Stats: 3,158,369 members, 7,836,482 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 May 2024 at 08:39 AM

Peter Okoye, Lola & Awilo Goof Around... - Celebrities (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Peter Okoye, Lola & Awilo Goof Around... (24737 Views)

Wizkid And Davido Goof Around In Beautiful Photos / Annie Idibia And Her Daughters Goof Around In New Photo / Ini Edo, Praiz, Denrele And Others Goof Around After Getting Stuck At Airport (2) (3) (4)

Re: Peter Okoye, Lola & Awilo Goof Around... by Nobody: 5:36pm On Mar 31, 2015
lohresloco:
Civil War looming
You are not far from the truth.
Re: Peter Okoye, Lola & Awilo Goof Around... by JumiaQuickSales(f): 6:16pm On Mar 31, 2015
axortedbabe:
She no dey shame,see as she dey in d middle of ppl wey she give 10yrs each dey mumu..quote me i no even send u..

She is older than awilo too
Re: Peter Okoye, Lola & Awilo Goof Around... by Mikey(m): 7:34pm On Mar 31, 2015
axortedbabe:
She no dey shame,see as she dey in d middle of ppl wey she give 10yrs each dey mumu..quote me i no even send u..

Choi!! See bad belle, those people get TCHELETE (GOOD LIFE) my dear...
Re: Peter Okoye, Lola & Awilo Goof Around... by Deepfreezer(m): 9:25pm On Mar 31, 2015
axortedbabe:
Ezi pig that's wat you are?
Re: Peter Okoye, Lola & Awilo Goof Around... by Nobody: 9:59am On Apr 01, 2015
[quote author=VoteOutPDPJona post=32208153][/quote]Ur as foolish as i cnt imagine..... i cnt even measure ur stupidity cos i cnt go that low. Just take a look at ur moniker.... M just 16 nd i dnt even see d sense in what uv just done... Now buhari has won what r u going to do to d moniker... Lemme guess, change it rie. Do u even make use of ur intellectual abilities.... Pls think next time. Am not hating... But u took it too far.... Did u vote.. Do u have pvc.. M sure ur one of d pple who was inside deir house locked up on elections day afraid to go out and vote... Yet u come on social me dis nd display senseless behaviour... Pple like u disgust me!
Re: Peter Okoye, Lola & Awilo Goof Around... by VoteOutPDPJona: 11:19am On Apr 01, 2015
MzBreezy:
Ur as foolish as i cnt imagine..... i cnt even measure ur stupidity cos i cnt go that low. Just take a look at ur moniker.... [size=18pt]M just 16[/size] nd i dnt even see d sense in what uv just done... Now buhari has won what r u going to do to d moniker... Lemme guess, change it rie. Do u even make use of ur intellectual abilities.... Pls think next time. [size=18pt]Am not hating.[/size].. But u took it too far.... Did u vote.. Do u have pvc.. M sure ur one of d pple who was inside deir house locked up on elections day afraid to go out and vote... Yet u come on social me dis nd display senseless behaviour... [size=18pt]Pple like u disgust me![/size]

Juvenile rantings. The butterfly thinks itself a bird.

MzBreezy
Time registered: Match 30, 2015
Diagnosis: Terribly pained 16 year old Tanoid looking for Progressives to vent her childish anger on.
Recommendation: Quit hate and anger for the sake of your tender heart.

Though it took me quite a good time to make a little sense out of your vituperation above, I don't mind extending a hand of friendship to the originator of the vitriolic verbal aggression above.
Re: Peter Okoye, Lola & Awilo Goof Around... by Nobody: 11:38am On Apr 01, 2015
VoteOutPDPJona:

MzBreezy
Diagnosis: Terribly pained 16 year old Tanoid looking for Progressives to vent her childish anger on.

Though it took me quite a good time to make a little sense out of your vituperation above, I don't mind extending a hand of friendship to the originator of the vitriolic verbal aggression above.
I dnt care check my middle finger in d air.... Some how ill make dis very very clear dnt u see that ur
blinded by political bullshits u cant see whatz in front of ya... M not a tanoid, i didnt even get u wen u said it d first time.... M not into politics but ur stupidity got a sista interested
Re: Peter Okoye, Lola & Awilo Goof Around... by VoteOutPDPJona: 4:13pm On Apr 01, 2015
MzBreezy:

I dnt care check my middle finger in d air.... Some how ill make dis very very clear [size=18pt]dnt u see that ur
blinded by political bullshits u cant see whatz in front of ya[/size]... M not a tanoid, i didnt even get u wen u said it d first time.... M not into politics but [size=14pt]ur stupidity got a sista interested[/size]

My sister, I swear, up to this moment, I'm yet to understand how I stepped on your toes. If you don't mind, please feel free to let me know exactly what I wrote that irked you.

Shalom!
Re: Peter Okoye, Lola & Awilo Goof Around... by abacus(m): 7:55am On Apr 02, 2015
axortedbabe:
fuul
Re: Peter Okoye, Lola & Awilo Goof Around... by ebukaOtika(m): 10:22pm On Apr 03, 2015
VoteOutPDPJona:

MzBreezy

My head ooooo

Abeg leave me Next Tomorrow na Easter biko ,.,,,

Veroputula,,.,,. *scratches head.
Re: Peter Okoye, Lola & Awilo Goof Around... by VoteOutPDPJona: 10:59pm On Apr 03, 2015
ebukaOtika:

My head ooooo

Abeg leave me Next Tomorrow na Easter biko ,.,,,

Veroputula,,.,,. *scratches head.

cheesy grin You have a good sense of humour. grin

Femi Kuti's Adopted Son Graduates From UNILAG [PICS] / Daddy Freeze Won't Cheat On Benedicta Elechi, His Baby Mama Because Of Mushroom / Photos From Saidi Balogun’s 50th Birthday Celebration

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21