru.

I just have d passion to tell u about christ cos someone is stil in darkness wen outside christ.

AND FOR THOSE STANDING ON THE CORRIDOR IF I SHOULD CATCH THEM THERE, WELL LET THEM BE ENJOYING THEIR LIVES..

People dont talk to greatguru anyhow, u r new dt is why...

Dt Adortem was now quoting rubbish as if when someone lost his/her memory.

Young girl, where is ur right hand? Let have handshake dont mind them.

Madman, where are you running to?

Who told you I want to be friends with you

FYI, I don't do mad friends undecided

People do not talk to you because they know your personality. They know you are mad cool
Re: 2015/2016 Direct Entry Admission Obafemi Awolowo University, Ile-ife by llaykorn: 8:28pm On Dec 12, 2015
daretodiffer:

People do not talk to you because they know your personality. They know you are mad cool

Sorry, but you use style like fight o. shocked

Re: 2015/2016 Direct Entry Admission Obafemi Awolowo University, Ile-ife by ponpin234(m): 8:30pm On Dec 12, 2015
Wow!! As we can see, its getting more fun....as SHERIFF RELIGION dropped d Hottest and Baddest (pls permit me to use the word) attack, which was launched deep into the heart, passing through the chest and hitting the SHERIFF TRACKING deep into d heart, by saying

#Madman, where are you running to?

FYI, I don't do mad friends

People do not talk to you because they know your

personality. They know you are mad#

Dis was too harsh and SHERIFF RELIGION is leading with a wide margin.

SIT back and ENJOY the show....

LIVE STREAMING @ PONPIN234

ROUND 2: DROP. It like its HOT

#We need a DJ pls#
Re: 2015/2016 Direct Entry Admission Obafemi Awolowo University, Ile-ife by OBSEQUIOUS(m): 8:32pm On Dec 12, 2015
ponpin234:
Wow!! As we can see, its getting more fun....as SHERIFF RELIGION dropped d Hottest and Baddest (pls permit me to use the word) attack, which was launched deep into the heart, passing through the chest and hitting the SHERIFF TRACKING deep into d heart, by saying

#We need a DJ pls#

You are mad boss grin
Re: 2015/2016 Direct Entry Admission Obafemi Awolowo University, Ile-ife by GSteve001(m): 8:35pm On Dec 12, 2015
ponpin234:

#We need a DJ pls#
have you seen where players beat referee before?

Re: 2015/2016 Direct Entry Admission Obafemi Awolowo University, Ile-ife by ponpin234(m): 8:36pm On Dec 12, 2015
OBSEQUIOUS:

You are mad boss grin
loolx...boss...na OAU cus am nw
Re: 2015/2016 Direct Entry Admission Obafemi Awolowo University, Ile-ife by Nobody: 8:36pm On Dec 12, 2015
llaykorn:

embarassed embarassed embarassed

I don't grin
Re: 2015/2016 Direct Entry Admission Obafemi Awolowo University, Ile-ife by ponpin234(m): 8:37pm On Dec 12, 2015
GSteve001:
have you seen where players beat referee? before,
loolx...boss, pls don't let me b d 1st....hope u wil have ma back if it happens...looolx
Re: 2015/2016 Direct Entry Admission Obafemi Awolowo University, Ile-ife by greatguru22: 8:43pm On Dec 12, 2015
daretodiffer:

No wonder u were asking me dt "wat can i even do dt shey i fit murder ni" is like u r ready to die but greatguru a child of God, a christian and a nice person to be wit dont murder go else where.

U been a girl dont give u right to be talking anyhow... Wel, it is because u are stil in darkness sha.

People dont talk to greatguru anyhow..
Re: 2015/2016 Direct Entry Admission Obafemi Awolowo University, Ile-ife by ponpin234(m): 8:47pm On Dec 12, 2015
Dis was a very light attack from d SHERIFF TRACKING...which still looks like he is stil suffering from the BRUTAL BLOW by SHERIFF RELIGION....

SHERIFF TRACKING SAID

#No wonder u were asking me dt "wat can i even do dt shey i
fit murder ni" is like u r ready to die but greatguru a child of
God, a christian and a nice person to be wit dont murder go
else where.
U been a girl dont give u right to be talking anyhow... Wel, it
is because u are stil in darkness sha.
People dont talk to greatguru anyhow..#

Which looks, he is tryin to sayin buh its a very very light blow and looks like he has given up...

STAY TUNED and ENJOY THE SHOW

I no fit laugh ooooo

Loooolx
Re: 2015/2016 Direct Entry Admission Obafemi Awolowo University, Ile-ife by Nobody: 8:49pm On Dec 12, 2015
greatguru22:

No wonder u were asking me dt "wat can i even do dt shey i fit murder ni" is like u r ready to die but greatguru a child of God, a christian and a nice person to be wit dont murder go else where.

U been a girl dont give u right to be talking anyhow... Wel, it is because u are stil in darkness sha.

People dont talk to greatguru anyhow..

Werey o the highest order

Don't ever consider my gender again when next you are quoting me

Moro.n
Re: 2015/2016 Direct Entry Admission Obafemi Awolowo University, Ile-ife by bittertalk1993(m): 8:51pm On Dec 12, 2015
ponpin234:
Dis was a very light attack from d SHERIFF TRACKING...which still looks like he is stil suffering from the BRUTAL BLOW by SHERIFF RELIGION....

SHERIFF TRACKING SAID

#No wonder u were asking me dt "wat can i even do dt shey i
fit murder ni" is like u r ready to die but greatguru a child of
God, a christian and a nice person to be wit dont murder go
else where.
U been a girl dont give u right to be talking anyhow... Wel, it
is because u are stil in darkness sha.
People dont talk to greatguru anyhow..#

Which looks, he is tryin to sayin buh its a very very light blow and looks like he has given up...

STAY TUNED and ENJOY THE SHOW

I no fit laugh ooooo

Loooolx

woooow, gr8 tactical analysis. Love dem bro!!!! More grease 2 ur elbow.
Re: 2015/2016 Direct Entry Admission Obafemi Awolowo University, Ile-ife by ponpin234(m): 8:54pm On Dec 12, 2015
JEEZ!!!!!

I can't believe the SHERIFF TRACKING is getting his. Ass kicked by the WONDER WOMAN SHERIFF RELIGION, she is actually taking SHERIFF TRACKING down, by the highest order, by sending him down to the core of the earth...she just released another NUCLEAR BOMB SHELL by saying

#Werey o the highest order
Don't ever consider my gender again when next you are

quoting me

Moro.n#

Dis is what we call #MURDER nd SLAMMING#

SHERIFF TRACKING say SUMTIN or you have JAMMED your size here ni....
Re: 2015/2016 Direct Entry Admission Obafemi Awolowo University, Ile-ife by owuyiwuyi(m): 8:54pm On Dec 12, 2015
It's good you guys are catching fun while waiting for the list to come out. At least the tensions are eased for now. I look forward to next year when y'all will be sick of waiting and come on here to start wailing about how slow OAU goes about everything. I'll just be here lowkey reading your frustrations.
Re: 2015/2016 Direct Entry Admission Obafemi Awolowo University, Ile-ife by ponpin234(m): 8:55pm On Dec 12, 2015
bittertalk1993:

woooow, gr8 tactical analysis. Love dem bro!!!! More grease 2 ur elbow.
looolx...tanx bro...just keeping you all Entertained....dats ma work
Re: 2015/2016 Direct Entry Admission Obafemi Awolowo University, Ile-ife by bittertalk1993(m): 9:00pm On Dec 12, 2015
ponpin234:
looolx...tanx bro...just keeping you all Entertained....dats ma work

sure I knw bro, our dull spirit has been spiced up gr8ly wit ur commentary, cos d waiting 4 d list has been so boring
Re: 2015/2016 Direct Entry Admission Obafemi Awolowo University, Ile-ife by ponpin234(m): 9:03pm On Dec 12, 2015
bittertalk1993:

sure I knw bro, our dull spirit has been spiced up gr8ly wit ur commentary, cos d waiting 4 d list has been so boring
loolx...no fear, we shall al receive good. News
..BGG amen
Re: 2015/2016 Direct Entry Admission Obafemi Awolowo University, Ile-ife by ponpin234(m): 9:06pm On Dec 12, 2015
So its even true
EVERY POISIN HAS AN ANTIDOTE
EVERY VIRUS GET ANTIVIRUS

THE ANTIDOTE ND ANTIVIRUS of SHERIFF TRACKING/EFCC is the WONDER WOMEN SHERIFF RELIGION.....all HAIL THE NEW SHRIFF IS THE THREAD...

Loooolx....
Re: 2015/2016 Direct Entry Admission Obafemi Awolowo University, Ile-ife by bittertalk1993(m): 9:07pm On Dec 12, 2015
ponpin234:
loolx...no fear, we shall al receive good. News
..BGG amen

Amen. And 2 d two competitors......... Gr8guru22, pls endeavour 2 always act stable @ all time, and 2 his opponent 2nyt, thumps up 2 U, but it wud av been beta nt 2 trade words wit him.
Re: 2015/2016 Direct Entry Admission Obafemi Awolowo University, Ile-ife by GSteve001(m): 9:08pm On Dec 12, 2015
ponpin234:
loolx...boss, pls don't let me b d 1st....hope u wil have ma back if it happens...looolx

back ke? When i no fit fight. Na me go first run comot d fighting arena self
Re: 2015/2016 Direct Entry Admission Obafemi Awolowo University, Ile-ife by ponpin234(m): 9:08pm On Dec 12, 2015
bittertalk1993:

Amen
HOPE u d ENJOY the SHOW
Re: 2015/2016 Direct Entry Admission Obafemi Awolowo University, Ile-ife by ponpin234(m): 9:09pm On Dec 12, 2015
GSteve001:

back ke? When i no fit fight. Na me go first run comot d fighting arena self
loolx...u wan deny. Me nw ba
Re: 2015/2016 Direct Entry Admission Obafemi Awolowo University, Ile-ife by greatguru22: 9:10pm On Dec 12, 2015
daretodiffer:

Werey o the highest order

Don't ever consider my gender again when next you are quoting me

Moro.n
No oo, greatguru always commands people not to do something but nobody ever told greatguru to stop doing something..

Young girl, i have preached to u about christ so dont let me act in other way round to u..

If not u would be tracked down from anywhere u may be.

WARNING: STOP DIS BEFORE U R TRACKED DOWN and sanctioned!!
Re: 2015/2016 Direct Entry Admission Obafemi Awolowo University, Ile-ife by greatguru22: 9:12pm On Dec 12, 2015
ponpin234:
JEEZ!!!!!

I can't believe the SHERIFF TRACKING is getting his. Ass kicked by the WONDER WOMAN SHERIFF RELIGION, she is actually taking SHERIFF TRACKING down, by the highest order, by sending him down to the core of the earth...she just released another NUCLEAR BOMB SHELL by saying

#Werey o the highest order
Don't ever consider my gender again when next you are

quoting me

Moro.n#

Dis is what we call #MURDER nd SLAMMING#

SHERIFF TRACKING say SUMTIN or you have JAMMED your size here ni....
Noticed: u wont soon be dealt wit.

(1) (2) (3) ... (69) (70) (71) (72) (73) (74) (75) ... (95) (Reply)

National Common Entrance Examination Result 2021/2022 Is Out | See How To Check / A.B.U Zaria 2014/2015 Admission Thread / The Difference Between " I'm And Am" And How To Use Them

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 61