Stats: 3,194,356 members, 7,954,449 topics. Date: Friday, 20 September 2024 at 07:07 PM

See Governor Fashola laps his Wife in Loved Up Beautiful 2in1 Photos - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / See Governor Fashola laps his Wife in Loved Up Beautiful 2in1 Photos (66376 Views)

See Governor Obiano's "Stylish" Handshake That Has Got People Talking. Photos / Ajimobi Sits On Ambode And Aregbesola's Laps As They Laugh Out Loud (Photos) / PHOTOS: Fat Police Woman Causes Stir In Lagos As She Sits On Passenger Laps (2) (3) (4)

Re: See Governor Fashola laps his Wife in Loved Up Beautiful 2in1 Photos by Nobody: 9:19pm On Apr 08, 2015
abanicool:
love nwantiti.........wat a perfect couple!
Seriously? undecided

Re: See Governor Fashola laps his Wife in Loved Up Beautiful 2in1 Photos by Aikaybadex(m): 9:23pm On Apr 08, 2015
IYANGBALI:
Walahi love dey sweet when money dey. No be the kind yeye moneyless love wey one Nairalander dey promise me
GBAM!
Re: See Governor Fashola laps his Wife in Loved Up Beautiful 2in1 Photos by M4gunners: 9:25pm On Apr 08, 2015
Na me for carri am? Abi no be him wife?
Re: See Governor Fashola laps his Wife in Loved Up Beautiful 2in1 Photos by harry509: 9:26pm On Apr 08, 2015
StevinMorgan:
As his beautiful wife, First Lady Dame Emmanuella Abimbola Fashola, turned 50 recently, the governor of Lagos State.

Babatunde Raji Fashola took out time for some loved up pics with her. Cute couple!

See love na grin
9ice 1 there. God pls bless me soon.
Re: See Governor Fashola laps his Wife in Loved Up Beautiful 2in1 Photos by Paitty(f): 9:32pm On Apr 08, 2015
If Baba Fashola doesn't carry his wife

Who will?
Re: See Governor Fashola laps his Wife in Loved Up Beautiful 2in1 Photos by Collins87: 9:35pm On Apr 08, 2015
Where is her hijab?
Re: See Governor Fashola laps his Wife in Loved Up Beautiful 2in1 Photos by Nobody: 9:45pm On Apr 08, 2015
This is what i need in my life Lord,someone i can share my last piece of chicken with,and goof with,where the love is 50-50 and not 60-40,lord if na oyibo sef no shaking.
Re: See Governor Fashola laps his Wife in Loved Up Beautiful 2in1 Photos by isan(m): 9:52pm On Apr 08, 2015
Cute cool
Re: See Governor Fashola laps his Wife in Loved Up Beautiful 2in1 Photos by MissDetermined: 10:01pm On Apr 08, 2015
Something about this man! Whatever charm it is they are using,its clearly working for them! So cute!

Love they say isn't Romeo and Juliet who died for each other,its Grandpa and Grandma who grew old together!

Will gladly vote this man for president someday,he's got charisma!
Re: See Governor Fashola laps his Wife in Loved Up Beautiful 2in1 Photos by zimoni(f): 10:03pm On Apr 08, 2015
Cool pics.
Re: See Governor Fashola laps his Wife in Loved Up Beautiful 2in1 Photos by gajerian(m): 10:08pm On Apr 08, 2015
bighead1:
[size=20pt]Raji! Raji!! Raji!!!

i know your tuber of yam will be **** in that picture, now leave that girl right away angry angry angry angry angry angry.
[/size]

grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
Re: See Governor Fashola laps his Wife in Loved Up Beautiful 2in1 Photos by MDJALO(m): 10:08pm On Apr 08, 2015
Lovely pix,
Re: See Governor Fashola laps his Wife in Loved Up Beautiful 2in1 Photos by Eniqurl(f): 10:11pm On Apr 08, 2015
I go love oh cheesy
Re: See Governor Fashola laps his Wife in Loved Up Beautiful 2in1 Photos by Omotayor123(f): 10:13pm On Apr 08, 2015
Symphony007:
Is it in line with islamic law to display such affection with your wife in public?
Of course! Dey are Legally, Constitutionally & Religiously Married.
Re: See Governor Fashola laps his Wife in Loved Up Beautiful 2in1 Photos by Dekatron(m): 10:20pm On Apr 08, 2015
[font=Lucida Sans Unicode][/font] may i not be too busy or carried away or influential to show love to the mother of my children.

I love this
Re: See Governor Fashola laps his Wife in Loved Up Beautiful 2in1 Photos by frankyychiji(f): 10:20pm On Apr 08, 2015
ShakurM:
have u eaten? angry
Have you eaten?
Re: See Governor Fashola laps his Wife in Loved Up Beautiful 2in1 Photos by LADYARIK(f): 10:22pm On Apr 08, 2015
Cute
Re: See Governor Fashola laps his Wife in Loved Up Beautiful 2in1 Photos by frankyychiji(f): 10:26pm On Apr 08, 2015
realtestament:
Dey kinda look alike
Like cassava tubers!
Re: See Governor Fashola laps his Wife in Loved Up Beautiful 2in1 Photos by Nobody: 10:29pm On Apr 08, 2015
LewisO:
See her cheek, after dey don chop Lagos money finish. lipsrsealed

make dem no chop food nah becos they are leaders abi
Re: See Governor Fashola laps his Wife in Loved Up Beautiful 2in1 Photos by LewisO: 10:33pm On Apr 08, 2015
chrisbaba1:

make dem no chop food nah becos they are leaders abi
Don't misquote me, i didn't say that.
Re: See Governor Fashola laps his Wife in Loved Up Beautiful 2in1 Photos by Mathemagician(m): 10:37pm On Apr 08, 2015
Nyc pics
Re: See Governor Fashola laps his Wife in Loved Up Beautiful 2in1 Photos by jasper83: 10:40pm On Apr 08, 2015
frankyychiji:
Fashola looks like a cassava tuber in that pics. embarassed

ur papa, wicked boy. Lol grin grin
Re: See Governor Fashola laps his Wife in Loved Up Beautiful 2in1 Photos by freeyayo(m): 10:42pm On Apr 08, 2015
Baba The Governor, I hail you! More blessings and favour for you and your family.
Re: See Governor Fashola laps his Wife in Loved Up Beautiful 2in1 Photos by ojnnaco(m): 10:44pm On Apr 08, 2015
Are u sure dis is fashola dat I knew?
Re: See Governor Fashola laps his Wife in Loved Up Beautiful 2in1 Photos by D9ty7(m): 10:48pm On Apr 08, 2015
frankyychiji:
Fashola looks like a cassava tuber in that pics. embarassed
Wicked!
Re: See Governor Fashola laps his Wife in Loved Up Beautiful 2in1 Photos by Lekewatt(m): 10:56pm On Apr 08, 2015
even wit all d monies wey fashola tif, d guy still look like spirit.......na wa o....... grin grin lipsrsealed lipsrsealed
Re: See Governor Fashola laps his Wife in Loved Up Beautiful 2in1 Photos by Missmossy(f): 10:57pm On Apr 08, 2015
Sweet Love in Chris Brown's voice grin

Re: See Governor Fashola laps his Wife in Loved Up Beautiful 2in1 Photos by churchmind: 11:04pm On Apr 08, 2015
StevinMorgan:
As his beautiful wife, First Lady Dame Emmanuella Abimbola Fashola, turned 50 recently, the governor of Lagos State.

Babatunde Raji Fashola took out time for some loved up pics with her. Cute couple!

See love na grin
wat dis means is dat they r safe wit d money they have stolen,wit Buhari as oga on top
Re: See Governor Fashola laps his Wife in Loved Up Beautiful 2in1 Photos by swittyjenny(f): 11:24pm On Apr 08, 2015
Love nwantinti indeed, it is called playing to the gallery
Re: See Governor Fashola laps his Wife in Loved Up Beautiful 2in1 Photos by toprealman: 11:42pm On Apr 08, 2015
IYANGBALI:
na wetin be your own if she is?you wan suck the pregnancy dry?winsh,amebo tongue
An average Nigerian has an EVIL MIND. That is why a simple harmless question raises all manner of suspicion. Unfortunately, some of us have got no business with the angel of darkness which is obviously well know to you. Tell them you see me but I pass una.
Re: See Governor Fashola laps his Wife in Loved Up Beautiful 2in1 Photos by Kennedykak(f): 11:53pm On Apr 08, 2015
Symphony007:
Is it in line with islamic law to display such affection with your wife in public?
This guy must be a joy killer grin

Yemi Osinbajo & Goodluck Jonathan In Abeokuta (Photo) / Statue Of Jacob Zuma In Owerri, Nigeria By Rochas Okorocha Sparks Outrage / "I Was Never Framed Up For Fighting Jonathan" - Dino Melaye Shares Photo

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21