Stats: 3,155,974 members, 7,828,443 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 May 2024 at 09:50 AM

Fani-kayode Sponsors Protest Against Gen. Buhari In UK – APC Reveals - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Fani-kayode Sponsors Protest Against Gen. Buhari In UK – APC Reveals (22837 Views)

APC Reveals Why Crisis Rocks PDP / APC Reveals Sponsors Of Niger Delta Avengers / APC Reveals Transition Committee’s Terms Of Reference That Earned Buhari FG Rebu (2) (3) (4)

Re: Fani-kayode Sponsors Protest Against Gen. Buhari In UK – APC Reveals by AmakaDNB(f): 10:57pm On Feb 25, 2015
Stupidity
Re: Fani-kayode Sponsors Protest Against Gen. Buhari In UK – APC Reveals by josnig1980(f): 10:57pm On Feb 25, 2015
YOU CAN ADD YOUR BLOOD

sai GMB

UTILITYMAY:
Hi.
Pls I need ur help before u go to bed! I'm preparing
SPAGHETTI right now, i have
already put -Palm Oil, Okro, Peak
milk, Egg and Bitter Leaves......What
should I add again?
Re: Fani-kayode Sponsors Protest Against Gen. Buhari In UK – APC Reveals by Hamazz1: 10:58pm On Feb 25, 2015
let them do all they can 1thng is certain Gmb has a reputation that nt evn saTAN can tarnish at hme n in d diaspora so wsh them all d bst..As 4me n citizens of my state we hv #DECIDED#... SIMPLE.

Re: Fani-kayode Sponsors Protest Against Gen. Buhari In UK – APC Reveals by ULSHERLAN(m): 10:58pm On Feb 25, 2015
Gej should call his boys to order

Re: Fani-kayode Sponsors Protest Against Gen. Buhari In UK – APC Reveals by lordthunderbolt(m): 10:59pm On Feb 25, 2015
tociano009:
Aaapheeeceeeeee Acussing everybody since 1900D.C., they accuse police, Lawyers Market women, kings, military, Lawyers , Pastor they even accuse Nigeria.... Na wa o

Re: Fani-kayode Sponsors Protest Against Gen. Buhari In UK – APC Reveals by kelvine(m): 10:59pm On Feb 25, 2015
My brother why did you jump into my mind to steal my thoughts. I was going to type exactly your words. APC should please present GMB for the much awaited presentation tomorrow. As a General that he is he should not be afraid of being booed, besides Chatham is in the UK where security is believed to be top notch. No excuses, we are counting down to listen to GMB for one full hour as scheduled.

thunder74:
In a nutshell, Buhari will not be at Chattam House again. I am laughing, I know APC will manufacture reasons why Buhari will not attend the scheduled program because he is sick.

Re: Fani-kayode Sponsors Protest Against Gen. Buhari In UK – APC Reveals by appini: 10:59pm On Feb 25, 2015
If Buhari is not a clown, why must he travelled all the way to London to go fool himself!

Re: Fani-kayode Sponsors Protest Against Gen. Buhari In UK – APC Reveals by ojdcool(m): 11:00pm On Feb 25, 2015
SuperModerator:

Yeah, PDP needs an election rigger and money looter respectively
and APC needs u dat buhari is deceiving

Re: Fani-kayode Sponsors Protest Against Gen. Buhari In UK – APC Reveals by nzeobi(m): 11:00pm On Feb 25, 2015
Elslim:
FFK ur days are numbered. mark my words grin tongue
Mark your words as who or what ? Are you God

Re: Fani-kayode Sponsors Protest Against Gen. Buhari In UK – APC Reveals by Nobody: 11:01pm On Feb 25, 2015
v

10 Likes 1 Share

Re: Fani-kayode Sponsors Protest Against Gen. Buhari In UK – APC Reveals by reborn1: 11:02pm On Feb 25, 2015
temitemi1:
Fayose, Fani Kayode, these guys are nightmare for apc grin grin grin... PDP needs these guy @ every region grin grin grin. GEJ till 2019!!!

Bianca will be mad at you.

Re: Fani-kayode Sponsors Protest Against Gen. Buhari In UK – APC Reveals by Blitz888(m): 11:02pm On Feb 25, 2015
Why is PDP and APC pitching brothers against themself.
Fayose Ayo
Femi Fani Kayode
Doyin Okupe
Lai Mohammed
Gen Obasanjo (rtd)
Odumakin
They all have something in common.. See through their deception cos they are all cut from the same clothe.
Re: Fani-kayode Sponsors Protest Against Gen. Buhari In UK – APC Reveals by jiggalo(m): 11:02pm On Feb 25, 2015
BeeBeeOoh:
FFK APC's nightmare..

GEJ boil in APC's nyash..

GEJ till 2019..

Let's join hands & send our cattle rearer baq to his 150cattles in Sokoto. They need him now more tha ever.

Iffi pain u, go chop bomb & dilute am concentrated tetraoxosulphate (vi) acid..
Mr Mbu, mosquito to APC.

Re: Fani-kayode Sponsors Protest Against Gen. Buhari In UK – APC Reveals by medar(m): 11:03pm On Feb 25, 2015
I still don't know why anybody with brains take the duo of FFK and Fayose serious. FFK is still standing trials for stealing and Fayose was impeached for corruption. Stop, their desperation is understandable.
Re: Fani-kayode Sponsors Protest Against Gen. Buhari In UK – APC Reveals by Jilov(m): 11:03pm On Feb 25, 2015
Clemzzz:
STUPIDITY is when you charge your phone with generator and later come online to type GEJ till 2019.
and foolishness is when you say sai buhari when u are a graduate and a youth

Re: Fani-kayode Sponsors Protest Against Gen. Buhari In UK – APC Reveals by kennytidistar(m): 11:04pm On Feb 25, 2015
temitemi1:
Fayose, Fani Kayode, these guys are nightmare for apc grin grin grin... PDP needs these guy @ every region grin grin grin. GEJ till 2019!!!

you forgot to mention the real terror, KORO

Re: Fani-kayode Sponsors Protest Against Gen. Buhari In UK – APC Reveals by kpolli(m): 11:06pm On Feb 25, 2015
I am really tired of the APC reveals or PDP reveals.... The propaganda between both parties is becoming ridiculous and trust Nigerians to react without thinking....

Re: Fani-kayode Sponsors Protest Against Gen. Buhari In UK – APC Reveals by Nobody: 11:06pm On Feb 25, 2015
APC AND ACCUSATIONS...THEY 'LL ACCUSE MR PRESIDENT,FIRST LADY,MINISTERS, POOR WIDOWS,NON-MEMBER LEGISLATORS,MARKET WOMEN,POLICE, MILITARY,...VERY SOON THEY 'LL ACCUSE SEUN.. OR EVEN ME........BUARI IS IN COMA WITH LIFE SUSTAINING OXYGEN AND THEY ARE HIDING THAT FROM NIGERIANS...GEJ TILL 2O19...#GUOTE ME IF U WANA

Re: Fani-kayode Sponsors Protest Against Gen. Buhari In UK – APC Reveals by ideology(m): 11:08pm On Feb 25, 2015
Jkyoung:
APC what does that mean ?
Desperate housewives of tinubu

Re: Fani-kayode Sponsors Protest Against Gen. Buhari In UK – APC Reveals by Nobody: 11:09pm On Feb 25, 2015
ffk = the nemesis of apc.
fayose = the amaechi in pdp.

Re: Fani-kayode Sponsors Protest Against Gen. Buhari In UK – APC Reveals by Kingspin(m): 11:09pm On Feb 25, 2015
Tomorrow they tell us that is why Buhari will not show at Chatham.

Re: Fani-kayode Sponsors Protest Against Gen. Buhari In UK – APC Reveals by Blitz888(m): 11:09pm On Feb 25, 2015
Jilov:
and foolishness is when you say sai buhari when u are a graduate and a youth
and greater stupidity to support either of the two of them... They don't inspire confidence and trust in me. It's only a pity that we don't have better alternative.

Re: Fani-kayode Sponsors Protest Against Gen. Buhari In UK – APC Reveals by Aikayy: 11:09pm On Feb 25, 2015
Re: Fani-kayode Sponsors Protest Against Gen. Buhari In UK – APC Reveals by Godfullsam(m): 11:10pm On Feb 25, 2015
Fani Kayode can do it. That guy is too desperate undecided

Re: Fani-kayode Sponsors Protest Against Gen. Buhari In UK – APC Reveals by maestroz: 11:10pm On Feb 25, 2015
calebo101:
APC.....

ACCUSATION PEOPLE'S CONGRESS.

ANARCHY PEOPLE PARTY

ASSOCIATION OF POLITICAL CRIMINALS.

See their life cheesy cheesy cheesy.

Meanwhile please someone should tell Buhari that London to Cambridge is about an hour by train. He should just go there to collect his certificate and make sure he comes back to Nigeria with it. Or make e swear affidavit for UK grin grin grin.

Illiterates and fools dey shout change like idiots and chanting Sai Buhari like fanatics undecided undecided.... Slavery at it's peak

You mean you wrote all this yet you got just one like? You must be a graduate of GEJ Almajiri's school

Re: Fani-kayode Sponsors Protest Against Gen. Buhari In UK – APC Reveals by ALISMILE(m): 11:11pm On Feb 25, 2015
Sylverbox:
He should better use his money n fix his tooth. Desperadoes!!!!
u knw. He talks too much, sombdy must ve caused the lost teeth for him!

Re: Fani-kayode Sponsors Protest Against Gen. Buhari In UK – APC Reveals by thunder74(m): 11:12pm On Feb 25, 2015
kelvine:
My brother why did you jump into my mind to steal my thoughts. I was going to type exactly your words. APC should please present GMB for the much awaited presentation tomorrow. As a General that he is he should not be afraid of being booed, besides Chatham is in the UK where security is believed to be top notch. No excuses, we are counting down to listen to GMB for one full hour as scheduled.

Since he did not attend today's rally in London, he may likely not attend the one scheduled for tomorrow. You know APC and their tantrums, they have forgotten that court just ordered that FFK passport be released yesterday with conditions that he apply for its use.

The next Lai Muhammad will say is that they have uncovered grand plan by PDP to assassinate GMB or sponsored some foreign journalist to embarass GMB, therefore, they are boycotting the Chatham talk.
We are used to it.

Re: Fani-kayode Sponsors Protest Against Gen. Buhari In UK – APC Reveals by Truckpusher(m): 11:12pm On Feb 25, 2015
thunder74:
In a nutshell, Buhari will not be at Chattam House again. I am laughing, I know APC will manufacture reasons why Buhari will not attend the scheduled program because he is sick.
Your have a good .

And also an eagle's eye.

ANGRY PEOPLES CONGRESS = APC.

Re: Fani-kayode Sponsors Protest Against Gen. Buhari In UK – APC Reveals by Blitz888(m): 11:13pm On Feb 25, 2015
kpolli:
I am really tired of the APC reveals or PDP reveals.... The propaganda between both parties is becoming ridiculous and trust Nigerians to react without thinking....
PDP is no different from APC... It's just a nomenclature change.

Borno Light-years Ahead In Agricultural Innovation, Despite Boko Haram / Nigerian Navy To Build Warships For export To Other Countries / Dino Melaye Blasts Keyamo Over His Comment On Atiku, Challenges Him To A Debate