Stats: 3,156,503 members, 7,830,514 topics. Date: Friday, 17 May 2024 at 12:39 AM

Annie Idibia's Distress Jeans For An Interview In Abuja - Celebrities (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Annie Idibia's Distress Jeans For An Interview In Abuja (49682 Views)

Ruggedman Hosts Tubaba & Annie Idibia To A Dinner In Victoria Island,lagos(pics / D'banj's Manager Denies Marriage Rumours (+Dbanj's Interview In April) / Actress Rachael Okonkwo Steps Out In Distress Jeans (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Annie Idibia's Distress Jeans For An Interview In Abuja by Mufasa27(m): 3:23pm On Mar 08, 2015
nuisance
Re: Annie Idibia's Distress Jeans For An Interview In Abuja by Expsbterror(m): 3:24pm On Mar 08, 2015
joyli:
The Nollywood actress and mother of two pictured above at Abuja Airport earlier today. Distressed jeans seem to be in trend.

Hmmm!! Yay or Nay?

https://instagram.com/p/z5Q98uAMU_/

Is she bow legged?
Re: Annie Idibia's Distress Jeans For An Interview In Abuja by jamace(m): 3:26pm On Mar 08, 2015
Madness is not for kids. shocked shockedangry angry
Re: Annie Idibia's Distress Jeans For An Interview In Abuja by Ujupsy: 3:26pm On Mar 08, 2015
God help mothers of this days,most of them have nothing good to pass on to their children.

Re: Annie Idibia's Distress Jeans For An Interview In Abuja by Neplusultra(f): 3:31pm On Mar 08, 2015
I tink its d top dat didnt do justice to d jeans, its too plain like an man's vest undecided
Re: Annie Idibia's Distress Jeans For An Interview In Abuja by Neplusultra(f): 3:33pm On Mar 08, 2015
ajealadick:
Ordinary calabar girl. Feeling inferior.
Easy dere cheesy
Re: Annie Idibia's Distress Jeans For An Interview In Abuja by Neplusultra(f): 3:35pm On Mar 08, 2015
Not a fan of dis jeans, if I have to wear it den must fitted with few rips here and dere
Re: Annie Idibia's Distress Jeans For An Interview In Abuja by IamDanto7(m): 3:41pm On Mar 08, 2015
queebeediva:
Hmmmm diaris God ooo

That Ur jaw (Mandible) shaaa shocked lipsrsealed
Re: Annie Idibia's Distress Jeans For An Interview In Abuja by ifekemmie(f): 3:45pm On Mar 08, 2015
Interview ko, intervention ni. Nay for me joor
Re: Annie Idibia's Distress Jeans For An Interview In Abuja by DECOtech(m): 3:58pm On Mar 08, 2015
This one is called crazy jeans. not dirty jeans.

All this indomie children sef, angry want to turn all our world upside down.
Re: Annie Idibia's Distress Jeans For An Interview In Abuja by Nobody: 4:00pm On Mar 08, 2015
Ugly faces! angry
Re: Annie Idibia's Distress Jeans For An Interview In Abuja by Forwetinnah: 4:04pm On Mar 08, 2015
Wetin she carry for head so?
Re: Annie Idibia's Distress Jeans For An Interview In Abuja by Nickymezor(f): 4:13pm On Mar 08, 2015
shocked shocked undecided
Re: Annie Idibia's Distress Jeans For An Interview In Abuja by Nobody: 4:23pm On Mar 08, 2015
Day by day I'm beginning to believe the mods of this site were/are the bottom rung of their classes.

To the moderator who put this on frontpage, does that look like dirty jeans? Everyone knows them as distressed or shredded jeans.

Its sad I know this and I'm not even a fashionista.
Re: Annie Idibia's Distress Jeans For An Interview In Abuja by Pamcrest(f): 4:25pm On Mar 08, 2015
This duress or distress jeans is a no no naa! Annie dress appropriately abeg. U are a mother pls....think about your kids cry
My humble submission
Re: Annie Idibia's Distress Jeans For An Interview In Abuja by House24(m): 4:34pm On Mar 08, 2015
It is your right , nd not by chance cheesy tongue
Re: Annie Idibia's Distress Jeans For An Interview In Abuja by studded(m): 4:34pm On Mar 08, 2015
Sijo01:
I love the swag she displayed here.

Gbam... grin

Na signature jean joor...

Re: Annie Idibia's Distress Jeans For An Interview In Abuja by refreshrate: 4:41pm On Mar 08, 2015
Not sure what the issue is with the jeans i think theyre fabulous and spotting a plain white T makes for that truly casual look. If shes happy and comfortable in them its fine...and really nobodys business! if you would rather tie ankara iro and buba, feel free just free the babe. i particularly love the casualness of the ensemble.
Re: Annie Idibia's Distress Jeans For An Interview In Abuja by humilitypays(m): 4:49pm On Mar 08, 2015
cozy7:
I beg ooo, is this 2face wife or 2face house-help? OMG! 2BABA.....SORRY OOO
...and people expect 2fac to be faithful to her till death to them part Just wondering...lucky girlgrin
Re: Annie Idibia's Distress Jeans For An Interview In Abuja by roufy235(m): 5:02pm On Mar 08, 2015
Wetin concern me
Re: Annie Idibia's Distress Jeans For An Interview In Abuja by simdam500(m): 5:22pm On Mar 08, 2015
kiss kiss cry kiss kiss kiss she's growing...

Not sexy enough cool shocked
Re: Annie Idibia's Distress Jeans For An Interview In Abuja by Missmossy(f): 5:27pm On Mar 08, 2015
She looks good but kinda absurd though grin i like It decent.
Re: Annie Idibia's Distress Jeans For An Interview In Abuja by worldy: 5:28pm On Mar 08, 2015
this one no fit someone like u at all
Re: Annie Idibia's Distress Jeans For An Interview In Abuja by EmekaBlue(m): 5:39pm On Mar 08, 2015
In igbo tongue-Calabar mgbeke feeling funk...nwa baby u mess up here
Re: Annie Idibia's Distress Jeans For An Interview In Abuja by harry509: 5:41pm On Mar 08, 2015
joyli:
The Nollywood actress and mother of two pictured above at Abuja Airport earlier today. Distressed jeans seem to be in trend.

Hmmm!! Yay or Nay?

https://instagram.com/p/z5Q98uAMU_/
hw many wife 2baba even get slf? undecided
Re: Annie Idibia's Distress Jeans For An Interview In Abuja by deltateam: 5:57pm On Mar 08, 2015
Many are mad but few are roaming!

Like seriously is this fashionable or sexy in any way?
Re: Annie Idibia's Distress Jeans For An Interview In Abuja by sunkyrazzy(m): 6:09pm On Mar 08, 2015
tinyfela:
bad belle ha! angry
lol...just saying tho!
Re: Annie Idibia's Distress Jeans For An Interview In Abuja by deadZONE: 6:20pm On Mar 08, 2015
this girl just der answer tu-face name for nothing, i think now am beginning to see the picture clearly he married her out of pity...... undecided undecided undecided undecided
Re: Annie Idibia's Distress Jeans For An Interview In Abuja by Euckybaby(f): 7:27pm On Mar 08, 2015
I wonder why mrs idibia likes wearing this kind of jean? Does it mean she cant afford better ones
Re: Annie Idibia's Distress Jeans For An Interview In Abuja by doreenvee(f): 7:52pm On Mar 08, 2015
I can't wear this kind of Jean for anything.

maybe,I will have a rethink if given a million naira
Re: Annie Idibia's Distress Jeans For An Interview In Abuja by wichechiamaka(f): 9:34pm On Mar 08, 2015
I wonder wen she will learn hw to dress. ......dressing trashy always
Re: Annie Idibia's Distress Jeans For An Interview In Abuja by mizkeleke(f): 9:46pm On Mar 08, 2015
Is it me or did she borrow her husband's jeans Too big joor n not fashionable arall.

Doris Akonanya Dances To Davido's Song / Davido And Chioma Spotted Together After A Long Time / Juliet Ibrahim: A President Asked Me Out, Director Had An Erection Because Of Me

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16