Stats: 3,154,182 members, 7,821,994 topics. Date: Thursday, 09 May 2024 at 12:15 AM

11 months Old Large Male Gsd For Sale At a reduced price (pics updated) - Pets - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Pets / 11 months Old Large Male Gsd For Sale At a reduced price (pics updated) (5028 Views)

Male 6weeks Caucasian Puppy For Sale ( Super Quality) PICS UPDATED / In Need Of 5-or-more-month Old Large Breeds To Buy In Ilorin / Pedigree Slant Back Male GSD For Stud Services (2) (3) (4)

11 months Old Large Male Gsd For Sale At a reduced price (pics updated) by TVmhm: 3:26pm On Jan 26, 2015
very strong ,agile ,stud dog for sale.....he is 10 months old and he is agressive ...and very sporty ....all shots taken
price:call for the price very affordable
Call whatsApp or text 08080488144

Re: 11 months Old Large Male Gsd For Sale At a reduced price (pics updated) by TVmhm: 3:28pm On Jan 26, 2015
the number to call and whatsapp is 08080488144
Re: 11 months Old Large Male Gsd For Sale At a reduced price (pics updated) by Seun(m): 4:14pm On Jan 26, 2015
He looks small in the first pic. Pls take more pics.
Re: 11 months Old Large Male Gsd For Sale At a reduced price (pics updated) by morganist99(m): 5:54pm On Jan 26, 2015
Seun:
hw far
Re: 11 months Old Large Male Gsd For Sale At a reduced price (pics updated) by TVmhm: 6:37pm On Jan 26, 2015
Seun:
okay....i will do that thanks
Re: 11 months Old Large Male Gsd For Sale At a reduced price (pics updated) by Djdamian(m): 8:13pm On Jan 26, 2015
Where do u get all dis ur weird looking dogs from?
Re: 11 months Old Large Male Gsd For Sale At a reduced price (pics updated) by TVmhm: 9:18pm On Jan 26, 2015
Djdamian:
serezly...this weird looking ....hope ur phone screen is good
Re: 11 months Old Large Male Gsd For Sale At a reduced price (pics updated) by TVmhm: 10:02pm On Jan 26, 2015
this dog u Re seeing weighs 59kg and is 21/22 inches in height at this age.....and is still growing
...u should come and see JIMMY urself
Re: 11 months Old Large Male Gsd For Sale At a reduced price (pics updated) by ireneony(f): 1:46am On Jan 27, 2015
TVmhm:
this dog u Re seeing weighs 59kg and is 21/22 inches in height at this age.....and is still growing
upload the pix and stop blabbing

Re: 11 months Old Large Male Gsd For Sale At a reduced price (pics updated) by Ajanii(m): 3:17am On Jan 27, 2015
TVmhm:

10 months old Gsd 59kg? Do you know what 59kg is? Na congo you take weigh am? In as much as I don't like commenting on threads like this..... you just need to know that misleading the public is all types of wrong, so talk something else. Cheers Mate!

Re: 11 months Old Large Male Gsd For Sale At a reduced price (pics updated) by TVmhm: 7:48am On Jan 27, 2015
uploading pics dis evening ...and yes he weighs app. 59kg
Re: 11 months Old Large Male Gsd For Sale At a reduced price (pics updated) by TVmhm: 9:20am On Jan 27, 2015
still gonna snap him today ..these are the pics i had b4

Re: 11 months Old Large Male Gsd For Sale At a reduced price (pics updated) by Prodeegee(m): 9:37am On Jan 27, 2015
TVmhm:

Huh?? 59kgggggg habaaaaaaaaaa.

Kilodeeeee? 59kg abi 59lbs.
Re: 11 months Old Large Male Gsd For Sale At a reduced price (pics updated) by Prodeegee(m): 9:38am On Jan 27, 2015
TVmhm:
still gonna snap him today ..these are the pics i had b4

Which camera are u using to snap? Stop editing so we can see a true picture.
Re: 11 months Old Large Male Gsd For Sale At a reduced price (pics updated) by TVmhm: 9:52am On Jan 27, 2015
yh i said i had dose pics b4 ....i will snap some dis evening...unedited....and had to reduce his diet to 2 times per day cos it used to be 3 tumes per day.. kg not ibs.....
Re: 11 months Old Large Male Gsd For Sale At a reduced price (pics updated) by marshalcarter: 10:02am On Jan 27, 2015
Na dat tin i wan buy

Meanwhile

3 german sheperd he-rat for salegrin
Re: 11 months Old Large Male Gsd For Sale At a reduced price (pics updated) by TVmhm: 10:54am On Jan 27, 2015
your post (marshal) was so digusting that i tried to quote but i couldnt ....if u no get money to buy....bratha piss off!
Re: 11 months Old Large Male Gsd For Sale At a reduced price (pics updated) by justi4jesu(f): 3:03pm On Jan 28, 2015
Djdamian:

Lol they look cute to me grin
Re: 11 months Old Large Male Gsd For Sale At a reduced price (pics updated) by TVmhm: 6:44pm On Jan 28, 2015
justi4jesu:

Lol they look cute to me grin
at last...thanks
Re: 11 months Old Large Male Gsd For Sale At a reduced price (pics updated) by Coldplay007(f): 7:11pm On Jan 28, 2015
Looks like a Rot-GSD mix.. that's def not a full breed GSD IMHO...
Re: 11 months Old Large Male Gsd For Sale At a reduced price (pics updated) by TVmhm: 7:48pm On Jan 28, 2015
Coldplay007:
Looks like a Rot-GSD mix.. that's def not a full breed GSD IMHO...

you just prove to me that u are a rookie o...nawa where the rot inside dis dog....please stop saying what u domt know or what u are not sure about just to comment.....one love
Re: 11 months Old Large Male Gsd For Sale At a reduced price (pics updated) by Djdamian(m): 8:00pm On Jan 28, 2015
TVmhm:

you just prove to me that u are a rookie o...nawa where the rot inside dis dog....please stop saying what u domt know or what u are not sure about just to comment.....one love

ur not happy dat she classified ur dog as rot/gsd mixed......in my opinion,ur dog looks like a Nigerian shepherd dog...

Re: 11 months Old Large Male Gsd For Sale At a reduced price (pics updated) by Coldplay007(f): 8:11pm On Jan 28, 2015
TVmhm:

Lol..
Who is the rookie? grin
Upload better picture, U no gree upload.. I still use my inside eyes to analyse your dog, you dey yarn rubbish? undecided cry
Re: 11 months Old Large Male Gsd For Sale At a reduced price (pics updated) by kuzee(m): 8:25pm On Jan 28, 2015
this guy you neva seize to amaze me,
that look like a rott/Gsd, beside dnt edit the pix, let see the real one, for 85k, I rather buy a caus than buy did weird lookin dog.. I dnt wanna talk much, gud luck with your sales
Re: 11 months Old Large Male Gsd For Sale At a reduced price (pics updated) by TVmhm: 8:41pm On Jan 28, 2015
smh....am on a matured shii rite now
Re: 11 months Old Large Male Gsd For Sale At a reduced price (pics updated) by omograndma(m): 9:59pm On Jan 28, 2015
that dog is like 35% pure. i don even see any tan. Holla at me for some advice...
Re: 11 months Old Large Male Gsd For Sale At a reduced price (pics updated) by aguizm(m): 9:26am On Jan 29, 2015
TVmhm:
smh....am on a matured shii rite now

Ogbeni the first time I noticed u here on pets section was when u came asking for a free dog but I don't just get u anymore u suddenly started uploading different dogs pics for sale.

Tell us the truth are u a marketer or a scammer.

If a marketer try marketing good dogs not all this or low profile high breeds.

If u are a scammer then...........

U add it yourself.

I take my leave..

Re: 11 months Old Large Male Gsd For Sale At a reduced price (pics updated) by TVmhm: 9:53am On Jan 29, 2015
lol....i guess ...u dont know what a middle man is do u....go back to business studies.....i hook pple up with buyers and also help people in sales and publicity of their pets for sale....no harm done bro
Re: 11 months Old Large Male Gsd For Sale At a reduced price (pics updated) by Prodeegee(m): 12:09pm On Jan 29, 2015
TVmhm:
lol....i guess ...u dont know what a middle man is do u....go back to business studies.....i hook pple up with buyers and also help people in sales and publicity of their pets for sale....no harm done bro

If you keep doing this you'll become the next magpies on nl.

Magpies is trying to pull this shoes off and Ure in a haste to put it on.

Just sayin...

Re: 11 months Old Large Male Gsd For Sale At a reduced price (pics updated) by TVmhm: 2:26pm On Jan 29, 2015
Prodeegee:

If you keep doing this you'll become the next magpies on nl.

Magpies is trying to pull this shoes off and Ure in a haste to put it on.

Just sayin...
thanks for that o...sometimes u need a statement to keep u in check.....but nlanders and d best....d comments ,complains,insults and appreciation ....is what makes nland nairaland
Re: 11 months Old Large Male Gsd For Sale At a reduced price (pics updated) by PerfectlyPerfect(m): 10:23am On Jan 30, 2015
dude, why are you editing pictures of a dog that you wanna sell?
could you, for any reason, be trying to cover up something?
Re: 11 months Old Large Male Gsd For Sale At a reduced price (pics updated) by marshalcarter: 6:52am On Jan 31, 2015
Oga....look for beta street dog snap na...
Na dis tin wey be lyk vomit naim you carry put here...mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew

Come buy my german shepherd he-ratgrin

My Dog Is Up For Adoption( Female German Shepard) / Boerboels Mating Pic. Puppies On The Way (IMAGES) / Imported Secuirity And Pet Dogs For Sale At A Very Cheap Rate: All From A Cham

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24