Stats: 3,151,896 members, 7,814,027 topics. Date: Wednesday, 01 May 2024 at 01:48 AM

Hurray!!!!!happy Birthday To Me - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Hurray!!!!!happy Birthday To Me (617 Views)

Happy Birthday To "TOSYNE2MUCH" / Happy Birthday To My Wife (Photos) / Hurray! Join Adults Lounge BBM Group (2) (3) (4)

Hurray!!!!!happy Birthday To Me by segzyndpep(m): 4:06am On Feb 26, 2015
Today is my birthday and am so greatful to God.my fellow nairalander,this is my 5th year on nairaland but i dont really post i only read and read and ppl say am addicted.thank God for me and shout out to me on IG on shawnsegzy if you dont mind.thanks in advance.thanks mr seun

Re: Hurray!!!!!happy Birthday To Me by daimsy(f): 4:32am On Feb 26, 2015
Ouch!!catch ya! My birthday mate.happy birthday dearie.

erm...

At exactly what time were you born let met know if I beat you to that? grin grin

Re: Hurray!!!!!happy Birthday To Me by tpiar: 4:48am On Feb 26, 2015
daimsy:

At exactly what time were you born let met know if I beat you to that? grin grin

una go soon ask for time of conception. . . . . . . .
Re: Hurray!!!!!happy Birthday To Me by Enegod(m): 5:13am On Feb 26, 2015
so, you don follow girls dey pout mouth
Anyway, Happy Birthday

Re: Hurray!!!!!happy Birthday To Me by alberto2k(m): 5:51am On Feb 26, 2015
As old as you are, you dey pout mouth? undecided

Anyway

Happy birthday bro! smiley

Re: Hurray!!!!!happy Birthday To Me by Nobody: 5:57am On Feb 26, 2015
Guy; U worwor ooohh; resemble all tthese onitsha traders, to make maatters worse u dey "mouth" .mm chai... 4k up...

Anyway HBD sire...
Re: Hurray!!!!!happy Birthday To Me by ChiSun27(m): 6:06am On Feb 26, 2015
Apy bday boy

But stop pouting....u r nt a lady.
Re: Hurray!!!!!happy Birthday To Me by sinaj(f): 6:09am On Feb 26, 2015
killerman47:
Guy; U worwor ooohh; resemble all tthese onitsha traders, to make maatters worse u dey "mouth" .mm chai... 4k up...

Anyway HBD sire...
lol guy u wicked o!...why u type him wor wor wen he fine pass u abi no b u de for ur d.p xo

Re: Hurray!!!!!happy Birthday To Me by Nobody: 6:18am On Feb 26, 2015
Ha pi le lo di joori re dude

Re: Hurray!!!!!happy Birthday To Me by Nobody: 6:45am On Feb 26, 2015
Okay.....but, why are you pouting? undecided
Re: Hurray!!!!!happy Birthday To Me by segzyndpep(m): 9:28am On Feb 27, 2015
Thanks everyone even ppl dat abuse me.i appreciate and God bless you all.i no go do like dat again

Which Of These Will You Use To Date A Girl? / Dilema, Gf In Uk Promised Me A Wealth If I Make Her 2nd Wife But I Love My Wife? / Ladies :Could This Be Love??? ?..

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 8