Stats: 3,152,316 members, 7,815,591 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 02:57 PM

Post A Snapshot Of Your Android Unlock PATTERN - Phones (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Post A Snapshot Of Your Android Unlock PATTERN (6384 Views)

Hilarious Text Message Airtel Sent To Me ( Snapshot ) / How To Unlock Android Phones After Forgetting Pattern Or Password / Android Unlock Patterns (2) (3) (4)

Re: Post A Snapshot Of Your Android Unlock PATTERN by Whizpeter(m): 6:38pm On Mar 14, 2015
malikmoreni:
I'm a very simple guy (Cm12 on my OnePlus One)

This is over-simplicity and too much everything is not good
Re: Post A Snapshot Of Your Android Unlock PATTERN by Whizpeter(m): 6:40pm On Mar 14, 2015
HzRF:

Yes

Download ifont from apk...
When you've installed it..
Go to ya file manager, click on that font file and ifont would open automatically, select the font you want...
Re: Post A Snapshot Of Your Android Unlock PATTERN by HzRF(m): 6:47pm On Mar 14, 2015
Whizpeter:

Download ifont from apk...
When you've installed it..
Go to ya file manager, click on that font file and ifont would open automatically, select the font you want...

Thnks
Re: Post A Snapshot Of Your Android Unlock PATTERN by Nobody: 7:22pm On Mar 14, 2015
Whizpeter:

This is over-simplicity and too much everything is not good

Re: Post A Snapshot Of Your Android Unlock PATTERN by Whizpeter(m): 7:49pm On Mar 14, 2015
HzRF:

Thnks

Uwc sir
Re: Post A Snapshot Of Your Android Unlock PATTERN by WhyNa: 7:50pm On Mar 14, 2015
I'm loving all these themes I'm seeing. Please how do I get them? including the font style? I use a Lenovo A7-50 and I don't even have a font option in my display settings. Please help me out. Gracias
Re: Post A Snapshot Of Your Android Unlock PATTERN by Nobody: 2:40am On Mar 15, 2015
[url=hhahaggaga..com][/url]
[url=hhahaggaga..com]WATCH vIDEO hERE[/url]
Re: Post A Snapshot Of Your Android Unlock PATTERN by Youngsage: 6:30pm On Apr 07, 2015
Warlord3000:
Mine is just letter W..... cheesy

At least you all can't have access to my phone to try it out tongue
Warlord!! I like your wallpaper. how can I get it? plss tongue
Re: Post A Snapshot Of Your Android Unlock PATTERN by Warlord3000(m): 10:56pm On Apr 07, 2015
Youngsage:

Warlord!! I like your wallpaper. how can I get it? plss tongue

It's a small spiderman wallpaper..

Will upload it below...

Just download by pressing on it..

Re: Post A Snapshot Of Your Android Unlock PATTERN by wheezyoung(m): 7:57am On Apr 08, 2015
Whizpeter:
I want us all to post a screenshot of our various android unlock pattern, let's see who have the best...

Meanwhile this is mine..
o boy you dey para....you no want may person touch yr phone at all
Re: Post A Snapshot Of Your Android Unlock PATTERN by wheezyoung(m): 8:01am On Apr 08, 2015
timijoseph01:
who wana battle with mie........ sad grin
i feel Op's though....
wana challenge...? bring on d game
you don crase gan shocked
Re: Post A Snapshot Of Your Android Unlock PATTERN by wheezyoung(m): 8:05am On Apr 08, 2015
suxxman:
yr junior ones no dey smile at all
Re: Post A Snapshot Of Your Android Unlock PATTERN by Whizpeter(m): 8:17am On Apr 08, 2015
wheezyoung:
o boy you dey para....you no want may person touch yr phone at all

Lol... If you have the kinda brothers and friends I have, you'd do more than that
Re: Post A Snapshot Of Your Android Unlock PATTERN by Nobody: 1:41pm On Apr 08, 2015
Mine is the sexiest, I use an iPhone 6

Re: Post A Snapshot Of Your Android Unlock PATTERN by Youngsage: 2:39pm On Apr 08, 2015
Warlord3000:

It's a small spiderman wallpaper..

Will upload it below...

Just download by pressing on it..
Hehehe. thanks smiley smiley
Re: Post A Snapshot Of Your Android Unlock PATTERN by Godwin978(m): 4:43pm On Apr 08, 2015
Whizpeter:

Lol.... Guess you don't have younger ones that would always wanna play temple run
I ve flashed my fone 3 times because of pattern lock.

but it help interms of security
Re: Post A Snapshot Of Your Android Unlock PATTERN by Whizpeter(m): 10:20pm On Apr 08, 2015
Godwin978:
I ve flashed my fone 3 times because of pattern lock.

but it help interms of security

Lol... You forget them easy or what?
Re: Post A Snapshot Of Your Android Unlock PATTERN by Whizpeter(m): 10:28pm On Apr 08, 2015
Kindycute:
Mine is the sexiest, I use an iPhone 6

Sorry to burst ya bubble...
But there's nothing good about that lock screen

Re: Post A Snapshot Of Your Android Unlock PATTERN by Yosiwealth(m): 3:38pm On May 17, 2015
I can track where your patterns start from. See mine

Re: Post A Snapshot Of Your Android Unlock PATTERN by Glowstone(m): 7:01pm On May 17, 2015
ellad2k4eva:
Coke

What font are you using

Please Help!!, My Samsung J5 Is Overheating. / How To Get Free 10GB Data On Your MTN SIM / Is Anybody Also Seeing This On Nairaland

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15