Stats: 3,152,260 members, 7,815,422 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 12:08 PM

My Experience As A Student In Mubi(adsu) - Literature - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Literature / My Experience As A Student In Mubi(adsu) (1698 Views)

My First Semester Experience As A Unilag Undergraduate / My Experience With an Upcoming Artist (Short Story ) / The Cult Pursuit, A Story Of A University Student In The Hands Of Cultist..... (2) (3) (4)

My Experience As A Student In Mubi(adsu) by terrificjoe(m): 8:58pm On Feb 28, 2015
This is a true story of what i went through as a student in mubi... Make una bare with ma use of words o cause this is my first time of writing n its going b mixed wit pigin...
Re: My Experience As A Student In Mubi(adsu) by simplemach(m): 9:01pm On Feb 28, 2015
terrificjoe:
This is a true story of what i went through as a student in mubi... Make una bare with ma use of words o cause this is my first time of writing n its going b mixed wit pigin...
where the thing come dey?
Re: My Experience As A Student In Mubi(adsu) by terrificjoe(m): 9:17pm On Feb 28, 2015
Re: My Experience As A Student In Mubi(adsu) by terrificjoe(m): 9:47pm On Feb 28, 2015
5000 comot for my body...
Re: My Experience As A Student In Mubi(adsu) by ShirelleBaby: 9:49pm On Feb 28, 2015

Kwontinu
Re: My Experience As A Student In Mubi(adsu) by Nobody: 10:02pm On Feb 28, 2015
Please try to insert paragraphs and take style reduce the pidgin na,shuo

I am interested in the story but this ur writing style is discouraging me o
Re: My Experience As A Student In Mubi(adsu) by terrificjoe(m): 10:19pm On Feb 28, 2015
Dat
Re: My Experience As A Student In Mubi(adsu) by terrificjoe(m): 10:22pm On Feb 28, 2015
Baebiehot noted... I will make amendment... Tnks
Re: My Experience As A Student In Mubi(adsu) by pinkycute(f): 10:23pm On Feb 28, 2015
Ok))) am following cheesy but try to work on ur pigin smiley some spelling no dey correct wink

tongue
Re: My Experience As A Student In Mubi(adsu) by terrificjoe(m): 10:28pm On Feb 28, 2015
Pinkycute noted n tnks for the observation
Re: My Experience As A Student In Mubi(adsu) by pinkycute(f): 10:41pm On Feb 28, 2015
You welcome)))

But some little space on ur writeup wouldn't cause any stress.
Just try to space ur writeup and identify who and who is actually talking.

Like this)))
Me; madam bring me bowl of water

Madam; For what!! ?

Me; Make I take watch my hand.

Well, I'll stop here and I hope you understand me

Just try to space ur wirteup "that's it smiley

Nice writeup though!
terrificjoe:
Pinkycute noted n tnks for the observation
Re: My Experience As A Student In Mubi(adsu) by terrificjoe(m): 11:25am On Mar 01, 2015
O
Re: My Experience As A Student In Mubi(adsu) by terrificjoe(m): 12:03pm On Mar 01, 2015
Late
Re: My Experience As A Student In Mubi(adsu) by pinkycute(f): 5:19pm On Mar 01, 2015
Good writeup*****

But you made some spelling errors and I believe you'll work on that next time.
Just try to go through ur writeup again, before posting it..

Once more**** Nice writeup

THE REVELATIONS... Short Story... By Danny Walker / My Path....my Joy....my Goal. / Book Summary Of The Day - 7 Habits Of Highly Effective People By Stephen Covey

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18