Stats: 3,150,680 members, 7,809,575 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 11:29 AM

Fans Launch Attack On Toke Makinwa For Calling People Who Are Not Her Fans A W - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Fans Launch Attack On Toke Makinwa For Calling People Who Are Not Her Fans A W (14318 Views)

Swanky Jerry Busted A Serial Beggar On Toke Makinwa's Instagram Page / Fans Blast Toke Makinwa For Bleaching / Back On? Toke Makinwa And Hubby Maje Ayida Step Out For The Future Awards 2015 (2) (3) (4)

Fans Launch Attack On Toke Makinwa For Calling People Who Are Not Her Fans A W by Airforce1(m): 6:22am On Apr 04, 2015
Top media personality, Toke Makinwa has received some backlash from her fans for a comment she made on her latest Instagram video post.

In an Instagram video aimed at promoting her latest vlog posted yesterday, April 1, 2015, Toke Makinwa said “If this is your very first time of watching this blog, you are a waste, a very big waste at that. Where have you been. How can you not have been watching Toke’s blog. Like are you on this planet at all. Like what’s wrong with you? Do you understand?”

The waste comment did not go down well with her Instagram fans. Many expressed their displeasure over the comment.

“Can’t u see how very wasted u are…….. Wastress“

“Understand what @tokemakinwa how can sum1 be a waste not watching you blog?not funny“

Pls correct urself ooo…..a waste bawo? Wat is wrong with u?

@ennysco this is most insulting. It’s d last time I watch her vlog. What arrant nonsense!

These were some of the comments posted on Toke Makinwa’s Instagram video concerning the ‘waste’ comment.

Toke Makinwa’s vlog is popular, and has helped her gain thousands of fans over the last few years.

Source: http://www.informationng.com/2015/04/fans-launch-epic-attack-on-media-personality-for-calling-people-who-are-not-her-fans-a-waste.html

Re: Fans Launch Attack On Toke Makinwa For Calling People Who Are Not Her Fans A W by pinkyruledworld(m): 6:23am On Apr 04, 2015
Oga o
Re: Fans Launch Attack On Toke Makinwa For Calling People Who Are Not Her Fans A W by alberto2k(m): 6:25am On Apr 04, 2015
another stupid yeyebrity running her filthy mouth on Innocent Nigerians undecided

sorry o... I know alota blogs but i can swear i dont know u have one or whether it even exist. grin

Tosyne.2much blog dey my speeddials... so ion gonna need yours at all grin

Airforce1 i hear say u don drop single, can we have that one first while the album can continue loading undecided

35 Likes

Re: Fans Launch Attack On Toke Makinwa For Calling People Who Are Not Her Fans A W by dominique(f): 6:26am On Apr 04, 2015
I've never set eyes on her vlog and I know a lot of people out there who doesn't even know she has a blog. These celebs need to get over themselves

15 Likes

Re: Fans Launch Attack On Toke Makinwa For Calling People Who Are Not Her Fans A W by naijaboiy: 6:53am On Apr 04, 2015
Who is this mumu?

Wetin concern us concern your "vlog"?

I guess she's just doing the usual attention seeking stunt.

I guess her blog is also a waste because if it wasn't,,her video wouldn't be necessary.

Waste! undecided

16 Likes 1 Share

Re: Fans Launch Attack On Toke Makinwa For Calling People Who Are Not Her Fans A W by herald9: 7:01am On Apr 04, 2015
what's a vlog?

Re: Fans Launch Attack On Toke Makinwa For Calling People Who Are Not Her Fans A W by herald9: 7:02am On Apr 04, 2015
naijaboiy:
Who is this mumu?

Wetin concern us concern your "vlog"?

I guess she's just doing the usual attention seeking stunt.

I guess her blog is also a waste because if it wasn't,,her video wouldn't be necessary.

Waste! undecided

happy birthday in arrears, mahn smiley
Re: Fans Launch Attack On Toke Makinwa For Calling People Who Are Not Her Fans A W by angelTI(f): 7:04am On Apr 04, 2015
No wonder I don't gbadun this girl.... So she runs her mouth like watery poo

Re: Fans Launch Attack On Toke Makinwa For Calling People Who Are Not Her Fans A W by naijaboiy: 7:10am On Apr 04, 2015
herald9:

Thanks Bro! cool

Re: Fans Launch Attack On Toke Makinwa For Calling People Who Are Not Her Fans A W by naijaboiy: 7:11am On Apr 04, 2015
angelTI:
No wonder I don't gbadun this girl.... So she runs her mouth like watery poo
Happy Birthday! cheesy

Re: Fans Launch Attack On Toke Makinwa For Calling People Who Are Not Her Fans A W by angelTI(f): 7:16am On Apr 04, 2015
naijaboiy:

Happy Birthday! cheesy

Thanks brother kiss
Re: Fans Launch Attack On Toke Makinwa For Calling People Who Are Not Her Fans A W by naijaboiy: 7:18am On Apr 04, 2015
angelTI:

Thanks brother kiss

You're welcome grin
Re: Fans Launch Attack On Toke Makinwa For Calling People Who Are Not Her Fans A W by hatux: 7:18am On Apr 04, 2015
See head...
Re: Fans Launch Attack On Toke Makinwa For Calling People Who Are Not Her Fans A W by Airforce1(m): 7:23am On Apr 04, 2015
Cc: Lalasticlala
Re: Fans Launch Attack On Toke Makinwa For Calling People Who Are Not Her Fans A W by Nobody: 7:24am On Apr 04, 2015
Huh? vlog? or blog?

she's calling a video she made "blog"? undecided

she should FLY off undecided

Re: Fans Launch Attack On Toke Makinwa For Calling People Who Are Not Her Fans A W by AfricanApple(f): 7:37am On Apr 04, 2015
herald9:

naijaboiy:

Thanks Bro! cool
let me add my own too... happy birthday in arrears.
sorry it came late
Re: Fans Launch Attack On Toke Makinwa For Calling People Who Are Not Her Fans A W by AfricanApple(f): 7:38am On Apr 04, 2015
Nneka123:
Huh? vlog? or blog?

she's calling a video she made "blog"? undecided

she should FLY off undecided
so that people will call her a witch abi?
Re: Fans Launch Attack On Toke Makinwa For Calling People Who Are Not Her Fans A W by Nobody: 7:43am On Apr 04, 2015
AfricanApple:
so that people will call her a witch abi?
lol, i no talk that one o grin
Re: Fans Launch Attack On Toke Makinwa For Calling People Who Are Not Her Fans A W by hatux: 7:45am On Apr 04, 2015
Airforce1:

like nneka123 and vickybee own

Feminists
I didn't mention any names o dude' grin

Re: Fans Launch Attack On Toke Makinwa For Calling People Who Are Not Her Fans A W by naijaboiy: 7:46am On Apr 04, 2015
AfricanApple:
let me add my own too... happy birthday in arrears.
sorry it came late
You're always late angrycry
Re: Fans Launch Attack On Toke Makinwa For Calling People Who Are Not Her Fans A W by AfricanApple(f): 7:49am On Apr 04, 2015
naijaboiy:

You're always late angrycry
seriously, I'm always late. not my fault sha, but its better than to have missed altogether
Re: Fans Launch Attack On Toke Makinwa For Calling People Who Are Not Her Fans A W by naijaboiy: 7:51am On Apr 04, 2015
AfricanApple:
seriously, I'm always late. not my fault sha, but its better than to have missed altogether
Yea!
Thanks anyway cheesy

Are you an abuja resident?
Re: Fans Launch Attack On Toke Makinwa For Calling People Who Are Not Her Fans A W by AfricanApple(f): 7:52am On Apr 04, 2015
Nneka123:
lol, i no talk that one o grin
you no know say once person don dey fly, he don turn witch be that. those are the people they call owon iya oshorumga in yoruba
Re: Fans Launch Attack On Toke Makinwa For Calling People Who Are Not Her Fans A W by AfricanApple(f): 7:53am On Apr 04, 2015
naijaboiy:

Yea!
Thanks anyway cheesy

you welcome

yes I am, why?
Re: Fans Launch Attack On Toke Makinwa For Calling People Who Are Not Her Fans A W by Nobody: 7:53am On Apr 04, 2015
I hate those yeyebrity like poo..

Imagine a OAP using such vulgar words in the public..

Well most of them are brainless swine.

Re: Fans Launch Attack On Toke Makinwa For Calling People Who Are Not Her Fans A W by dammieco(m): 7:57am On Apr 04, 2015
NEXT NEWS PLEASE...
Re: Fans Launch Attack On Toke Makinwa For Calling People Who Are Not Her Fans A W by Nobody: 7:58am On Apr 04, 2015
hatux:
I didn't mention any names o dude' grin
You have been smoking that cheap weed Airforce1 always consume.
Re: Fans Launch Attack On Toke Makinwa For Calling People Who Are Not Her Fans A W by VickyRotex(f): 7:58am On Apr 04, 2015
Publicity stunt as usual...
And she still got fans?

Just last week they lashed her for travelling instead of participating in the election.

Who is token sef

GTB token I know, you, I dont know undecided tongue

Re: Fans Launch Attack On Toke Makinwa For Calling People Who Are Not Her Fans A W by naijaboiy: 7:58am On Apr 04, 2015
AfricanApple:
you welcome

yes I am, why?
You look like the lady whom I was hitting on some time ago but she no gree grin

I'm in Abj too.
Re: Fans Launch Attack On Toke Makinwa For Calling People Who Are Not Her Fans A W by Nobody: 7:58am On Apr 04, 2015
naijaboiy:

Yea!
Thanks anyway cheesy

Happy belated birthday. cheesy
Re: Fans Launch Attack On Toke Makinwa For Calling People Who Are Not Her Fans A W by driand(m): 7:59am On Apr 04, 2015
By the who is she? Is the daughter of General buhari? oh the sis of Raji fashola? If not can someone please tell me, who the hell is this hoe... . Well i believe it's all publicity stunt... Cuz I think I've come across that name before but, like seriously it doesn't ring a bell, Bleep.k off

Re: Fans Launch Attack On Toke Makinwa For Calling People Who Are Not Her Fans A W by omanifrank(m): 7:59am On Apr 04, 2015

Burna Boy Reacts As His Mum Dance "Shaku Shaku/ Legwork" At An Event / Adaeze Yobo Celebrates Her Son, Joey's 7th Birthday (Photos) / Leo Babarinde Dasilva Is 'Follow The Money' Ambassador, Signs Deal (Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25