Stats: 3,153,425 members, 7,819,539 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 05:46 PM

Jega's Announcement Of Presidential Election Results 2015: Part 4 - Politics (92) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Jega's Announcement Of Presidential Election Results 2015: Part 4 (564309 Views)

Jega Live On NTA: INEC Stage Is Set For The Announcement Of Presidential Result / Buhari Leads As INEC Commences Announcement Of Results In Kano - Daily Trust / After Jega's Announcement #March4Buhari Trends On Twitter (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (89) (90) (91) (92) (93) (94) (95) ... (202) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Jega's Announcement Of Presidential Election Results 2015: Part 4 by Allosaurus: 2:12pm On Mar 31, 2015
ollah1:

It's currently a tie, 18 States to both parties
Source?
Re: Jega's Announcement Of Presidential Election Results 2015: Part 4 by Pigin1: 2:12pm On Mar 31, 2015
Icekyng:

we dash u 1.4m, borno and bauchi will cancel it
Borno again? Thought they have killed everybody in that area!!! Boko Haram are useless and didn't do the needful

Re: Jega's Announcement Of Presidential Election Results 2015: Part 4 by naijaboiy: 2:13pm On Mar 31, 2015
justi4jesu:

LMAO cheesy cheesy I just Jegaed
funny shìt grin
Re: Jega's Announcement Of Presidential Election Results 2015: Part 4 by worryless: 2:13pm On Mar 31, 2015
Please can you kindly explain the below quoted text:

Must you reply so people

Who doesn't know he instructed by pdp, jona or pej sef

skentelelady:

Must you reply so people

Who doesn't know he instructed by pdp, jona or pej sef

They have failed already
Re: Jega's Announcement Of Presidential Election Results 2015: Part 4 by Vivly(f): 2:13pm On Mar 31, 2015
Tomorrow is April 1st. I wonder who Jega go use play April Fool.
Re: Jega's Announcement Of Presidential Election Results 2015: Part 4 by joncom(m): 2:13pm On Mar 31, 2015
johnny1980:

forget it.

That script was what played out at the Aso Rock this Morning.

And the President was privy to it. He is doing the bidding of Jonathan. Final

It's Jonathan's name that is on the ballot not orubebe.

And this man is the Man Friday of Jonathan. He was a minister in his cabinet and Chairman of NDDC.

What he did was treasonable and can amount to a coup.

Scuttling democratic process on live International Tv by a so called man of the President would not be without the support of the president.

Jonathan is directly responsible for the actions of Orubebe.

Just as Buhari is resposible for the deaths of the corpers in 2011.

Re: Jega's Announcement Of Presidential Election Results 2015: Part 4 by ifedayosol(m): 2:13pm On Mar 31, 2015
See anoda dunce of our generation
Billyonaire:
GEJ is winning this election or there will be a re-run. At the moment, I do not see Buhari getting 25% votes from 24 states. And Jonathan already has 21 states with 25%, we need just 3 states to call it uhuru with the 25% permutation. Although, we are lagging behind in almost 500,000 votes. Lets hope APC dont garner millions more votes from their heartland. This is a battle we never expected. JEGA sent PVC to North and starved GEJ's strong points of PVC.

We expect miracles but we prefer magic. Luck is NOT enough right now.

But should Buhari win, please they should generate Federal Allocation from Groundnut and Cocoa.
Re: Jega's Announcement Of Presidential Election Results 2015: Part 4 by GentleToks(m): 2:13pm On Mar 31, 2015
SuperSuave:

This is d most funniest picture I have ever seen in my life

You killed d whole jokes on Nairaland wt dis
Re: Jega's Announcement Of Presidential Election Results 2015: Part 4 by januzaj(m): 2:13pm On Mar 31, 2015
JEGA is back
Re: Jega's Announcement Of Presidential Election Results 2015: Part 4 by Popemax(m): 2:13pm On Mar 31, 2015
johnny1980:

forget it.

That script was what played out at the Aso Rock this Morning.

And the President was privy to it. He is doing the bidding of Jonathan. Final

It's Jonathan's name that is on the ballot not orubebe.

And this man is the Man Friday of Jonathan. He was a minister in his cabinet and Chairman of NDDC.

What he did was treasonable and can amount to a coup.

Scuttling democratic process on live International Tv by a so called man of the President would not be without the support of the president.

Jonathan is directly responsible for the actions of Orubebe.
so now u believed Buhari sent those animals during 2011 election voilence to kill those Corpers.....reason well bro
Re: Jega's Announcement Of Presidential Election Results 2015: Part 4 by boldan: 2:14pm On Mar 31, 2015
People are getting somethings wrong. Prof Jega never said that election results will not be known before INEC finally do there own announcement. He only said people should not go about declaring winners based on what they see on the social media before INEC's announcement. There is no way sahara reporters and some other media houses will not have exactly what INEC is announcing. This is because INEC REC in all the states announced results before they travelled to Abuja to give the announcements INEC is doing now. Moreover this media houses have their correspondents in almost all polling stations and they stayed till all votes were counted. The truth is it is a contest and there must be a winner and a loser.Let the loser accept and try to work better next time. And also the winner should realize that Nigerians know what they want and if anybody is not performing, the people have the power to vote him out.
Re: Jega's Announcement Of Presidential Election Results 2015: Part 4 by pachuxy(m): 2:14pm On Mar 31, 2015
Vivly:
Today is April 1st. I wonder who Jega go use play April Fool.

Today is 31.03.2015

Re: Jega's Announcement Of Presidential Election Results 2015: Part 4 by Onwe101(m): 2:14pm On Mar 31, 2015
FINAL ROUND.....FIGHT!!!
Re: Jega's Announcement Of Presidential Election Results 2015: Part 4 by Nobody: 2:14pm On Mar 31, 2015
Adamawa next
Re: Jega's Announcement Of Presidential Election Results 2015: Part 4 by lharstborn(m): 2:14pm On Mar 31, 2015
Adamawa is being announced!!
Re: Jega's Announcement Of Presidential Election Results 2015: Part 4 by Allosaurus: 2:14pm On Mar 31, 2015
God is watching the mod that banned my main account. I had to register a new one and log in with code
Re: Jega's Announcement Of Presidential Election Results 2015: Part 4 by Nobody: 2:14pm On Mar 31, 2015
Luckygurl:

2011 election was free to an extent but this year's own, far from it.
I don't believe states that recorded much votes such as Kano, Rivers had no case of cancelled votes, as in perfect votes. Ain't posssible in any way.
Hey go and check the figures from the election at 2011 before you start displaying your ignorance on the internet,the trend has been that way since 1999 but the PDP people did not complain about it but now that APC is going to win that is when the hypocrites in PDP are now crying***nonsense!!!!

Wakacome

Re: Jega's Announcement Of Presidential Election Results 2015: Part 4 by yoged(m): 2:14pm On Mar 31, 2015
Vivly:
Today is April 1st. I wonder who Jega go use play April Fool.
. U swallowed sperm?

Re: Jega's Announcement Of Presidential Election Results 2015: Part 4 by justi4jesu(f): 2:14pm On Mar 31, 2015
Back Live now...Jega ate Amala cheesy
Re: Jega's Announcement Of Presidential Election Results 2015: Part 4 by crudedude(m): 2:14pm On Mar 31, 2015
loomer:

turkey na country?
No it's a local government area in Benue state. They have lots of yams there.
Re: Jega's Announcement Of Presidential Election Results 2015: Part 4 by emiye(m): 2:14pm On Mar 31, 2015
Billyonaire:
GEJ is winning this election or there will be a re-run. At the moment, I do not see Buhari getting 25% votes from 24 states. And Jonathan already has 21 states with 25%, we need just 3 states to call it uhuru with the 25% permutation. Although, we are lagging behind in almost 500,000 votes. Lets hope APC dont garner millions more votes from their heartland. This is a battle we never expected. JEGA sent PVC to North and starved GEJ's strong points of PVC.

We expect miracles but we prefer magic. Luck is NOT enough right now.

But should Buhari win, please they should generate Federal Allocation from Groundnut and Cocoa.

You are sleeping on a mountain cliff.

The scores is 21(APC) VS 15(PDP) + FCT

Even if PDP declares 100% of votes in the 3 states outstanding Edo, delta and Taraba That it would win, it is an overall loss for PDP.

Re: Jega's Announcement Of Presidential Election Results 2015: Part 4 by Dassyslim: 2:15pm On Mar 31, 2015
374701 apc
Re: Jega's Announcement Of Presidential Election Results 2015: Part 4 by worryless: 2:15pm On Mar 31, 2015
Bros u wicked oooo kikikikikikikekekekeke grin grin grin grin grin
crudedude:

No it's a local government area in Benue state. They have lots of yams there.
Re: Jega's Announcement Of Presidential Election Results 2015: Part 4 by Nobody: 2:15pm On Mar 31, 2015
Adamawa State

APC 374,701

PDP 251664

Re: Jega's Announcement Of Presidential Election Results 2015: Part 4 by gaussy(m): 2:15pm On Mar 31, 2015
Adamawa State
APC: 374,701
PDP: 251,664

Re: Jega's Announcement Of Presidential Election Results 2015: Part 4 by Nobody: 2:15pm On Mar 31, 2015
APC- ADAMAWA - 374,701
PDP- ADAMAWA - 251,664

Re: Jega's Announcement Of Presidential Election Results 2015: Part 4 by ghettodreamz(m): 2:15pm On Mar 31, 2015
Adamawa Next.
Ekiti state
APC =120331
PDP =176446

ogun state..
PDP = 207,950
APC = 308,290

Enugu State
APC =14,157
PDP =553, 003

Kogi state
APC =264,851
PDP =149,987

Osun state
APC =383,603
PDP =249,929

Ondo state
APC =299,889
PDP =251,368

FCT
APC =146,399
PDP =157,195

Oyo state
APC =528,620
PDP =303,376

Nasarawa state
APC =236,838
PDP =273,460

Kano state
APC =1,903,999
PDP =215,779

Jigawa state
APC =885,988
PDP =142,904

Kastina state
APC =1,345,441
PDP =98,937

Kwara state
APC =302,146
PDP =132,602

Kaduna state
APC =1, 127, 760
PDP =484, 085

Anambra state
APC =17,926
PDP =660,762

Abia state
APC =13,394
PDP =368,303

Akwa ibom state
APC =58,411
PDP =953,304

Imo state
APC = 133,253
PDP = 559,185

Plateau state
APC = 429,140
PDP = 549,615

Ebonyi state
APC =19,518
PDP =323,653

Niger state
APC =657,678
PDP =149,222

Lagos state
APC =792,460
PDP =632,327

Bayelsa state
APC =5,194
PDP =361,209

Gombe state
APC =361,245
PDP =96,873

Cross River state
APC =28,368
PDP =414,863

********modified*********
Rivers state
Sorry not to be rescheduled
APC =69,238
PDP =1,487,075

Adamawa state
APC =374,701
PDP =251,664

Re: Jega's Announcement Of Presidential Election Results 2015: Part 4 by asdfjklhaha(f): 2:15pm On Mar 31, 2015
Adamawa
APC 374,701
PDP 251,664
Re: Jega's Announcement Of Presidential Election Results 2015: Part 4 by mavinc4u(f): 2:15pm On Mar 31, 2015
michelism:

And in your mind you feel PDP could win APC without rigging in those aforementioned state? Stop deceiving yourself.

Oga, whether APC or PDP; the results were all rigged

Meanwhile is rigging corruption?
Re: Jega's Announcement Of Presidential Election Results 2015: Part 4 by Tonniey(m): 2:15pm On Mar 31, 2015
Adamawa State on point

APC=374701

PDP=251664
Adamawa:

APC- 374,701
PDP- 251,664

(1) (2) (3) ... (89) (90) (91) (92) (93) (94) (95) ... (202) (Reply)

. / Yorubas Are The Most Industrious,Richest & Educated Tribe in Nigeria & Africa / Nairaland Says No To Secessionists

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32