Stats: 3,153,366 members, 7,819,315 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 02:15 PM

Don't Expect Miracles When I Assume Office, Buhari Tells Nigerians - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Don't Expect Miracles When I Assume Office, Buhari Tells Nigerians (65332 Views)

Top 3 Things I Will Fix Before Leaving Office - Buhari / Don't Expect Change Overnight - Buhari Reiterates / "Nigerians Should Not Expect Miracles From Me When I Assume Power- Buhari (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (19) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Don't Expect Miracles When I Assume Office, Buhari Tells Nigerians by delishpot: 1:39am On Apr 06, 2015
major466:

Do you know the meaning of the sentence: Don't Expect Miracles?

Shey you dey see wetin I dey see so my brother. When him dey campaign, him no talk say give me chance to better naija but dont expect miracles o. Niw him don win finish, him cone know say him no be miracle worker fa? Its all good.

15 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Don't Expect Miracles When I Assume Office, Buhari Tells Nigerians by CyberWolf: 2:14am On Apr 06, 2015
grin grin grin grin..Watch and see as he go take ban NL because of insults..I just pray they don't block facebook..Nigerians done enter one chance.. cheesy

47 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Don't Expect Miracles When I Assume Office, Buhari Tells Nigerians by enpopa2(m): 2:24am On Apr 06, 2015
we should not expect the worst for the country but always be positive and optimistic. GMB, the only constant thing is CHANGE!
Re: Don't Expect Miracles When I Assume Office, Buhari Tells Nigerians by justi4jesu(f): 5:52am On Apr 06, 2015
dechandel:
But Baba this was not what you read out on the campaign grounds oo angry

cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy Fear don dey catch am grin

12 Likes 1 Share

Re: Don't Expect Miracles When I Assume Office, Buhari Tells Nigerians by Yugosng(m): 5:56am On Apr 06, 2015
Baba, Now that you are there...you wan scam us`?

30 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Don't Expect Miracles When I Assume Office, Buhari Tells Nigerians by Jman06(m): 6:01am On Apr 06, 2015
Oga you MUST perform miracle ooo!

#Sharpening my attack sword and waiting patiently for baba CHANGE#

14 Likes 1 Share

Re: Don't Expect Miracles When I Assume Office, Buhari Tells Nigerians by Chigorkizz(m): 7:08am On Apr 06, 2015
When GEJ made such statement some years back people were angry with him.

Now GMB has made such statement and all the blind supporters are silent.

Just watching!!!

23 Likes 1 Share

Re: Don't Expect Miracles When I Assume Office, Buhari Tells Nigerians by Arsenella007(f): 7:25am On Apr 06, 2015
Please ,nigerians should give him a chance to prove himself, but please sir, no excuses, better make good the promises you made..now I know why GEJ was laughing when Buhari was pronounced winner,you think say its easy? Let's see you work your magic.160million Nigerans got their eyes on you!
And please o the change agents better be here on ground to defend baba general when he fails.

13 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Don't Expect Miracles When I Assume Office, Buhari Tells Nigerians by major466(m): 7:30am On Apr 06, 2015
delishpot:

Shey you dey see wetin I dey see so my brother. When him dey campaign, him no talk say give me chance to better naija but dont expect miracles o. Niw him don win finish, him cone know say him no be miracle worker fa? Its all good.
We are watching him in 3D.

13 Likes

Re: Don't Expect Miracles When I Assume Office, Buhari Tells Nigerians by Chilug(m): 7:33am On Apr 06, 2015
He certianly is not God. Do your best sir and others things will fall into places. God will help you sir.

Re: Don't Expect Miracles When I Assume Office, Buhari Tells Nigerians by kazmanbanjoko(m): 9:22am On Apr 06, 2015
The fear of Buhari is thebeginning of wisdom. The fear of Buhari is the beginning of Nigerian systems' sanitation. *Nigerian Army finds Buhari's certificate*Missing $20b found with Zenith bank*NTA calling GMB masters degree holder *Dezieni visits Abdulsalami;*Industrial training fund (ITF) began payment of outstanding fees they have been owing students for more than 2yrs;*Nigerian stock market recorded a gain of ‪#‎906b‬ biggest gain in 50yrs;*Naira made a gain of #27 against the dollar;*Numerous filling stations that were padlocked under the pretext of fuel scarcity suddenly opened gates for business. The war on corruption and indiscipline has already started. sai baba

Re: Don't Expect Miracles When I Assume Office, Buhari Tells Nigerians by adesegun121(m): 9:22am On Apr 06, 2015
Op u don high on weed..

Assume or resume
Re: Don't Expect Miracles When I Assume Office, Buhari Tells Nigerians by KingsleyCEO: 9:22am On Apr 06, 2015
I'm just laughing in Chinese... grin grin grin.

The change has begun.

13 Likes 1 Share

Re: Don't Expect Miracles When I Assume Office, Buhari Tells Nigerians by hotgunz(m): 9:24am On Apr 06, 2015
Am a real Nigerian so I wasn't expectin any miracle from you B4, so wateva u do na u sabi

Re: Don't Expect Miracles When I Assume Office, Buhari Tells Nigerians by Ralphcannon75(m): 9:24am On Apr 06, 2015
Buhari my father and friend..... beware the likes of Tinubu and co.
Re: Don't Expect Miracles When I Assume Office, Buhari Tells Nigerians by Nobody: 9:25am On Apr 06, 2015
Is this buhari mad?? Make him no take Nigerians play oo!!

Re: Don't Expect Miracles When I Assume Office, Buhari Tells Nigerians by joystickextendr: 9:25am On Apr 06, 2015
interesting

Meanwhile are u having problems with your joystick size or having premature ejac?? Check my profile/signature
Re: Don't Expect Miracles When I Assume Office, Buhari Tells Nigerians by Myself2(m): 9:26am On Apr 06, 2015
[size=16pt]Buhari if I hear that rubbish from your dirty mouth again,,,,,,,
This sick old certificate forger is really poised to take the fools that voted for him for a damned ride.That they should not expect miracle from him
Pray tell,what do you call Buhari promising to make the naira equal to the dollar,go to OPEC and stabilise the price of crude @$100 pb amongst other outrageous promises,,,,they're all miracles,so he must be expected to perform those same miracles he promised.[/size]

20 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Don't Expect Miracles When I Assume Office, Buhari Tells Nigerians by Nobody: 9:26am On Apr 06, 2015
Ghen ghen

Re: Don't Expect Miracles When I Assume Office, Buhari Tells Nigerians by MKO4ever(m): 9:26am On Apr 06, 2015
Anybody wey want miracles should go to Synagogue

Re: Don't Expect Miracles When I Assume Office, Buhari Tells Nigerians by kristisking(m): 9:26am On Apr 06, 2015
I knew it.This is the next thing we will hear.Advocates of change claimed you are capable of performing miracles GEJ could not perform,now you are telling us we should not expect miracles.Who is fooling who here?I know all your campaign promises are not feasible in a country struggling economically,but many were actually carried away by all the promises.I'm sure by the time you spend 4years in office with little no development,people that voted you will come to terms that they have made a grave mistake of voting you.People couldn't reason that whoever is desperate for power has uterior motives.Well for now,we will relax and watch whether you will actually start performing miracles the people that voted believe you will perform.

21 Likes

Re: Don't Expect Miracles When I Assume Office, Buhari Tells Nigerians by gospi: 9:27am On Apr 06, 2015
So why didn't He say that wen he was Campaigning? Dats how dey start..

Re: Don't Expect Miracles When I Assume Office, Buhari Tells Nigerians by omotoyossi(m): 9:27am On Apr 06, 2015
this man don start dey giv excuse o..u beta dnt try anyfin 4ni

Re: Don't Expect Miracles When I Assume Office, Buhari Tells Nigerians by ozoigbondu: 9:27am On Apr 06, 2015
What is this man saying l was promised miracles and i ecpect miracles.The daura born magician must achieve at least 25% success in these areas within 6 months(180 days) with all this media hype of change

1,Fight corruption in all political parties in Nigeria
2,Makes the value of one naria equal to one dollar
3,Feed all primary school students and ensure five thousand naira alert is recieved by 25million youths monthly
4,Stablize world oil price
5,Create 10milion jobs
6,Working refineries
7,Stop importation of oil
8;Crush bokoharam
9,Bring back our girls
10,15 hours eletricity for now in two years time l expect 24 hours

Or else..............

13 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Don't Expect Miracles When I Assume Office, Buhari Tells Nigerians by GeneralShepherd(m): 9:27am On Apr 06, 2015
Change we want! No excuses Pa Buhari.

Re: Don't Expect Miracles When I Assume Office, Buhari Tells Nigerians by Kentrasso(f): 9:27am On Apr 06, 2015
He has no idea. This isn't 1979
Maybe he'll be the first impeached president.
Better sit up man or we throw you out

22 Likes 1 Share

Re: Don't Expect Miracles When I Assume Office, Buhari Tells Nigerians by jkendy(m): 9:27am On Apr 06, 2015
Hahahaha...... I no fit laff jare

Hope anoda clueless strange guy isn't coming to power yet again!!!!!

Those who shouted "Sai Baba" would certainly be the first to throw stones. Mark my words

12 Likes 1 Share

Re: Don't Expect Miracles When I Assume Office, Buhari Tells Nigerians by Nobody: 9:27am On Apr 06, 2015
APC..............................Change

Re: Don't Expect Miracles When I Assume Office, Buhari Tells Nigerians by VICTORCIZA(m): 9:27am On Apr 06, 2015
hahhaha.they wan scam us.

Re: Don't Expect Miracles When I Assume Office, Buhari Tells Nigerians by searay(m): 9:28am On Apr 06, 2015
Change vs Chains

Re: Don't Expect Miracles When I Assume Office, Buhari Tells Nigerians by nwadiuko1(m): 9:28am On Apr 06, 2015
That's the fvcking change we r talking about

Re: Don't Expect Miracles When I Assume Office, Buhari Tells Nigerians by topsyg5: 9:28am On Apr 06, 2015
There must be miracle Dr. Okechukwu Buhari

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (19) (Reply)

Ronnie Dankabo And Halima Sheriff's Pre-wedding Photos / Man Mentions Buhari, Jumps In River In Lagos (Photo) / Southern Kaduna Attacks: Women Protest Naked Over Incessant Killings (Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33