Stats: 3,151,326 members, 7,811,963 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 02:13 AM

Do You Think This Is Pure Wickedness? - Fashion (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Fashion / Do You Think This Is Pure Wickedness? (39177 Views)

I Think This Will Be The World Longest Sneaker / Well Mannered Insults To Use Against Your Worst Enemy. Number 7 Is Pure Genius / Man Sags, Walks Into A Supermarket! I Think This Is Madness(photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Do You Think This Is Pure Wickedness? by Trypa(f): 10:39pm On Mar 26, 2015
ggrin:
akproko angryangry

Na me be hmmm cheundecided

Lolzzz what's dat
Re: Do You Think This Is Pure Wickedness? by daveP(m): 10:44pm On Mar 26, 2015
KingTom:

I don't eat! Thanks, Awesome goal grin

also trending on twitter is

#thatmomentwhenModricMeetsMessi

hilarious. grin
Re: Do You Think This Is Pure Wickedness? by KingTom(m): 10:46pm On Mar 26, 2015
daveP:

also trending on twitter is

#thatmomentwhenModricMeetsMessi

hilarious. grin
What happens grin
Re: Do You Think This Is Pure Wickedness? by Trypa(f): 10:48pm On Mar 26, 2015
definitely not dear. He's dreaming is what im saying.

Better dear
Re: Do You Think This Is Pure Wickedness? by daveP(m): 10:54pm On Mar 26, 2015
KingTom:
What happens grin
he met messi running toward him in the centre circle. Instead of him to mark/stop messi. He ran forward in the "make i go wait for you near penarity box" manner. His speed was unique grin grin
Re: Do You Think This Is Pure Wickedness? by KingTom(m): 10:59pm On Mar 26, 2015
daveP:
he met messi running toward him in the centre circle. Instead of him to mark/stop messi. He ran forward in the "make i go wait for you near penarity box" manner. His speed was unique grin grin
Na so grin but Barca rules sha grin
Re: Do You Think This Is Pure Wickedness? by daygeee(m): 11:00pm On Mar 26, 2015
It is also pretty obvious that makeup (or should I say make down) was used in d first picture to produce a contrasting effect in the second. In reality, the lady is not as ugly as d first picture.
Re: Do You Think This Is Pure Wickedness? by daveP(m): 11:06pm On Mar 26, 2015
KingTom:
Na so grin but Barca rules sha grin
suarezfan anyday!
Re: Do You Think This Is Pure Wickedness? by KingTom(m): 11:09pm On Mar 26, 2015
daveP:
suarezfan anyday!
I'm a Messi man grin

Re: Do You Think This Is Pure Wickedness? by ggrin(f): 11:23pm On Mar 26, 2015
Trypa:

Lolzzzzz I ave not o grin
what's lolzzzzzundecided
Lot of laugh sleep sleep baundecided

U haven't baundecided
Picture or adonbliv u angry

Picture for what sef *eyesrolling*sad
Re: Do You Think This Is Pure Wickedness? by robo247(m): 11:26pm On Mar 26, 2015
Ain't dsame person. Check nose n eye. Forget d hairstyle, anyone can do dat.
Re: Do You Think This Is Pure Wickedness? by iceberylin(m): 1:18am On Mar 27, 2015
ggrin:
Omg shockedshockedshockedshocked

Where u see (queentom) kingtom's wiffy pics shockedshocked

The woman sef resemble lanicky tongue
You wicked grin
Re: Do You Think This Is Pure Wickedness? by Nobody: 2:12am On Mar 27, 2015
marieolae:
They will shout 'pure wickedness'
'Team natural'
Yet the kind of girls they're attracted to physically..
I shall say no more
*sips tea*

*Sipping with you*
Re: Do You Think This Is Pure Wickedness? by toshmann(m): 3:08am On Mar 27, 2015
Re: Do You Think This Is Pure Wickedness? by ggrin(f): 6:32am On Mar 27, 2015
iceberylin:

You wicked grin
Re: Do You Think This Is Pure Wickedness? by iceberylin(m): 8:47am On Mar 27, 2015
ggrin:
Gimi ya number na
Re: Do You Think This Is Pure Wickedness? by Nobody: 9:17am On Mar 27, 2015
Re: Do You Think This Is Pure Wickedness? by charijee(f): 11:46am On Mar 27, 2015
daveP:

hale and hearty.. You need to give 30mins for shock to register now. I thought i had that priviledge.
Of course it was more than 30mins.
Morning dave
Re: Do You Think This Is Pure Wickedness? by lanicky(f): 2:53pm On Mar 27, 2015
ggrin:
me weedylistic embarassedembarassed

I'll find u, and I'll smoke ur :-Xhair angryangryangry

Lol... For ur weed mind tongue
Re: Do You Think This Is Pure Wickedness? by Trypa(f): 3:02pm On Mar 27, 2015
ggrin:
what's lolzzzzzundecided
Lot of laugh sleep sleep baundecided

U haven't baundecided
Picture or adonbliv u angry

Picture for what sef *eyesrolling*sad

Picture of wat?

R u high on weed or kerosene which of them?
Re: Do You Think This Is Pure Wickedness? by ggrin(f): 3:52pm On Mar 27, 2015
lanicky:

Lol... For ur weed mind tongue

onigbo gringringrin

tongue
Re: Do You Think This Is Pure Wickedness? by ggrin(f): 3:54pm On Mar 27, 2015
Trypa:

Picture of wat?

R u high on weed or kerosene which of them?
on ur lipsrsealed hairundecided
Re: Do You Think This Is Pure Wickedness? by daveP(m): 5:28pm On Mar 27, 2015
charijee:
Of course it was more than 30mins.
Morning dave
evening Chari smiley
Re: Do You Think This Is Pure Wickedness? by owobumars: 11:09am On Mar 30, 2015
Do u know u can get chep data pans from p.tech communications
mtn, and glo
1gb @800
2gb @ 1500
Etisalat and aitel
500mb @ 500
1gb @800
2gb @ 1500
All Valid for 30days
call chris on 08109910475
BBM 55BD07F3 . Larger sizes available
Re: Do You Think This Is Pure Wickedness? by Mprex(f): 1:56pm On Mar 30, 2015
ggrin:
Omg shockedshockedshockedshocked

Where u see (queentom) kingtom's wiffy pics shockedshocked

The woman sef resemble lanicky tongue
hahahaha grin

so that is queentom?
Re: Do You Think This Is Pure Wickedness? by KingTom(m): 2:12pm On Mar 30, 2015
Mprex:

hahahaha grin

so that is queentom?
You fine pass this na, you are Queentom grin
Re: Do You Think This Is Pure Wickedness? by ggrin(f): 2:50pm On Mar 30, 2015
Mprex:

hahahaha grin

so that is queentom?
yes grin

Ask kingtom grin
Re: Do You Think This Is Pure Wickedness? by Mprex(f): 6:10pm On Mar 30, 2015
KingTom:
You fine pass this na, you are Queentom grin
where have you been undecided
Re: Do You Think This Is Pure Wickedness? by KingTom(m): 9:26am On Mar 31, 2015
ggrin:
yes grin

Ask kingtom grin
Na so grin
Re: Do You Think This Is Pure Wickedness? by KingTom(m): 9:30am On Mar 31, 2015
Mprex:

where have you been undecided
Looking for you undecided
Re: Do You Think This Is Pure Wickedness? by ggrin(f): 9:48am On Mar 31, 2015
KingTom:
Na so grin
Re: Do You Think This Is Pure Wickedness? by Mprex(f): 11:03am On Mar 31, 2015
KingTom:
Looking for you undecided
lie-nus angry

Pickup And Delivery Services In Lagos For As Low As N500 / Should Best Man Also Wear The Same Suit As Men-in-Suit In This Case? / Model Lola Ogunyemi Speaks Out On Racist Ad, Says Ad was Misinterpreted

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)