Stats: 3,161,295 members, 7,846,329 topics. Date: Friday, 31 May 2024 at 02:16 PM

Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 - Business (1439) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 (3031991 Views)

Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 / Banning Forex Trading And Sports Betting Promotion / Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (1436) (1437) (1438) (1439) (1440) (1441) (1442) ... (2251) (Go Down)

Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by Emmotion(m): 3:38am On Aug 14, 2015
Bayern munich vs hamburger------1&over2.5

Athletic bilbao vs barcelona-------2

Cadiz vs athletico madrid---------over1.5

Shakhter donetsk vs dnipro-------btts

Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by Jtslimz(m): 3:53am On Aug 14, 2015
Cavent Emptor[b][/b]

Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by Jtslimz(m): 3:54am On Aug 14, 2015
I'm gonna fold it tho 3 of 5 wink
Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by Nobody: 4:17am On Aug 14, 2015
sholad11:
Baseball MHL Los Angeles Dodgers - Cincinnati Reds
loss Angeles dodgers @1.53
Jah. Bless our hustle
Chai, first Tym wey I follow u... CAAAASSSSTED
Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by opsydudu(m): 4:56am On Aug 14, 2015
2pointsonly:
Singles/doubles.

Aguilas Doradas - Union Comercio

Under 2,5 goals...WON (2-0)

Zamora FC - Liga Dep Universitaria Quito

Under 2,5 goals,....WON/(1-1)

Odds: 2.17...WON

Well done 2pointsonly....I ff u chop this one when sleep refused to show face.,.Aquila's with so much tension when they scored that second goal. Second early morning GREEN.

Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by opsydudu(m): 4:58am On Aug 14, 2015
Going to bed...need to sleep a lil before my presentation by 10am. Punting yaf turn me to something else...hehehehehehehehe
Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by Avenger4NL(m): 5:03am On Aug 14, 2015
Avenger4NL:
Testing Testing Testing gringringrin(STRICTLY for those that like HT/FT betting)

Halftime/Fulltime(can only be played singles)
Costa Rica Primera Division

1) Santos de Guapiles - CS Cartagines

CS Cartagines / AD Santos De Guapiles

Odds: 27.00

2) Santos de Guapiles - CS Cartagines

CS Cartagines / Draw

Odds: 14.50

NB: Stake low if you're following

DISCLAIMER: @your own risk o grin. Good Luck cool

RESULT: Santos de Guapiles / Santos Guapiles

Verdict: Abandoning PROJECT RISKY for now. Too early in the season for experiments as there are plenty of greens to be made. Facing regular bets. Let's go there grin.

Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by Nobody: 5:25am On Aug 14, 2015
2pointsonly:
Singles/doubles.
Aguilas Doradas - Union Comercio
Under 2,5 goals

Zamora FC - Liga Dep Universitaria Quito
Under 2,5 goals
Odds: 2.17
Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by sholad11(m): 5:26am On Aug 14, 2015
Damager:

Chai, first Tym wey I follow u... CAAAASSSSTED
Bro game is still on even though d bet is not looking gud...let's hope miracle happens..
Buh guy ur monicker sef, sounds very evil, can anything gud come out of 'damager?' grin..i con dey fear say y damager com follow my pick...opsydudu dey dia,mikeadams a former Dr dey dia,undergoals dey dia,mrgurumaragi dey dia u know follow dem. tongue
Guy know dey damage my games again I beg ooo
Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by sholad11(m): 5:31am On Aug 14, 2015
Bet 1 already won, hope u took advantage of it..bet 2 will be drop soon so don't. Dull..
Check here https://www.nairaland.com/2524148/project-making-atleast-10k-weekly

Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by undergoals: 6:11am On Aug 14, 2015
Avenger4NL:

Verdict: Abandoning PROJECT RISKY for now. Too early in the season for experiments as there are plenty of greens to be made. Facing regular bets. Let's go there grin.

kikikokokiki.... pls dont ooo, before u knw it those gala money go plenty ehn...
Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by undergoals: 6:21am On Aug 14, 2015
Belfort - Dunkerque

Bastia - Beziers

Savona - Carrarese

Ordabasy - K. Almaty

0Amkar - Anzhi

Tip: under2.5

Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by fred19(m): 6:38am On Aug 14, 2015
Monaco started this season with win in the first round after they beat Nice 1-2 away and they are looking for another three points upfront their supporters. The club left few very important players such as Geoffrey Kondogbia (Inter Milan), Carrasco (Atletico Madrid) and Lucas Ocampos (Marseille), but the on the other side they brought few very good replacements: Ivan Cavaleiro (Benfica), Adama Traoré (Lille), Gabriel Boschilia (Sao Paulo), El Shaarawy (on loan from AC Milan) etc. Home team have very good squad, but will it be enough for the title we will see. Lille lost at home in the first round against main candidate for the title PSG 0-1. Despite the fact that they had over 60 minutes one player more at the pitch, they failed to secure at least one point and lost. I’ve already wrote about that match and about Lille that they have many financial problems. More about it you can read here . Lille is not the same team from the previous season and I don’t believe that they can make some good result this season. Monaco vs Lille injuries and suspensions Good news for home team is that they have full squad available for this match. On the other side, visitors miss Amadou (1/0 m) and Basa (0/0 d). Monaco vs Lille possible lineups Monaco : Subasic; Fabinho, Raggi, Carvalho, Kurzawa; Toulalan, Moutinho, Pasalic; Dirar, Cavaleiro, El Shaarawy. Lille : Enyeama; Civelli, Mendes, Sidibe, Pavard; Balmont, Mavuba; Corchia, Bautheac, Boufal; Guirassy. Monaco vs Lille Betting Tip and Predictions Monaco is an absolute favorite to take another win and I believe that should not have many problems to beat Lille at home field. Monaco vs Lille Betting Tip : 1 @ 1.62" http://www.teslabet.com
Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by edenhazard(f): 6:58am On Aug 14, 2015
[size=20pt]Olamide badoo, Mr Latin surebet247 ad[/size]

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cfr_pqICihk
Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by Tolzeal(m): 7:34am On Aug 14, 2015
Benny4:

Morning brida, no Green light from u yesterday fa

Sorry bro !
Been a lil Tight for me.

I'll surely Today et Wkend
Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by kernigsloan: 7:50am On Aug 14, 2015
I see a green day

Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by Avenger4NL(m): 8:04am On Aug 14, 2015
sholad11:

Bro game is still on even though d bet is not looking gud...let's hope miracle happens..
Buh guy ur monicker sef, sounds very evil, can anything gud come out of 'damager?' grin..i con dey fear say y damager com follow my pick...opsydudu dey dia,mikeadams a former Dr dey dia,undergoals dey dia,mrgurumaragi dey dia u know follow dem. tongue
Hahahaha cheesycheesycheesy. I laf taya so tey I nor con fit laf again o gringringrin.
Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by nymphomaniac(m): 8:04am On Aug 14, 2015
Today's games will be dropped in a bit... I just need to charge. 200 to win 400. Odd of 2+

Green day we pray.
Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by kagari: 8:05am On Aug 14, 2015
MrGuruMaraji:

You dey mind that mumu
That is africans for you, they attack the messenger and forget the message, if you had followed my logic you would have worn big time yesterday, expecially now most leagues are just starting and and clubs yet to fall in their normal position place
Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by feldido(m): 8:06am On Aug 14, 2015
Benny4:

Thanks for the only Green I got today, pretty Red day :'
You are welcome, will try to do my best.
Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by feldido(m): 8:07am On Aug 14, 2015
Today's BANKER is ready from the Kitchen

http://winas2odds..com/2015/08/14th-august-2015.html?m=1
Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by kagari: 8:11am On Aug 14, 2015
.These are my games today
man u to win
Barcelona to win
Fernabache to win
Cork city to win
Univercity college dublin UCD to.
win
A total of 5 odds.
All starting in the evening.
This is the first time i am putting my ticket here before the game, alabi juju no fit near dis one.
Remenber villareal
Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by feldido(m): 8:12am On Aug 14, 2015
fred19:
Monaco started this season with win in the
first round after they beat Nice 1-2 away and
they are looking for another three points
upfront their supporters. The club left few very
important players such as Geoffrey Kondogbia
(Inter Milan), Carrasco (Atletico Madrid)
and Lucas Ocampos (Marseille), but the on the
other side they brought few very good
replacements: Ivan Cavaleiro (Benfica), Adama
Traoré (Lille), Gabriel Boschilia (Sao Paulo), El
Shaarawy (on loan from AC Milan) etc. Home
team have very good squad, but will it be
enough for the title we will see.
Lille lost at home in the first round against
main candidate for the title PSG 0-1. Despite
the fact that they had over 60 minutes one
player more at the pitch, they failed to secure
at least one point and lost. I’ve already wrote
about that match and about Lille that they
have many financial problems. More about it
you can read here . Lille is not the same team
from the previous season and I don’t believe
that they can make some good result this
season.
Monaco vs Lille injuries and suspensions
Good news for home team is that they have
full squad available for this match. On the
other side, visitors miss Amadou (1/0 m) and
Basa (0/0 d).
Monaco vs Lille possible lineups
Monaco : Subasic; Fabinho, Raggi, Carvalho,
Kurzawa; Toulalan, Moutinho, Pasalic; Dirar,
Cavaleiro, El Shaarawy.
Lille : Enyeama; Civelli, Mendes, Sidibe, Pavard;
Balmont, Mavuba; Corchia, Bautheac, Boufal;
Guirassy.
Monaco vs Lille Betting Tip and Predictions
Monaco is an absolute favorite to take another
win and I believe that should not have many
problems to beat Lille at home field.
Monaco vs Lille Betting Tip : 1 @ 1.62"
http://www.teslabet.com

I'm having this strange feelings on Monaco (played them though) same way I did with young boys... My best bet is either half, 1x or 1.5

Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by kagari: 8:13am On Aug 14, 2015
For the ojukokoros . Monaco to win . Dundalk to win
Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by Avenger4NL(m): 8:20am On Aug 14, 2015
undergoals:

kikikokokiki.... pls dont ooo, before u knw it those gala money go plenty ehn...
gringringrin

It was an experiment and it seems unfair for me to allow others to stake on an unsure venture which is the reason I'm sticking to what works - what has been working grin.
Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by nymphomaniac(m): 8:23am On Aug 14, 2015
1. Us El Harrah v js saourah.... Under 3.5 goals: yes. @1.12

2. Albirex nigata... Over 1.5 goals: yes. @1.20

3. Cork city to win 2nd half. @ 1.45

4. Crotone v ternana... Under 3.5 goals: yes. @ 1.18

5. Hk kopavogur clean sheet... No. @1.12

Total odds... 2.57 Good luck

Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by Avenger4NL(m): 8:28am On Aug 14, 2015
fred19:
Monaco started this season with win in the
first round after they beat Nice 1-2 away and
they are looking for another three points
upfront their supporters. The club left few very
important players such as Geoffrey Kondogbia
(Inter Milan), Carrasco (Atletico Madrid)
and Lucas Ocampos (Marseille), but the on the
other side they brought few very good
replacements: Ivan Cavaleiro (Benfica), Adama
Traoré (Lille), Gabriel Boschilia (Sao Paulo), El
Shaarawy (on loan from AC Milan) etc. Home
team have very good squad, but will it be
enough for the title we will see.
Lille lost at home in the first round against
main candidate for the title PSG 0-1. Despite
the fact that they had over 60 minutes one
player more at the pitch, they failed to secure
at least one point and lost. I’ve already wrote
about that match and about Lille that they
have many financial problems. More about it
you can read here . Lille is not the same team
from the previous season and I don’t believe
that they can make some good result this
season.
Monaco vs Lille injuries and suspensions
Good news for home team is that they have
full squad available for this match. On the
other side, visitors miss Amadou (1/0 m) and
Basa (0/0 d).
Monaco vs Lille possible lineups
Monaco : Subasic; Fabinho, Raggi, Carvalho,
Kurzawa; Toulalan, Moutinho, Pasalic; Dirar,
Cavaleiro, El Shaarawy.
Lille : Enyeama; Civelli, Mendes, Sidibe, Pavard;
Balmont, Mavuba; Corchia, Bautheac, Boufal;
Guirassy.
Monaco vs Lille Betting Tip and Predictions
Monaco is an absolute favorite to take another
win and I believe that should not have many
problems to beat Lille at home field.
Monaco vs Lille Betting Tip : 1 @ 1.62"
http://www.teslabet.com
Nice analysis cool. I agree with this tip too. But for those wanting to play safe I'd advice you to handicap Lille by 1 goal for Monaco to win grin (or 1X ).
Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by Avenger4NL(m): 8:33am On Aug 14, 2015
undergoals:
Belfort - Dunkerque

Bastia - Beziers

Savona - Carrarese

Ordabasy - K. Almaty

0Amkar - Anzhi

Tip: under2.5
That match tho', K.Almaty is usually very active away and most especially when playing their championship group. I'd like to think K.Almaty would want to win outright but Ordabasy would give them a run for their money and also score. I see an over 2.5 in that match o but then let's wait and see grin.
Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by klarrychenko94: 8:46am On Aug 14, 2015
sholad11:

kwakwakwakwakwakwa....... I don die ooooo lmao
Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by goldenval(m): 8:47am On Aug 14, 2015
Hello house,
Yesterday futobal24.com was showing this game live Hapoel Herzliya - Hapoel Mahane Yehuda and half time ended 0-3 but right now, my bookie haven't updated the game since yesterday and no sites is showing the full scores... don't know if they suspended the match or not. Pls any idea on this?
Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by Nobody: 8:55am On Aug 14, 2015
Where are d merrybet experts? I made a withdrawal by 6pm yesterday,am i gona get it today or till monday?

(1) (2) (3) ... (1436) (1437) (1438) (1439) (1440) (1441) (1442) ... (2251)

Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 / What To Do To Make Money Online? / Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 48