Stats: 3,152,788 members, 7,817,276 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 09:16 AM

Top 5 Whack Rappers In Nigeria - Music/Radio (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Music/Radio / Top 5 Whack Rappers In Nigeria (8137 Views)

Ruggedman Reacts To Aq’s Calling Him Whack. / Is Rapping In Vernacular Whack? / Check These Whack Rappers Out (2) (3) (4)

Re: Top 5 Whack Rappers In Nigeria by vanhelsing(m): 12:06pm On Dec 24, 2008
2shotz
nigga raw
big lo
cash 11
ruggedman,

GOD PUNISH ALL THOSE WEY TINK SAY MODEY and SAUCE KID WHACK.
Re: Top 5 Whack Rappers In Nigeria by tosinadeda: 2:13pm On Dec 24, 2008
khanye:

U be mumu, u can't even read the topic.

Ode!

khanye when all this one start
Re: Top 5 Whack Rappers In Nigeria by khanye(m): 9:46am On Dec 25, 2008
blinx:

Khanye i know u only started this thread just to do wht u'er only good @ and i think most times it's not good to dignify your tantrums with a response but i have to do it with hope that one day you'll change. What point are all u so called Mode fans trying to prove? Why are u guys trying so hard to prove that point? What's really wrong with your head Khanye? Just lik mode9 your what ever, you guys are always the first to start a quarel for no cause. I went to the fan groups of both mode and rugged at facebok and i noticed that the so called fans of mode were busy writting sh, t about rugged while rugged's fans were busy appreciating the rugged's music. I know it's ur desire to see mode grow, i also desire same for him but he can only blow if he try's to make the kind of music that apeals to the majority, except your trying to tell me he's not skilled at doing that.

Hey man, what's your problem Drop your comment and leave, why all this bullshit. WHat i know is your rugged cant match Mode lyrically. Rugged would do better singing than rapping. He's got no flow at all. Cant you see the guy is Wack? grin

A good Hip Hop listener knows Rugged cant match Mode. Let's just close that chapter. I understand why you guyz dont like mode. it's just hard for you to understand what he's saying. and u prefer that of pidgin and wack rap. But that's your choice dude.

Merry Xmas . . . . . . . .
Re: Top 5 Whack Rappers In Nigeria by Wordsmith(m): 1:35pm On Dec 25, 2008
it's Christmas, people. get it into ye thick skulls. . .

other than that, i think the Original poster of this thread created it initallly to ridicule Rugged. Mode 9 fans seriously need to wipe the cum of their faces, their ass-kissin is begining to be disgusting. .
Re: Top 5 Whack Rappers In Nigeria by JNdupu: 5:31pm On Dec 27, 2008
Chei, na only one person for this Nairaland hear Nigga Raw before? Dat bro's lyrics and flow no jus jam together at all at all for me.
Re: Top 5 Whack Rappers In Nigeria by Passworded: 11:18pm On Dec 27, 2008
The way java's acting i can almost swear he's modenne, whu do u take modenine disses so personal guy??, just calls for questioning,
Re: Top 5 Whack Rappers In Nigeria by tosinadeda: 12:54am On Dec 28, 2008
java aint modenine o!!!!!!
java is lukman jaji
one hausa
boy
Re: Top 5 Whack Rappers In Nigeria by tRoOE(f): 1:56am On Dec 28, 2008
Sauce Kid, gosh this guy is so fakeeeeeeeeee

more list coming
Re: Top 5 Whack Rappers In Nigeria by tosinadeda: 2:00am On Dec 28, 2008
tRoOE:

Sauce Kid, gosh this guy is so fakeeeeeeeeee

more list coming

u shoulda listened to him live on clubtrain on raypower, sure u woulda changed your mind
Re: Top 5 Whack Rappers In Nigeria by tRoOE(f): 2:05am On Dec 28, 2008
lmfaoooooooooooo
see him live, lai lai!!God forbid
what a waste of time and money grin grin
Re: Top 5 Whack Rappers In Nigeria by tosinadeda: 2:08am On Dec 28, 2008
tRoOE:

lmfaoooooooooooo
see him live, lai lai!!God forbid
what a waste of time and money grin grin

i siad listened to him live on radio!!!
gosh undecided
Re: Top 5 Whack Rappers In Nigeria by tRoOE(f): 2:14am On Dec 28, 2008
wateva man, live radio or not the guy is wack
abi any problem with that undecided
Re: Top 5 Whack Rappers In Nigeria by tosinadeda: 2:17am On Dec 28, 2008
tRoOE:

whatever man, live radio or not the guy is wack
abi any problem with that undecided

at all o, i dan forget say na u
Re: Top 5 Whack Rappers In Nigeria by khanye(m): 9:39am On Dec 28, 2008
Did i hear someone say Sauce is Wack

THe person is a big fool cool
Re: Top 5 Whack Rappers In Nigeria by tosinadeda: 11:40am On Dec 28, 2008
Washere jare
lagimo lori
Re: Top 5 Whack Rappers In Nigeria by MojiEsther(f): 11:54pm On Dec 28, 2008
[/quote] KAIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

U r sooooooo daft, unintelligent, foolsih!!!!!!!!!!!

See the way d mumu dey decipher d line?

What modo was talking about was the atomic shell!!!!! if he loses his electron which is negatively charged, what is left is a proton which is positively charged,

on the real

he would lose all forms of negativity in him to remain positive on his success!!!!

guy u r wack!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! [quote]

Ouch! grin
Re: Top 5 Whack Rappers In Nigeria by YHUsTLER(m): 2:40pm On Dec 29, 2008
Well Bleep ya if u say sauce is whack, The best for ya is to go nak head
Re: Top 5 Whack Rappers In Nigeria by kolonice(m): 7:28pm On Dec 29, 2008
Sauron,
u are wack in reasoning
I mean do u think out of a snail shell?
Nine is more than just a rapper,he is the GREATEST LYRICIST out of NAIJA.
Argue then show me whoz better than him.
Re: Top 5 Whack Rappers In Nigeria by asha80(m): 7:31pm On Dec 29, 2008
@JNdupu
2 million naija guys no send wetin u think about nigga raw.Eat shit tongue
Re: Top 5 Whack Rappers In Nigeria by kolonice(m): 7:36pm On Dec 29, 2008
Sorry, i forgot to tell u.
Rugged actually said he is quiting rap after his next effort which is droping in march.
He no get mouth again abi gas finish.
Yeye one go face him clothing line, 50 CENT na him Role Model.
OLD MAN
Re: Top 5 Whack Rappers In Nigeria by YHUsTLER(m): 7:53pm On Dec 29, 2008
who teach or tell u say mode 9 na the best lyricist in naija?
Re: Top 5 Whack Rappers In Nigeria by khanye(m): 10:50am On Dec 30, 2008
Y-HU§TL£R:

who teach or tell u say mode 9 na the best lyricist in naija?

if not, who can match him then? cool
Re: Top 5 Whack Rappers In Nigeria by Olukony: 11:36am On Dec 30, 2008
And the top 5 whackos are (And not talkin' bout MJ), (drum roll);
- Eedris
- Bouqui
- Ella Joe
- Ruggedman
- Mode 9ne
Re: Top 5 Whack Rappers In Nigeria by tosinadeda: 11:40am On Dec 30, 2008
Bouqui et mode9?
non!
Re: Top 5 Whack Rappers In Nigeria by Fadajasi(m): 12:43pm On Dec 30, 2008
Oh God
Re: Top 5 Whack Rappers In Nigeria by tosinadeda: 12:50pm On Dec 30, 2008
Fadajasi how far
u sef feel me?
Re: Top 5 Whack Rappers In Nigeria by Sauron1: 2:13pm On Dec 30, 2008
kolo-nice:

Sauron,
u are wack in reasoning
I mean do u think out of a snail shell?
Nine is more than just a rapper,he is the GREATEST LYRICIST out of NAIJA.
Argue then show me whoz better than him.

You are an idiot savant!!!

U are so full of shyte, if u sneeze. . . . . poop would gush out of your wide nostrilz.
Nine is a lyricist?? What lyrics??
Naija audience are so used to shitty songs so i don't blame you when u reason this way.
"Baba dis, Baba dat. . . . " Is that a punch-line??
I don't see any difference between Eedris in his prime and Modenine. They are annoyingly similar. grin
Re: Top 5 Whack Rappers In Nigeria by tosinadeda: 2:25pm On Dec 30, 2008
Sauron ure d first i av ever seen that questions mode9's credibility!
Doesnt that tell u sumtn?
Ure alone in ur wilderness
Re: Top 5 Whack Rappers In Nigeria by abdurrazaq(m): 2:40pm On Dec 30, 2008
tosinadeda:

Don't tell me you've forgotten about skingo. He's just doing it Rugged/ModeY style while skingo do his in sauce/modey way. You get me cool
Re: Top 5 Whack Rappers In Nigeria by khanye(m): 2:43pm On Dec 30, 2008
~Sauron~:

You are an idiot savant!!!

U are so full of shyte, if u sneeze. . . . . poop would gush out of your wide nostrilz.
Nine is a lyricist?? What lyrics??
Naija audience are so used to shitty songs so i don't blame you when u reason this way.
"Baba this, Baba that. . . . " Is that a punch-line??
I don't see any difference between Eedris in his prime and Modenine. They are annoyingly similar. grin

No comment cool
Re: Top 5 Whack Rappers In Nigeria by Sauron1: 2:45pm On Dec 30, 2008
tosinadeda:

I love to be alone in me wilderness. . . . . . . . .What is pretty to u is UGLY for me.
Besides, i think i have seen few clever heads on this thread who feels y'all are Modenine's cock-suckers.
U tend to blow everything he does out of proportion. His 10 marks become 900 with twats like Khanye, Javalove etc.
Re: Top 5 Whack Rappers In Nigeria by khanye(m): 2:56pm On Dec 30, 2008
slowpoke grin

VIDEO: Phyno - Iwa Ft Tekno / Tekno - Rara [video Download] / 9ice - Aye Oloba