Stats: 3,153,151 members, 7,818,473 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 04:37 PM

How Do You React To This? - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / How Do You React To This? (1292 Views)

"That Backside Can't Be 19" - Online Users React To Lady's 19th Birthday Photos / Instagram Porn Star Posts His Daughter's Photos, Nigerians React / Ladies, How Would You React When You Catch Your Man Sniffing Your Panties? (2) (3) (4)

How Do You React To This? by Dotwillis1(m): 8:48pm On Feb 15, 2015
...When your boyfriend/girlfriend uses a female/male pix for hiz/her D.P most times,

Do you tolerate such? How do feel about it?
Re: How Do You React To This? by ernecy(m): 8:51pm On Feb 15, 2015
I been wan comment but u said ladies lipsrsealed
Re: How Do You React To This? by Nobody: 8:58pm On Feb 15, 2015
that is his headache na.
Re: How Do You React To This? by Dotwillis1(m): 8:59pm On Feb 15, 2015
ernecy:
I been wan comment but u said ladies lipsrsealed
*modified ... grin
Re: How Do You React To This? by Nobody: 9:00pm On Feb 15, 2015
Dotwillis1:
...When your boyfriend/girlfriend uses a female/male pix for hiz/her D.P most times,

You do me I do you. I will start using sexy men like Trey Songz and lance gross as my profile as well.
Re: How Do You React To This? by Dotwillis1(m): 9:01pm On Feb 15, 2015
Midehi:
that is his headache na.
lol, yhu sure yhu wont b bothered?
Re: How Do You React To This? by Nobody: 9:08pm On Feb 15, 2015
Dotwillis1:
lol, yhu sure yhu wont b bothered?
I wont even ask him, that will torment him more,he wil not know when he wil dsapear d pics frm his profile
Re: How Do You React To This? by iamodenigbo1(m): 9:12pm On Feb 15, 2015
I don't give a damn
Re: How Do You React To This? by Dotwillis1(m): 9:13pm On Feb 15, 2015
Midehi:

I wont even ask him, that will torment him more,he wil not know when he wil dsapear d pics frm his profile
dhats a cul attitude
Re: How Do You React To This? by Danhumprey: 9:15pm On Feb 15, 2015
If you both are truly inlove with each other and can trust each other,I don't see why you should let that be an issue.
Re: How Do You React To This? by ivyT(f): 9:19pm On Feb 15, 2015
If I care;I go vex small sha *I won't ask him y he does dat*.But if I dont; I'd ignore it *he'll probably say sumthng*
*shits on his head* grin *if he does dat*
Re: How Do You React To This? by ronald4lif(m): 9:23pm On Feb 15, 2015
Ask her to take me off her bbm or whichever platform she does it if wants to keep disrespecting me and if she doesn't I take her off myself. I can't be paying for my subscription and condone nonsense. Sure we can still be communicating via sms or calls
Re: How Do You React To This? by Dotwillis1(m): 9:26pm On Feb 15, 2015
Danhumprey:
If you both are truly inlove with each other and can trust each other,I don't see why you should let that be an issue.
yea buh some pple cnt just tk it especialy d possessive ones

And sme gets jealous just easily
Re: How Do You React To This? by Dotwillis1(m): 9:30pm On Feb 15, 2015
ronald4lif:
Ask her to take me off her bbm or whichever platform she does it if wants to keep disrespecting me and if she doesn't I take her off myself. I can't be paying for my subscription and condone nonsense. Sure we can still be communicating via sms or calls
cant tolerate such too, especially when its same pix most times.....
Re: How Do You React To This? by ernecy(m): 1:10am On Feb 16, 2015
Dotwillis1:
*modified ... grin
Bros abi I lie
Re: How Do You React To This? by Welepamilayo: 9:48am On Feb 16, 2015
Dotwillis1:

Depends...Is he/she using celeb's pics or using pics of people in his/her life that could be potential love interest (and it's not for a bday/congratulatory shout out) ? I would question and worry about the latter.
Re: How Do You React To This? by TrishaP(f): 10:44am On Feb 16, 2015
My only reaction is by not reacting.

I could careless about such
Re: How Do You React To This? by yemicoal(m): 11:03am On Feb 16, 2015
OK.. What. About if he/she uses another guy/ladies name as his/her personalised status?? angry angry
Re: How Do You React To This? by mirexxx(f): 11:42am On Feb 16, 2015
well...whatever happened 2 my pics? huh? tongue
i can't tolerate that and he removes it quickly! undecided
rubbish!

Re: How Do You React To This? by Dotwillis1(m): 2:25pm On Feb 16, 2015
rokiatu:
You do me I do you. I will start using sexy men like Trey Songz and lance gross as my profile as well.
lolzz @do me I do you
Re: How Do You React To This? by Dotwillis1(m): 2:26pm On Feb 16, 2015
mirexxx:
well...whatever happened 2 my pics? huh? tongue
i can't tolerate that and he removes it quickly! undecided
rubbish!
Re: How Do You React To This? by damseyl(f): 2:38pm On Feb 16, 2015
TrishaP:
My only reaction is by not reacting.

I could careless about such
seconded
Re: How Do You React To This? by ernecy(m): 11:15pm On Feb 21, 2015
Dotwillis1:
*modified ... grin
but seriously, i no lie na? grin grin grin grin cheesy
Re: How Do You React To This? by Brugo(m): 11:34pm On Feb 21, 2015
Ladies be forming calm here. We all know how the drama you are capable of.

Does Love REALLY Conquers All? / Once Alone With A Man In A Room, He Wants To Sleep With You At All Cost” / How True Is This??? 18+ PICTURE

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19