Stats: 3,153,979 members, 7,821,419 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 12:44 PM

On Behalf Of NL Ladies, Mrcork - Please Be Our Valentine Today. - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / On Behalf Of NL Ladies, Mrcork - Please Be Our Valentine Today. (5386 Views)

Finally Gotten The Pics Of Mrcork-via Twitter / Queenvalerie Is The Same As Mrcork / I Am The Only One Who Thinks Mrcork Is Not Funny? (2) (3) (4)

On Behalf Of NL Ladies, Mrcork - Please Be Our Valentine Today. by MizMyColi(f): 7:38am On Feb 14, 2015

On behalf of NL ladies

We love and miss you Mrcork
We are praud of you
Seeriosly, we have bleached with good bleaching cream.
Now we light skin.

We want to go to Pekam and ride with you in your range rover.
We want to wear our Dorathy pakins while you wear your goigo amani.

Come and see our somali head like Ghana homebased carrot.

Seeriosly - we goin bak to sleep if you say no.
We lovers not fighters, gerritt...angryangry

14 Likes 5 Shares

Re: On Behalf Of NL Ladies, Mrcork - Please Be Our Valentine Today. by Nobody: 7:44am On Feb 14, 2015
Joblessness.

14 Likes

Re: On Behalf Of NL Ladies, Mrcork - Please Be Our Valentine Today. by ammyluv2002(f): 7:44am On Feb 14, 2015
Hahaha! I'm so following this thread grin

MizMyColi, you funny o! Happy Val kiss

Re: On Behalf Of NL Ladies, Mrcork - Please Be Our Valentine Today. by sweetbaby22(f): 7:46am On Feb 14, 2015
Nice!!!! cheesy

Happy Val kiss

Re: On Behalf Of NL Ladies, Mrcork - Please Be Our Valentine Today. by Mynd44: 7:47am On Feb 14, 2015
Blackett:
Joblessness.
I smell jealousy

Re: On Behalf Of NL Ladies, Mrcork - Please Be Our Valentine Today. by immortalvoices(m): 7:49am On Feb 14, 2015
This is so gonna be so romantically funnygrin

Kingtom
ggrin

Where are you

Re: On Behalf Of NL Ladies, Mrcork - Please Be Our Valentine Today. by Tallesty1(m): 7:50am On Feb 14, 2015
Lmao............
Re: On Behalf Of NL Ladies, Mrcork - Please Be Our Valentine Today. by Nobody: 7:52am On Feb 14, 2015
Mynd44:

I smell jealousy
Your nose no work well be that.

Re: On Behalf Of NL Ladies, Mrcork - Please Be Our Valentine Today. by agrovick(m): 7:53am On Feb 14, 2015
Hilariously hilarious, Mr Cork where art thou
Re: On Behalf Of NL Ladies, Mrcork - Please Be Our Valentine Today. by Nobody: 7:54am On Feb 14, 2015
Lol @Now we light skin.

It's been the hustle from day1

Re: On Behalf Of NL Ladies, Mrcork - Please Be Our Valentine Today. by Nairalander01: 7:55am On Feb 14, 2015
Waiting for Mr. Cork
Re: On Behalf Of NL Ladies, Mrcork - Please Be Our Valentine Today. by Nobody: 7:55am On Feb 14, 2015
Blackett:
Joblessness.

Intense joblessness, I tell you

Re: On Behalf Of NL Ladies, Mrcork - Please Be Our Valentine Today. by MizMyColi(f): 7:56am On Feb 14, 2015
Blackett:
Joblessness.

[size=15pt]#iGnored cool[/size]

Re: On Behalf Of NL Ladies, Mrcork - Please Be Our Valentine Today. by Nobody: 7:57am On Feb 14, 2015
MizMyColi:

Dumbo. When you ignore a person, you don't quote them.

28 Likes 2 Shares

Re: On Behalf Of NL Ladies, Mrcork - Please Be Our Valentine Today. by MizMyColi(f): 7:58am On Feb 14, 2015
Tandullceblog:

Bia
Small miss.

Mind yasef.

I swwaarrr, you don't wanna join issues with me.
Jus dey ya lane wink

Re: On Behalf Of NL Ladies, Mrcork - Please Be Our Valentine Today. by Nobody: 7:59am On Feb 14, 2015
Following intently grin
Re: On Behalf Of NL Ladies, Mrcork - Please Be Our Valentine Today. by Nobody: 7:59am On Feb 14, 2015
Tandullceblog:

Re: On Behalf Of NL Ladies, Mrcork - Please Be Our Valentine Today. by Enegod(m): 7:59am On Feb 14, 2015
smh2

mrcork doesnt have a browsing handset. wait till he goes to internet cafe.

Re: On Behalf Of NL Ladies, Mrcork - Please Be Our Valentine Today. by MizMyColi(f): 7:59am On Feb 14, 2015
ammyluv2002:
Hahaha! I'm so following this thread grin

MizMyColi, you funny o! Happy Val kiss

smileygrin
Re: On Behalf Of NL Ladies, Mrcork - Please Be Our Valentine Today. by Nobody: 8:01am On Feb 14, 2015
MizMyColi:

Bia
Small miss.

Mind yasef.

I swwaarrr, you don't wanna join issues with me.
Jus dey ya lane wink
persons cant express themselves where you are or what?

Re: On Behalf Of NL Ladies, Mrcork - Please Be Our Valentine Today. by Mynd44: 8:01am On Feb 14, 2015
Blackett:
Your nose no work well be that.
Or your eyes need to open.

Jumping on threads anyhow.
Re: On Behalf Of NL Ladies, Mrcork - Please Be Our Valentine Today. by MizMyColi(f): 8:02am On Feb 14, 2015
.We Waiting smiley

Re: On Behalf Of NL Ladies, Mrcork - Please Be Our Valentine Today. by Dahjhi: 8:02am On Feb 14, 2015
MizMyColi:
[font=Georgia][/font]
make I quickly take front seat ........ HAPPY VAL INBTWN cheesy

Re: On Behalf Of NL Ladies, Mrcork - Please Be Our Valentine Today. by Nobody: 8:03am On Feb 14, 2015
undecided undecided
Re: On Behalf Of NL Ladies, Mrcork - Please Be Our Valentine Today. by ggrin(f): 8:04am On Feb 14, 2015
immortalvoices:
This is so gonna be so romantically funnygrin

Kingtom
ggrin

Where are you
Re: On Behalf Of NL Ladies, Mrcork - Please Be Our Valentine Today. by MizMyColi(f): 8:05am On Feb 14, 2015
krall:
persons cant express themselves where you are or what?

Re: On Behalf Of NL Ladies, Mrcork - Please Be Our Valentine Today. by Nobody: 8:06am On Feb 14, 2015
Waiting to see whr all these gonna lead. But wait oo, who is this Mrcork for where 2undexybaba dey
Re: On Behalf Of NL Ladies, Mrcork - Please Be Our Valentine Today. by MizMyColi(f): 8:07am On Feb 14, 2015
Blackett:
Dumbo. When you ignore a person, you don't quote them.

[size=15pt]**iGnored aGain** smiley[/size]

Re: On Behalf Of NL Ladies, Mrcork - Please Be Our Valentine Today. by Nobody: 8:08am On Feb 14, 2015
Mynd44:

Or your eyes need to open.

Jumping on threads anyhow.
You jealous of the jumps?
Re: On Behalf Of NL Ladies, Mrcork - Please Be Our Valentine Today. by MizMyColi(f): 8:10am On Feb 14, 2015
@Pasqal09
embarassed embarassed

Did you ban MrCork.
Please, help unban him.
We need him to celebrate val with us.
crycry

Bikozianu
sad

Re: On Behalf Of NL Ladies, Mrcork - Please Be Our Valentine Today. by Nobody: 8:11am On Feb 14, 2015
MizMyColi:

[size=15pt]**iGnored aGain** smiley[/size]
You seem to have a problem with comprehension. . . You aren't fvcking ignoring me when your name keeps appearing in my mentions.

13 Likes 2 Shares

Why Are Romancelanders Like This??? / What's Your Rasheeeeeee (selling Point)? / Guys Are Bad O

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18