Stats: 3,152,747 members, 7,817,059 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 02:09 AM

"Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! - Dating And Meet-up Zone (2321) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Dating And Meet-up Zone / "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! (2965074 Views)

Nairaland's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise / Derailer's thread: the last person to comment wins / Hfinest1 Chat Paradise (bar/lounge) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (2318) (2319) (2320) (2321) (2322) (2323) (2324) ... (2568) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by gifttracy(f): 3:12pm On Sep 18, 2015
tongue
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by kilokeys(m): 3:15pm On Sep 18, 2015
softysparky:

Oya Cum now now...
U know what ur laughter alone does to me.. Shey?..
No wahala.. Lemme ask my gf tongue
What should we tell her.?
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by 2dice(m): 3:19pm On Sep 18, 2015
kilokeys:

Sing.. Guitarist/pianist.
cool ...i wanna learn guitar..hope it isn't hard..anyway sorry for ur crush I mean friend grin
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by kilokeys(m): 3:26pm On Sep 18, 2015
2dice:
cool ...i wanna learn guitar..hope it isn't hard..anyway sorry for ur crush I mean friend grin

If ur life is hard already.. (school, grades, money, girls, ) then it could b pretty hard

But if u have it easy... U could always comport urself and learn.. In a year of serious work u should play most tunes
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Gurgle(f): 3:29pm On Sep 18, 2015
BUTCHCASSIDY:
r U sure?

Lol go away
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by shrek4(m): 3:35pm On Sep 18, 2015
Good afternoon.... Who is interested?

Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by 2dice(m): 3:39pm On Sep 18, 2015
kilokeys:

If ur life is hard already.. (school, grades, money, girls, ) then it could b pretty hard

But if u have it easy... U could always comport urself and learn.. In a year of serious work u should play most tunes
well my life is the simplest right now...ok tanks man.. Will like to hear your doss song u did
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 3:41pm On Sep 18, 2015
Gurgle:

Lol go away
Sweet Gurgle
where hast thou been?
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by kilokeys(m): 3:48pm On Sep 18, 2015
2dice:
well my life is the simplest right now...ok tanks man.. Will like to hear your doss song u did
u don turn Nnamdi123?

Abeg o
U could check some of my goofs on IG.. Just search "kilokeys"..

I should be uploading led zeppelin's 1972 stairway to heaven tomorrow sef
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Edipee(m): 3:53pm On Sep 18, 2015
Aitee1:

Hmmmmm...ima fiop! lipsrsealed lipsrsealed
O eyeneka mmi idehe etok mkpo, nkesuk nkere mme afo ubagha. mkpo atiedie?
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 3:54pm On Sep 18, 2015
shrek4:

**looks away**
lol.
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 3:54pm On Sep 18, 2015
shrek4:

**looks away**
lol.
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by shrek4(m): 3:56pm On Sep 18, 2015
softysparky:

lol.

Are u always that 'open and accessible'?
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by 2dice(m): 4:01pm On Sep 18, 2015
kilokeys:
u don turn Nnamdi123?

Abeg o
U could check some of my goofs on IG.. Just search "kilokeys"..

I should be uploading led zeppelin's 1972 stairway to heaven tomorrow sef
well I be one local boy...I.G and co Aint my thing for now...
U can upload it here on Nl... Can tagg me sha
Which one be nnamdi123?
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 4:02pm On Sep 18, 2015
shrek4:

Are u always that 'open and accessible'?
Accessible to the well deserved.
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by shrek4(m): 4:03pm On Sep 18, 2015
gifttracy:
tongue

Looks like someone is 'tongue-kissing'.....

**walks away**
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by shrek4(m): 4:05pm On Sep 18, 2015
softysparky:

Accessible to the well deserved.

No one is deserving... we only get lucky, my dear....
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by 2dice(m): 4:05pm On Sep 18, 2015
gifttracy:
tongue
ur tongues out looks fake.. Na china made for sure grin tongue
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 4:06pm On Sep 18, 2015
shrek4:

No one is deserving... we only get lucky, my dear....
Okay cheesy
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by shrek4(m): 4:08pm On Sep 18, 2015
softysparky:

Okay cheesy

Dont you agree?
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by olajorn(m): 4:08pm On Sep 18, 2015
Gurgle:

Lol go away
gurgle shocked
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 4:09pm On Sep 18, 2015
shrek4:

Dont you agree?
I agree naa.
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by shrek4(m): 4:10pm On Sep 18, 2015
softysparky:

I agree naa.

So, whats ur definition of 'well deserved'?
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 4:13pm On Sep 18, 2015
shrek4:

So, whats ur definition of 'well deserved'?
As you said, no one is deserving. We only get lucky.
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by shrek4(m): 4:13pm On Sep 18, 2015
softysparky:

As you said, no one is deserving. We only get lucky.

I rest my case....

Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by danbrowndmf(m): 4:48pm On Sep 18, 2015
Sleekyshuga:
transgendered cheesy cheesy cheesy
laughing in abia "hehehehehe"
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Sleekyshuga(f): 5:05pm On Sep 18, 2015
kilokeys:

U have until year end to see me in abj.. And I'll confirm ur sex myself... If not... I no go play with u again tongue
Year end far angry.. Send me my ticket number, and see me tonight.. Btw, TGIF wink..

danbrowndmf:
laughing in abia "hehehehehe"
Why are you laughing undecided?
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by kilokeys(m): 5:19pm On Sep 18, 2015
Sleekyshuga:

Year end far angry.. Send me my ticket number, and see me tonight.. Btw, TGIF wink..

Lemme call ur boo first.. He should tell me stuff like ur fav airline, seat number, and erhmmm position wink
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Sleekyshuga(f): 5:21pm On Sep 18, 2015
kilokeys:

Lemme call ur boo first.. He should tell me stuff like ur fav airline, seat number, and erhmmm position wink
grin grin grin grin grin grin **sipping my 5alive while I wait**
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by kilokeys(m): 5:26pm On Sep 18, 2015
Sleekyshuga:

grin grin grin grin grin grin **sipping my 5alive while I wait**

U wanna teash me a lesson ba?

Cos when a girl doesn't turn down advances e mean say u either

1. Trust me to pick beans with u in the hotel room
2. Wanna use my balls to play snooker in auchi

I yaff changed o..
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Beamborla(f): 5:29pm On Sep 18, 2015
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Sleekyshuga(f): 5:32pm On Sep 18, 2015
kilokeys:

U wanna teash me a lesson ba?

Cos when a girl doesn't turn down advances e mean say u either

1. Trust me to pick beans with u in the hotel room
2. Wanna use my balls to play snooker in auchi

I yaff changed o..
Lwkmd grin..
1. Why hotel? Is your room not conducive enough angry?
2. Balls? You mean football undecided? We can play the ball(s) together.. E go help you reduce sef..

What else sad?

(1) (2) (3) ... (2318) (2319) (2320) (2321) (2322) (2323) (2324) ... (2568) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: 2 guest(s)