Stats: 3,152,469 members, 7,816,107 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 05:01 AM

Romance Game For Romancelanders....[ TAG AND ASK] - Forum Games (21) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Forum Games / Romance Game For Romancelanders....[ TAG AND ASK] (31830 Views)

Figure The Puzzle And Tag A Someone / Download Free Action Game For Mobile, Mac Or PC. This Is Totally Free To Play. / Answer Correctly And Ask Yours (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (18) (19) (20) (21) (22) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Romance Game For Romancelanders....[ TAG AND ASK] by daveP(m): 8:59pm On Apr 19, 2015
softysparky:

Why not just give him..
Re: Romance Game For Romancelanders....[ TAG AND ASK] by Nobody: 9:37pm On Apr 19, 2015
daveP:
grin onu kwon chumpa decode since yesterday

Wetin that bolded mean sha?? grin
Re: Romance Game For Romancelanders....[ TAG AND ASK] by Nobody: 10:15pm On Apr 19, 2015
Lol. Dave won't kill me. grin

Re: Romance Game For Romancelanders....[ TAG AND ASK] by naijaboiy: 10:25pm On Apr 19, 2015
mstik:
Hi there grin
Hey!

Happy Birthday? cheesy

Where have you been?
Re: Romance Game For Romancelanders....[ TAG AND ASK] by mstik(f): 12:41am On Apr 20, 2015
Thank you! I've been around ooo, just decided to take a little break.
naijaboiy:

Hey!

Happy Birthday? cheesy

Where have you been?
Re: Romance Game For Romancelanders....[ TAG AND ASK] by naijaboiy: 12:48am On Apr 20, 2015
mstik:
Thank you! I've been around ooo, just decided to take a little break.
Around?

Not on NL I guess. cheesy
Re: Romance Game For Romancelanders....[ TAG AND ASK] by mstik(f): 12:53am On Apr 20, 2015
Well, not really. I kinda got disconnected from this forum. Many changes I can see now, though.
naijaboiy:

Around?

Not on NL I guess. cheesy
Re: Romance Game For Romancelanders....[ TAG AND ASK] by naijaboiy: 6:58am On Apr 20, 2015
mstik:
Well, not really. I kinda got disconnected from this forum. Many changes I can see now, though.
Yea. Many changes.

Rozzay is now rozzayy and temigracie is now Mzgracie.

Re: Romance Game For Romancelanders....[ TAG AND ASK] by mstik(f): 9:30am On Apr 20, 2015
Noted!
Thank you. So I see you won Mr NL lol
Congrats
naijaboiy:

Yea. Many changes.

Rozzay is now rozzayy and temigracie is now Mzgracie.

Re: Romance Game For Romancelanders....[ TAG AND ASK] by naijaboiy: 9:46am On Apr 20, 2015
mstik:
Noted!
Thank you. So I see you won Mr NL lol
Congrats
Thanks.

Wow you have really been away for so long. That was like November last year.
Re: Romance Game For Romancelanders....[ TAG AND ASK] by mstik(f): 9:57am On Apr 20, 2015
Yep!
But it's nice to be back sha
naijaboiy:

Thanks.

Wow you have really been away for so long. That was like November last year.
Re: Romance Game For Romancelanders....[ TAG AND ASK] by naijaboiy: 10:03am On Apr 20, 2015
mstik:
Yep!
But it's nice to be back sha
You are welcome cool
Re: Romance Game For Romancelanders....[ TAG AND ASK] by daveP(m): 3:15pm On Apr 20, 2015
AgapeCharis:

Wetin that bolded mean sha?? grin
na my neighbour o. grin e sweet to dey try am- she loves mixing local dialect with english grin
Re: Romance Game For Romancelanders....[ TAG AND ASK] by Nobody: 7:01pm On Apr 20, 2015
daveP:
na my neighbour o. grin e sweet to dey try am- she loves mixing local dialect with english grin
You mean Herzumpther na your neighbour for real life??
Re: Romance Game For Romancelanders....[ TAG AND ASK] by Nobody: 7:16pm On Apr 20, 2015
AgapeCharis:
You mean Herzumpther na your neighbour for real life??
shocked shocked sad
Re: Romance Game For Romancelanders....[ TAG AND ASK] by Nobody: 7:23pm On Apr 20, 2015
Herzumpther:
shocked shocked sad
cheesy cheesy cheesy

Ogini??
Re: Romance Game For Romancelanders....[ TAG AND ASK] by Nobody: 8:53pm On Apr 20, 2015
AgapeCharis:
cheesy cheesy cheesy

Ogini??
Nothing grin
Re: Romance Game For Romancelanders....[ TAG AND ASK] by Nobody: 9:02pm On Apr 20, 2015
Herzumpther:
Nothing grin
Ok o. grin

So, you be DaveP neighbour true true?? sad
Re: Romance Game For Romancelanders....[ TAG AND ASK] by Nobody: 9:16pm On Apr 20, 2015
AgapeCharis:
Ok o. grin

So, you be DaveP neighbour true true?? sad
No.
Re: Romance Game For Romancelanders....[ TAG AND ASK] by Nobody: 9:27pm On Apr 20, 2015
Herzumpther:
No.
Thank God. I'm relieved. grin
Re: Romance Game For Romancelanders....[ TAG AND ASK] by Nobody: 9:28pm On Apr 20, 2015
AgapeCharis:
Thank God. I'm relieved. grin
Lmao.
Why na?
Re: Romance Game For Romancelanders....[ TAG AND ASK] by Nobody: 9:39pm On Apr 20, 2015
Herzumpther:
Lmao.
Why na?
cheesy cheesy
DaveP?? Hmmmmm_____thank God!! grin grin
Re: Romance Game For Romancelanders....[ TAG AND ASK] by Nobody: 9:40pm On Apr 20, 2015
AgapeCharis:
cheesy cheesy
DaveP?? Hmmmmm_____thank God!! grin grin
Lol.
Re: Romance Game For Romancelanders....[ TAG AND ASK] by toniro(m): 9:44pm On Apr 20, 2015
lanicky:

Hmmm!
So many things inspired me to create an e chat thread. You see, when I joined nairaland I was very active on literature thread...infact, I didn't notice romance section at all. On literature section then, something brought me nd so many people together nd we became e friends.....in order not to derail the story thread I created an E chat thread

I keep wondering why it's still very active till today....hehe! Then I realized God blessed me with so many wonderful e family members....smiley

Like... sis charijee, daveP, PrettySpicey, bro JeffreyJamez, KingTom, toniro, Trypa, KingTom, Princesschi, Adaobi12, SexySapphire, immortalvoices, ggrin, AlphaGentMan, kinglekan, STARSHYNE, LogoDWhiz......nd *sighs* many more.

so many great things actually do start unconciously.

but wait o @ lanicky: shey u want to make us cry small for d story dat touch
Re: Romance Game For Romancelanders....[ TAG AND ASK] by Nobody: 9:25pm On Apr 21, 2015
Deejavuu I guess there's a new meaning to I will answer you?? cheesy cheesy

undecided undecided
Re: Romance Game For Romancelanders....[ TAG AND ASK] by Deejavuu(f): 10:10pm On Apr 21, 2015
AgapeCharis:
Dee javuu I guess there's a new meaning to I will answer you?? cheesy cheesy

undecided undecided

Hahaha. cheesy grin grin

tongue
Re: Romance Game For Romancelanders....[ TAG AND ASK] by Nobody: 10:14pm On Apr 21, 2015
Deejavuu:

Hahaha. cheesy grin grin

tongue
I just lost all the trust I had in you. sad
Re: Romance Game For Romancelanders....[ TAG AND ASK] by Deejavuu(f): 10:19pm On Apr 21, 2015
AgapeCharis:
I just lost all the trust I had in you. sad

shocked shocked

So quick?

Okay the answer is -Ekiomado!
Re: Romance Game For Romancelanders....[ TAG AND ASK] by Nobody: 10:27pm On Apr 21, 2015
Deejavuu:

shocked shocked

So quick?

Okay the answer is -Ekiomado!
cheesy cheesy

The other and most important one nkor? ? grin wink
Re: Romance Game For Romancelanders....[ TAG AND ASK] by Deejavuu(f): 10:35pm On Apr 21, 2015
AgapeCharis:
cheesy cheesy

The other and most important one nkor? ? grin wink

The answer is you don't know the face behind it wink

Trust me!
Re: Romance Game For Romancelanders....[ TAG AND ASK] by Nobody: 11:23pm On Apr 21, 2015
Deejavuu:

The answer is you don't know the face behind it wink

Trust me!
Allow me to be sure. grin wink
Re: Romance Game For Romancelanders....[ TAG AND ASK] by Deejavuu(f): 11:56pm On Apr 21, 2015
AgapeCharis:
Allow me to be sure. grin wink

Lol,ok then soonest wink

How you been?

(1) (2) (3) ... (18) (19) (20) (21) (22) (Reply)

Write A Sad Story With Only """three Words"" / You Can Have This $20M Now But Die 20 Years Later, Will You Take The Money? / If Given An Opportunity, Which Age Would You Choose To Be Forever?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24