Stats: 3,153,502 members, 7,819,822 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 01:10 AM

Photos: Man Runs Mad, Goes Unclad After Winning N1m In Sportbet - Sports (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / Photos: Man Runs Mad, Goes Unclad After Winning N1m In Sportbet (53973 Views)

John Cena Proposes To Nikki Bella After Winning Match At Wrestlemania 33 / Tyson Fury Stripped Of IBF Title Less Than Two Weeks After Winning It / Ayodele Ikuesan Wants To Run For Nigeria After Winning Medals For France (2) (3) (4)

Re: Photos: Man Runs Mad, Goes Unclad After Winning N1m In Sportbet by elbinmanny(m): 1:53pm On Mar 08, 2015
softysparky:
See as person boyfriend dey misbehave, showing the whole world his kini.
yoy souns like a jealous lover.. undecided anyway nice pic and fabulous mamallian glands kiss
Re: Photos: Man Runs Mad, Goes Unclad After Winning N1m In Sportbet by bobbyruffy(m): 1:53pm On Mar 08, 2015
Chai.... 1million naira madness. I swear this dude is a small boy cry
Re: Photos: Man Runs Mad, Goes Unclad After Winning N1m In Sportbet by Opiosko: 1:53pm On Mar 08, 2015
Hahaha! I can't fit laugh.

Re: Photos: Man Runs Mad, Goes Unclad After Winning N1m In Sportbet by Odunharry(m): 1:54pm On Mar 08, 2015
Afrok:
He didn't go mad after winning, I think the winning cured him of his madness shocked. He needed to exhibit his mental case for d last time for those who don't know.
confirm
Re: Photos: Man Runs Mad, Goes Unclad After Winning N1m In Sportbet by Nobody: 1:54pm On Mar 08, 2015
ara ga GBA ndi ara nwanne
Re: Photos: Man Runs Mad, Goes Unclad After Winning N1m In Sportbet by ade101(m): 1:54pm On Mar 08, 2015
That is ridiculous

Re: Photos: Man Runs Mad, Goes Unclad After Winning N1m In Sportbet by YoungDaNaval(m): 1:55pm On Mar 08, 2015
softysparky:

Lion of Africa!!!
Lol I'll take that as a compliment!
Re: Photos: Man Runs Mad, Goes Unclad After Winning N1m In Sportbet by owolawitola(f): 1:55pm On Mar 08, 2015
Anh anh! Osun does not look like that o
lovat:
The man will leave that brown roof environment, op is that place State of Osun
Re: Photos: Man Runs Mad, Goes Unclad After Winning N1m In Sportbet by gunuvi(m): 1:56pm On Mar 08, 2015
Op, you said you were in the church praying and your prayer didndt heal the man?
You had time taking pictures but your prayers in the church didn't heal him.
You better change your church!!!
Re: Photos: Man Runs Mad, Goes Unclad After Winning N1m In Sportbet by Vikky014(f): 1:58pm On Mar 08, 2015
elbinmanny:
@op..is that your hood? undecided
Re: Photos: Man Runs Mad, Goes Unclad After Winning N1m In Sportbet by Vikky014(f): 2:00pm On Mar 08, 2015
haba nah. 1 million naira is too small
Re: Photos: Man Runs Mad, Goes Unclad After Winning N1m In Sportbet by Missmossy(f): 2:01pm On Mar 08, 2015
Hahahaha grin
Re: Photos: Man Runs Mad, Goes Unclad After Winning N1m In Sportbet by Emmahunk(m): 2:01pm On Mar 08, 2015
sam4:
this is not not confirm madness dis is poverty approved madicrazy

I just read this with tears welled up in my eyes but not because of the man that went Unclad. I wept because less than $4500 making a full man go insane is a clear indication of our level of poverty as a Nation

Re: Photos: Man Runs Mad, Goes Unclad After Winning N1m In Sportbet by Lyrically(m): 2:02pm On Mar 08, 2015
missdebs:
this man must not win mtn's aeroplane....na suicide inz
Re: Photos: Man Runs Mad, Goes Unclad After Winning N1m In Sportbet by Okaka27(m): 2:03pm On Mar 08, 2015
rafhell:
1 million naira is nothing
U get am??

Re: Photos: Man Runs Mad, Goes Unclad After Winning N1m In Sportbet by Nobody: 2:05pm On Mar 08, 2015
Okaka27:
U get am??

believe me when i say i million naira is nothing. i don't need to shout
Re: Photos: Man Runs Mad, Goes Unclad After Winning N1m In Sportbet by ghost1718(m): 2:06pm On Mar 08, 2015
thank God for him life, but that wont make him mad nah, have won 500k twice, and stil waiting for 1 game to collect 2,4 plus million naira and i stil never run madundecided

Re: Photos: Man Runs Mad, Goes Unclad After Winning N1m In Sportbet by dunkem21(m): 2:06pm On Mar 08, 2015
I sincerely hope its not aligatorswerve.
Re: Photos: Man Runs Mad, Goes Unclad After Winning N1m In Sportbet by Stevez32(m): 2:08pm On Mar 08, 2015
missdebs:
this man must not win mtn's aeroplane....na suicide inz

I tink I like you
Re: Photos: Man Runs Mad, Goes Unclad After Winning N1m In Sportbet by PassingShot(m): 2:10pm On Mar 08, 2015
kekakuz:
[size=20pt] this one is small
wait till APC lose in the forth coming election
then you will see the madness they have hiding
NNdiara people them[/size]

When will yours be cured?
Re: Photos: Man Runs Mad, Goes Unclad After Winning N1m In Sportbet by Nobody: 2:10pm On Mar 08, 2015
This is semi-madness, am waiting to see him inside market or dustbin, then those who senior him in the ministry of madness will issue him certificate that's all.
Re: Photos: Man Runs Mad, Goes Unclad After Winning N1m In Sportbet by morganist99(m): 2:11pm On Mar 08, 2015
rafhell:
hw far shey u fit borrow me 1mil

Re: Photos: Man Runs Mad, Goes Unclad After Winning N1m In Sportbet by Jabioro: 2:16pm On Mar 08, 2015
kekakuz:
[size=20pt] this one is small
wait till APC lose in the forth coming election
then you will see the madness they have hiding
NNdiara people them[/size]
Can u for once use ur brain? Look this nt a d first time for a party 2 lose in an free n fair electn.,anyway u r displayin ur madness already..D Bigotry fellow!
Re: Photos: Man Runs Mad, Goes Unclad After Winning N1m In Sportbet by demoBaba: 2:19pm On Mar 08, 2015
Don't mind the guy, he knows what is doing' he want chop am alone?
Re: Photos: Man Runs Mad, Goes Unclad After Winning N1m In Sportbet by Okaka27(m): 2:23pm On Mar 08, 2015
rafhell:

believe me when i say i million naira is nothing. i don't need to shout
I agree wit u sha...

But its still money oo
Re: Photos: Man Runs Mad, Goes Unclad After Winning N1m In Sportbet by free2ryhme: 2:26pm On Mar 08, 2015
deawong:
grin grin Hey hey na wa oo i don land again with my yeye news
[img]http://4.bp..com/-42bofoElgi4/VPwQk7f0NmI/AAAAAAAABC8/Vyp3ptwOI5o/s1600/IMG_20150308_094637.jpg[/img]
This incident happen in surulere this morning read below...

This morning i took off my cloth and decided to prepare myself for morning service,immediately i got to the church door i entered and i started hearing noise outside but i cant go out because we are praying at the moment this incident happen,but i opened my eye to check what is going on,i found a man going topless.
I have to quickly snap this from above and after the church service i have to ask people outside what makes that man behave in that way but i was told he won 1million naira in 1960 so he over joy and run mad.
Those of you playing sportbet please be careful Although,this pics is now too clear because of the distance..see more picture below...
[
[img]http://2.bp..com/-iWz0LTzdMyw/VPwS9MOPxOI/AAAAAAAABDQ/xQQIiMDGwUQ/s1600/IMG_20150308_095208.jpg[/img]
http://..com/2015/03/photos-man-run-mad-after-winning-n1m-in.html

fake story
Re: Photos: Man Runs Mad, Goes Unclad After Winning N1m In Sportbet by Equado(m): 2:27pm On Mar 08, 2015
rafhell:
truly nothing...nawa...God save us from poverty!!!
Re: Photos: Man Runs Mad, Goes Unclad After Winning N1m In Sportbet by nebukadnezzari(m): 2:31pm On Mar 08, 2015
rafhell:
Do you know how many nigerians around you alone that havent seen such an amount. Besides he eatned it with the click of a button. Congratulate the dude

Re: Photos: Man Runs Mad, Goes Unclad After Winning N1m In Sportbet by Nobody: 2:33pm On Mar 08, 2015
rafhell:

Do not belittle a million naira, its today's equivalent is approx $4225
Properly invest, will make him turns of million naira over.
An Ibo saying goes"If you call your basket, a waste bin, it is what it will be.
That is when your 1million means nothing, money despises you, it will always leave your station in a hurry.
Most criminals in the US can kill all over, and all over again, just for a thousand dollars.
Most multi million dollars or naira, are started with less than a million.
Hence if you have a million wasting away, can we reach equitable agreement to give you, a million+200k, by end of August.
Re: Photos: Man Runs Mad, Goes Unclad After Winning N1m In Sportbet by stanisbaratheon: 2:34pm On Mar 08, 2015
op you sha na wa oo to you oo cheesy so others were praying and you were busy taking unclad photos
Re: Photos: Man Runs Mad, Goes Unclad After Winning N1m In Sportbet by nebukadnezzari(m): 2:35pm On Mar 08, 2015
Vikky014:
haba nah. 1 million naira is too small

#SHORONIYEN

Can you earn such an amount with the click of a button or within a 24 hr time frame, no vice involved and by no vice i mean spreadin of legs for an old rich fool.

Re: Photos: Man Runs Mad, Goes Unclad After Winning N1m In Sportbet by MichaelSokoto(m): 2:40pm On Mar 08, 2015
rafhell:
Kai!
See fesin wey I tok say #1M na small tin angry

Oya bros open ya msg box, I deh send my acct numba over, jez 200K, ONLY! grin

typin account number... grin

Ronaldo’s First Goal For Juventus: Georgina Rodriguez Celebrates / De Bruyne Describes How His Wife, Michele, Has Changed His Life / AFCON: Kenneth Omeruo And Chidozie Awaziem Tested For Drugs After Cameroon Win

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28