Stats: 3,152,693 members, 7,816,833 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 06:16 PM

Innjoo Leap 2 Discussion Thread - Phones (20) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Innjoo Leap 2 Discussion Thread (71282 Views)

Innjoo Max/max 2 Discussion Thread / Official Infinix Zero 2 Discussion Thread |the Next Hero| / 2015 Phone Of The Year: Ulefone Be Touch 2 Discussion Thread (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (17) (18) (19) (20) (21) (22) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Innjoo Leap 2 Discussion Thread by Teezman: 6:09pm On May 01, 2015
guys ive been trying to install the microsoft office but all i get is an error message. pls how do i go about it
Re: Innjoo Leap 2 Discussion Thread by Viclay(m): 2:47pm On May 02, 2015
Teezman:
guys ive been trying to install the microsoft office but all i get is an error message. pls how do i go about it

Your device must b connected to the internet in order for the office 365 to install.

For the guy with his Leap 2 hanging. You had better ping me cos I got the solution to your problem.

For all you needing the ikeyboard and stylus for our Leap, its available in our pickup stations across the country. Ping me on whatsapp to get your order number and pick up one in your locality.

Victor-Jumia 07032046840.

Thank you
Re: Innjoo Leap 2 Discussion Thread by Limus: 4:24pm On May 02, 2015
I

Re: Innjoo Leap 2 Discussion Thread by Ahmadjr(m): 10:50am On May 03, 2015
Where is this Innjoo Leap 3 sef I need that tab, jumia better stock it real soon
Re: Innjoo Leap 2 Discussion Thread by faray: 12:10pm On May 03, 2015
marv97:
My tab got bad, how can I send it back for repairs
Re: Innjoo Leap 2 Discussion Thread by Teezman: 3:15pm On May 04, 2015
this 6g use able memory na wa o, guys how can I free the inbuilt memory and also install apps on the external memory card. my 16gb just dey lie idle
Re: Innjoo Leap 2 Discussion Thread by Teezman: 5:48pm On May 08, 2015
How to Make the Most of a Windows 8.1 Tablet’s Limited Storage Space - http://www.howtogeek.com/188072/how-to-make-the-most-of-a-windows-8.1-tablets-limited-storage-space/
guys I found this really helpful
Re: Innjoo Leap 2 Discussion Thread by Teedeechian(m): 5:49pm On May 10, 2015
Viclay:
People had played PC games on the device well. But you need to know that the 16gig space na complete nonsense.

You cant enjoy it unless you have a good memory card in it.

Its better if Leap 2 isnt brought back.

The telcast tablet is no longer available for now. I have the Linx 7 and Linx 8 available now (in limited quantities) for #35k and #45k respectively......

The beauty of Linx is dat it has 32Gig internal storage and the processor is 1.83GHz quad core.
It doesnt have sim slot though, but you can always use a modem with it, or even use the wifi.

Linx is a very powerful and solidly built machine, unlike Leap 2.

There arr several other android tablets in stock.

Just whatsapp me to get started....price starting from #14,800 for a very cool android tab.

DO U HAVE CHUWI VI8
Re: Innjoo Leap 2 Discussion Thread by faray: 4:56pm On May 12, 2015
marv97:
My tab got bad, how can I send it back for repairs
pls have u repaired yur tab?..sent u pm pls i nid yur help

Re: Innjoo Leap 2 Discussion Thread by Teezman: 6:58am On Jun 07, 2015
am I the only one this has happened to, I just put my injoo leap to sleep and its not waking up again. I've tried several things but its all futile. any one with similar issues or any solution. am perplexed
Re: Innjoo Leap 2 Discussion Thread by faray: 11:16am On Jun 07, 2015
Teezman:
am I the only one this has happened to, I just put my injoo leap to sleep and its not waking up again. I've tried several things but its all futile. any one with similar issues or any solution. am perplexed
same here bro...since april 25..am fed up...my prob nw is i dnt live in lagos
Re: Innjoo Leap 2 Discussion Thread by Teezman: 2:58pm On Jun 07, 2015
faray:
same here bro...since april 25..am fed up...my prob nw is i dnt live in lagos
April 25!! ive been wondering what the possible cause could be. is there no one here that has had the issue resolved. I barely used the tab for a month
Re: Innjoo Leap 2 Discussion Thread by avicky(f): 8:00am On Jun 08, 2015
Teezman:
April 25!! ive been wondering what the possible cause could be. is there no one here that has had the issue resolved. I barely used the tab for a month

Why can't you take it to their support centre or call on Honsule & Holuphisayor who have used this tab before.
Re: Innjoo Leap 2 Discussion Thread by SirLewis(m): 1:03pm On Jun 08, 2015
This question might sound silly but can one connect his phone via USB to this tab like a laptop?
Re: Innjoo Leap 2 Discussion Thread by holuphisayor(m): 1:07pm On Jun 08, 2015
Teezman:
this looks strange to me...I suggest u take it to their service center. I've u tried to report this to Jumia ?
Re: Innjoo Leap 2 Discussion Thread by lescey(m): 2:19pm On Jun 08, 2015
Pls pals, I need help on my injoo leap 2.....when I change the direction i.e bend it or turn it upside down, the screen dosnt change....it do change before.....pls is dere wher I can set dat......#thnks as u reply
Re: Innjoo Leap 2 Discussion Thread by Teezman: 7:28pm On Jun 08, 2015
holuphisayor:

this looks strange to me...I suggest u take it to their service center. I've u tried to report this to Jumia ?
actually I just did that today and they've promised to come pick it up as anytime soon cos am outside Lagos. thanks anyways for the concern
Re: Innjoo Leap 2 Discussion Thread by faray: 11:40pm On Jun 08, 2015
Teezman:
actually I just did that today and they've promised to come pick it up as anytime soon cos am outside Lagos. thanks anyways for the concern
will u b charged any fee for the pick-up? who is picking it up innjoo or jumia?
Re: Innjoo Leap 2 Discussion Thread by Timmylehyn(m): 9:04am On Jun 09, 2015
I love this topic. Jst got InnJoo Leap4 abt 24hrs ago. It's really cool. Forget the call ish, its a nice looking tab with superb functions. But, i av qstns. The cloud storage isnt rili 1tb, its 15gb on mine. Also, hw can i install whatsapp and bbm? Holuphisayor, hw did u get to play fifa, and wic dd u install, cos d fifa i installed isnt working. Thnx...
Re: Innjoo Leap 2 Discussion Thread by holuphisayor(m): 9:59am On Jun 09, 2015
Timmylehyn:
I love this topic. Jst got InnJoo Leap4 abt 24hrs ago. It's really cool. Forget the call ish, its a nice looking tab with superb functions. But, i av qstns. The cloud storage isnt rili 1tb, its 15gb on mine. Also, hw can i install whatsapp and bbm? Holuphisayor, hw did u get to play fifa, and wic dd u install, cos d fifa i installed isnt working. Thnx...
make sure u av up to 2gig free on Ur device then install from windows store.
Re: Innjoo Leap 2 Discussion Thread by Timmylehyn(m): 12:00pm On Jun 09, 2015
holuphisayor:

It supports 1gb ram. Dts nt d prob. Holuphisayor, i'll need ur help big time. Cos this thing is sophisticated smhw. Dd u play d game on ur Leap?
Re: Innjoo Leap 2 Discussion Thread by holuphisayor(m): 5:35pm On Jun 09, 2015
Timmylehyn:

It supports 1gb ram. Dts nt d prob. Holuphisayor, i'll need ur help big time. Cos this thing is sophisticated smhw. Dd u play d game on ur Leap?
sophisticated how? hope u av a data plan....cos Mtn Bis won't download from the store
Re: Innjoo Leap 2 Discussion Thread by sakalisis(m): 10:42am On Jun 10, 2015
holuphisayor:

sophisticated how? hope u av a data plan....cos Mtn Bis won't download from the store

Please how do i install .exe files on my memory card??
Re: Innjoo Leap 2 Discussion Thread by Timmylehyn(m): 12:24pm On Jun 10, 2015
holuphisayor:

i av a data plan. D usable memory on this thing seems like 2gb-3gb afta installing office 365, one drive and oda ms products.
Re: Innjoo Leap 2 Discussion Thread by Timmylehyn(m): 7:23pm On Jun 12, 2015
holuphisayor:

ok...tnx. I'll try dt
Re: Innjoo Leap 2 Discussion Thread by avicky(f): 7:45pm On Jun 12, 2015
Timmylehyn:

ok...tnx. I'll try dt

That means you have changed your mind about selling it?
Re: Innjoo Leap 2 Discussion Thread by Timmylehyn(m): 9:31pm On Jun 12, 2015
avicky:

That means you have changed your mind about selling it?
I haven't. Jst gotta knw mor and do mor on it.
Re: Innjoo Leap 2 Discussion Thread by Kennycyphers(m): 9:55pm On Jun 16, 2015
Somebody help!!! I bought the Innjoo leap 4 and I used hotspot from my android phone to update Microsoft 365. Am through with update but each time I put on the hotspot, the tablet consumes all my subscribed megabytes. 1 gigabyte is gone already. somebody help. how do I reduce data consumption? how do I off all the unnecessary news and app adverts windows is showing me? I have spent a lot on subscription..
Re: Innjoo Leap 2 Discussion Thread by holuphisayor(m): 9:56am On Jun 17, 2015
Kennycyphers:
Somebody help!!! I bought the Innjoo leap 4 and I used hotspot from my android phone to update Microsoft 365. Am through with update but each time I put on the hotspot, the tablet consumes all my subscribed megabytes. 1 gigabyte is gone already. somebody help. how do I reduce data consumption? how do I off all the unnecessary news and app adverts windows is showing me? I have spent a lot on subscription..
the tablet itself consumes data when downloading. best u can do is to connect to the internet with the tablet itself.

(1) (2) (3) ... (17) (18) (19) (20) (21) (22) (Reply)

What They Do Not Tell You About Uk Used Phones: Read And Be Educated / Woman Refuses To Remove Hijab For MTN Registration (pics) / Moving Your BBM Contacts From Blackberry To Android BBM

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32