Stats: 3,162,774 members, 7,851,639 topics. Date: Thursday, 06 June 2024 at 02:24 AM

Buhari Winning Kano As More Results Emerge - Politics (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Buhari Winning Kano As More Results Emerge (39530 Views)

#riversrerun: Early Results Emerge / Hope For Nigeria Says PDP Is Winning Kano / Baraka Sani, Senator Basheer Lado Escape Death In Kano As Mob Attacks Them (2) (3) (4)

Re: Buhari Winning Kano As More Results Emerge by folahann(m): 10:30pm On Mar 29, 2015
Annihilation.

Re: Buhari Winning Kano As More Results Emerge by patrickmuf(m): 10:31pm On Mar 29, 2015
iiichidodo:
Buhari has been winning Kano since 1855,we don't see what the fuss is about?
so far has GEJ won in any state he's not predicted to win? No...But y'all making it seem like he's already ahead...

Re: Buhari Winning Kano As More Results Emerge by Intendy: 10:31pm On Mar 29, 2015
DIVINE78:

As your name implies you're a big mugu.
Have you considered Kano's voting strength? GEJ has infected your dull head with cluelesness.
why reply a slowpoke?take care
Re: Buhari Winning Kano As More Results Emerge by Stirer101: 10:33pm On Mar 29, 2015
Intendy:

He's gone into hibernation.

cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy
Re: Buhari Winning Kano As More Results Emerge by cashkid: 10:33pm On Mar 29, 2015
eaglechild:
Is this meant to be news? He will still lose eventually.
Join me and cry for Buhari cry cry cry cry cry

cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry

Call ur household make dem join u cry abeg, we are meant 2 laugh and not cry, anyway gudluck in ur act of crying oooooo

Re: Buhari Winning Kano As More Results Emerge by Stirer101: 10:34pm On Mar 29, 2015
ChinemeOkpan:

Bayswater ? You wont see him here lailai

Onatisi is the only brave one to witness the disgrace

cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy grin grin grin He said he controls large votes in Oyo state and they will deliver to GEJ. Cant stop laughing....
Re: Buhari Winning Kano As More Results Emerge by ChinemeOkpan: 10:35pm On Mar 29, 2015
Stirer101:

See them making mouth few days ago. They are the spokeperson of the whole SW and will dictate how we vote. Even a nonentity from far away Ijaw was rolling out SW result and banking on OPC/Osoba cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy

Bayswater: 12:27pm On Mar 18
You people just don't know what's up.

If someone as very inconsequential as me would be getting close to 1000 votes for GEJ in Oyo state, Just imagine the number of votes his numerous big players will get.

PDP has a lot foot soldiers in the southwest that can influence other people (maybe through past good deeds and some other means), I can't say same about the APC and Buhari.

U dey mind that one? He has a big mouth!

Na him convince Barca to decamp by filling his head with lies. Imagine Non-Yorubas come dey tell us how Omo Oduas will vote grin grin

Den never see nathing yet

Re: Buhari Winning Kano As More Results Emerge by teadrake(m): 10:36pm On Mar 29, 2015
anybody screaming transformation, nah heavy thunder with uranium go strike that person.
Re: Buhari Winning Kano As More Results Emerge by Stirer101: 10:39pm On Mar 29, 2015
ChinemeOkpan:

Na him convince Barca to decamp by filling his head with lies. Imagine Non-Yorubas come dey tell us how Omo Oduas will vote grin grin

Na dem sabi, they were throwing different stats and banking on OPC, where are the OPC now? They collect there dollars, rant for 2 days and hide in shame. God pass them all...... I am happy for the SW votes. With all the dollar sharing, blackmails, documentaries, rigging, and noise. He was trashed with ease. No wonder Buhari danced at his Oyo state rally, God bless Oyo state.
Re: Buhari Winning Kano As More Results Emerge by psalmlolese: 10:51pm On Mar 29, 2015
If APC like make them get all the votes in every polling stations, one thing I know for sure be say PDP votes be like ijebu garri, e go rise after elections... GEJ all the way.

Re: Buhari Winning Kano As More Results Emerge by Google63(m): 10:55pm On Mar 29, 2015
geeudy:
I know Buhari will win Kano, but don't forget that we are just after the percentage. So Kano is as good as one vote. What about other state? You don't expect a malam not to support his brother. GEJ till God knows when.
Not only God knows... Every reasonable Nigerian knows its May 29 2015... Don't bother God with such an obvious fact
Re: Buhari Winning Kano As More Results Emerge by thaoriginator: 10:59pm On Mar 29, 2015
Buhari don win already.. Stop the counting. GEJ oya pack your load now!
Re: Buhari Winning Kano As More Results Emerge by thaoriginator: 11:01pm On Mar 29, 2015
teadrake:
anybody screaming transformation, nah heavy thunder with uranium go strike that person.
Amen sir
Re: Buhari Winning Kano As More Results Emerge by Rajjah(f): 11:02pm On Mar 29, 2015
MuguliciousMUGU:
Kano is just one state, and Nigeria has 36 states, therefore 36 - 1 = 35

jonathan would win in the other 35 states and fct, therefore jonathan is the next president.

GEJ till 2019

buhari should start thinking of how to start importing and exporting his cows. Amechi would join him soon
wake up small boi u re dreamin n nw u've wet d bed
Re: Buhari Winning Kano As More Results Emerge by tosyne2much(m): 11:03pm On Mar 29, 2015
Idrismusty97:
You honestly think you are making sense? Like seriously?

Wow! What an epitome of dullness! You are the best possible example of gross stupidity!
roflwkmd

Re: Buhari Winning Kano As More Results Emerge by Bayswater: 11:05pm On Mar 29, 2015
ChinemeOkpan:

So because Buhari won Oyo State, make we go die?
Re: Buhari Winning Kano As More Results Emerge by ChinemeOkpan: 11:08pm On Mar 29, 2015
Bayswater:

So because Buhari won Oyo State, make we go die?

Baba don show grin grin grin

How u dey baba?

What is the situation on ground?
Re: Buhari Winning Kano As More Results Emerge by Bayswater: 11:12pm On Mar 29, 2015
ChinemeOkpan:

Baba don show grin grin grin

How u dey baba?

What is the situation on ground?

You win some, you lose some. Ibadan people have spoken. Nationally, GEJ wins it still.
Re: Buhari Winning Kano As More Results Emerge by ChinemeOkpan: 11:20pm On Mar 29, 2015
Bayswater:

You win some, you lose some. Ibadan people have spoken. Nationally, GEJ wins it still.

Please explain how GEJ will win nationally when he has lost 3 SW states (so far), NE, NW and NC

By the way Oyo is not just Ibadan.
Re: Buhari Winning Kano As More Results Emerge by sneak3(m): 11:20pm On Mar 29, 2015
tit:

it is only boko haram jihadist like you that vote buhari.
all honest hardworking Nigerians are with President Jonathan

Speak for ursef lady elephant... Well meaning Nigerians voted for change. We are tired of 16yra of PDP yet no meaningful achievement
Re: Buhari Winning Kano As More Results Emerge by Sigo86(m): 11:42pm On Mar 29, 2015
eaglechild:
Is this meant to be news? He will still lose eventually.
Join me and cry for Buhari cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry

See ur life, Na only u dey cry alone... What a pathetic nd idiotic Lad. grin
Re: Buhari Winning Kano As More Results Emerge by Bayswater: 11:42pm On Mar 29, 2015
ChinemeOkpan:

Please explain how GEJ will win nationally when he has lost 3 SW states (so far), NE, NW and NC

By the way Oyo is not just Ibadan.

By what margin? He has not scored less than 40% in any of the SW states.

So what do you think Buhari will get in SS/SE?
Re: Buhari Winning Kano As More Results Emerge by ChinemeOkpan: 11:45pm On Mar 29, 2015
Bayswater:

By what margin? He has not scored less than 40% in any of the SW states.

So what do you think Buhari will get in SS/SE?

Have you considered the margin in the NE/NW?
Re: Buhari Winning Kano As More Results Emerge by abdulabbakar(m): 12:00am On Mar 30, 2015
tit:
Kano election is not free and fair.
too much intimidation and rigging by boko haram criminal elements!

Jiga is going to cancel the elections
or remove all the invalid votes!
tongue
Re: Buhari Winning Kano As More Results Emerge by Bayswater: 12:42am On Mar 30, 2015
ChinemeOkpan:

Have you considered the margin in the NE/NW?

The numbers are a lot lesser than what they had in 2011. Counted 8 local governments in Borno and the total votes ain't even up to 20k. This is a state that normally should have close to a million voters participating. I can easily dash Buhari those 20k votes whilst looking forward to my numbers from my strong areas.
Re: Buhari Winning Kano As More Results Emerge by ChinemeOkpan: 12:52am On Mar 30, 2015
Bayswater:

The numbers are a lot lesser than what they had in 2011. Counted 8 local governments in Borno and the total votes ain't even up to 20k. This is a state that normally should have close to a million voters participating. I can easily dash Buhari those 20k votes whilst looking forward to my numbers from my strong areas.

OK sir. We will see how it goes
Re: Buhari Winning Kano As More Results Emerge by plentykola(m): 12:54am On Mar 30, 2015
Bayswater:

[color=#006600][/color]
Na today I knw say u are high on kunu
Re: Buhari Winning Kano As More Results Emerge by Bayswater: 12:55am On Mar 30, 2015
plentykola:
[color=#006600][/color]
Na today I knw say u are high on kunu

Go check Borno again.
Re: Buhari Winning Kano As More Results Emerge by afrika(f): 1:16am On Mar 30, 2015
LOVE THE CAUGHT IN THE ACT.....

BUT WHY ARE WE CALLING OUT RESULTS WHEN IT IS NOT OUT.

I HATE TO SEE PEOPLE CRY AT THE END OF THE DAY.
Re: Buhari Winning Kano As More Results Emerge by Change2015(m): 1:16am On Mar 30, 2015
ChinemeOkpan:

My brother there were several northerners that trekked from Ajah to Falomo to vote for you know who.. I'm not yoruba but I have and will always vote apc as a card carrying member. The next task is to disgrace jk in 2 weeks time. The North and south West make the best allies in Nigerian politics and I pray we wrap up this nonsense early tomorrow because pdp is looking to rig. Victory is in sight. Thank God. #voteAMBODE

#change
#GMB
#APC
#oneNigeria
Re: Buhari Winning Kano As More Results Emerge by Nobody: 2:28am On Mar 30, 2015
tit:

. :p iz nor biznelz dhooooir
Re: Buhari Winning Kano As More Results Emerge by Nobody: 2:28am On Mar 30, 2015
tit:

. :p iz nor ur biznelz dhooooir

Resolution Of The Northern State Governors Forum Meeting / Nigerian Army Declares Victory Over IPOB / Inauguration Judgement: Asari Dokubo Leads Pro-tinubu Group To Supreme Court

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 37