Stats: 3,159,200 members, 7,839,083 topics. Date: Friday, 24 May 2024 at 01:31 PM

Photo: Lebanese Woman,others Use EFCC Vests For Robbery - Crime (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Photo: Lebanese Woman,others Use EFCC Vests For Robbery (41017 Views)

Police Raid Kidnappers' Hideout In Ikorodu, Recover Bullet Proof Vests / 58-year-old Woman, Others Remanded In Prison For Prostitution / Ijaw Youths, OPC Clash In Arepo Over Pipeline, Pregnant Woman, Others Killed (2) (3) (4)

Re: Photo: Lebanese Woman,others Use EFCC Vests For Robbery by nworanco(m): 9:35am On Apr 17, 2015
Ilekeh:

Is the recent fp shacking your body?

Anyone can be charged with a crime, conviction is another matter. Is Tinubu a fugitive in America?

You and your PDP league of thieves voted for Kashamu, so try again.

Tifnubu case is clear and still waiting for him, bcz he is on the run since then. One chance drivers in are yorubas mostly from ogun state, ondo , osun. Your brothers and sisters sells human parts like akara bolls. Yorubas made lagos then of africa's ritualist and human parts dealers, up lazy people.
Re: Photo: Lebanese Woman,others Use EFCC Vests For Robbery by Nobody: 8:13pm On Apr 17, 2015
Ibos are and will ever be the scums of the earth.. Parasites of no origin.. Nuisance of no nation.. Destroyers of no reason... A fake tribe built on some greedy outlook to life.. Useless grasshoppers
Re: Photo: Lebanese Woman,others Use EFCC Vests For Robbery by Nobody: 8:14pm On Apr 17, 2015
Ibos are and will ever be the scums of the earth.. Parasites of no origin.. Nuisance of no nation.. Destroyers of no reason... A fake tribe built on some greedy outlook to life.. Useless grasshoppers e
Re: Photo: Lebanese Woman,others Use EFCC Vests For Robbery by Nobody: 8:49pm On Apr 17, 2015
Nneka123:
I have been on the verge to ask you. Are you female or male? grin.

Your gender keeps confusing me, cause you keep switching it all the time
lol!!!when did Nneka become (m) cheesy? chie!! so you dey copy my style abi?
Re: Photo: Lebanese Woman,others Use EFCC Vests For Robbery by Nobody: 8:54pm On Apr 17, 2015
shadowgwalker:
lol!!!when did Nneka become (m) cheesy? chie!! so you dey copy my style abi?
oh yes! grin

Alleged ‘human Flesh Restaurant’ In Anambra - Police Responds / Three Women Kidnapped On Their Way To Abuja. Photos / Chukwudi Onweniwe: RUGIPO Student Sentenced To Death For Killing Girlfriend

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11